×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 271 to 300 of 777 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26
5

"Airport parking is, essentially, a simple process, when it's dome well, and Newcastle Park and Fly got everything right. Directions to the site were good and Check-in was simple and courteous. On return the transfer bus arrived promptly to meet our departure from the airport arrivals, and the pick-up point was well marked and easy to find. We were dropped right by our car and tha staff assisted in transferring our luggage without any prompting. Excellent experiece "

February 25, 2012
4

"I had to get in bus with elderly parents and leave my husband a cases behind for next bus as it was only an 8 seater. This was not your fault but some stupid man who hid his wife and daughter hidden in the airport to 'keep warm' and threw them in the bus as we, who were queying, were trying to get our cases in. Maybe a bigger bus would be beneficial and also when I got to carpark mine was the only car that wasn't opened so I had to leave my parents in the cold while I came to cabin to collect the keys and waited in the car for my husband on the next bus"

February 21, 2012
5

"The service at Newcastle was outstanding. We were in the airport within 5 mins of drop off and the bus was there to collect us on arrival. "

February 19, 2012
4

"No problems with booking or arrival. All went smoothly. On collection the bus did not turn up as expected and had to phone for collection. Otherwise OK."

February 17, 2012
5

"Excellent service and provides good value for money"

February 15, 2012
5

"i have used this service quite a few times and can,t find a better site "

February 14, 2012
5

"Everything it said on the tin! Easily found, prompt service to terminal. Very short wait for pickup on return and quick easy getaway. Staff friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. Couldn't expect more."

February 7, 2012
5

"Really good service - couldnt fault at all - life was waiting when we got back and on the road home in 5 mins"

February 1, 2012
5

"A first class service which took the heat out of a very stressfull trip. I would have no problem recommending this car park to all my coleagues. "

January 31, 2012
5

"I have used this car park many times and find it convenient and easy to use. The staff are always very friendly and the bus service is frequent. It was however, much cheaper to book through the Airport Parking Shop which I never realised before."

January 29, 2012
5

"Hassle free, 2 minute transfer, brand new transfer bus. I've used all the long stay car parks around the airport, this is the best and I will be using again."

January 24, 2012
3

"It's a car park. Used previously. Close to Airport and reasonably priced. Drop off, 2 minute lift to the Airport and pick up is also outside. If I could suggest improvements. Some way of defrosting the car during Winter would be a nice touch. Last thing folk want to do after a long plane journey is have to defrost a vehicle last thing at night...and then do the journey home. An industrial defroster/sprayer would cost pence and be an additional incentive."

January 16, 2012
5

"Efficient and friendly service, recommended."

January 15, 2012
2

"had to stand in freezing cold on 2nd jan 2012 at ncl to wait for bus in the end had to phone up before it came over 20 people in queue bus only accomodates 8 people "

January 6, 2012
5

"Excellent service and simple to book and use"

January 4, 2012
5

"We have used the Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport several times and always received excellent service. However we have never booked as cheap as we did this time with the Airport Parking Shop and will use this site again! "

December 30, 2011
5

"hellp the service was very efficient and freindly. no complaints at all."

December 12, 2011
5

"Great efficient service"

December 5, 2011
5

"well organised,easy and simple hand over of car and drop off at airport, pick up at airport and car very easy and simple no hassle will recommand. "

November 14, 2011
5

"Quick and efficient"

November 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service no waiting around and will definatly use this again. the bus was waiting for us when we arrived and again when we landed. The saving is great and next time we are going to have our car valeted."

November 7, 2011
5

"Second time I have used this service. A little more expensive than some others, but speedy service on leaving UK and returning. Will use again."

November 2, 2011
5

"Very easy to use. Fast transfer, friendly staff, quick service, secure parking. I like it :)"

November 1, 2011
5

"excellent service all round would deffinitly use this service again thank you for your services"

October 31, 2011
5

"Everything ran very smoothly. Friendly and efficient service. Have used these previously and would use them again."

October 27, 2011
5

"Park & Fly offered a very efficient & reliable service. Waiting time, both on outward & return journey kept to a minimum & staff were very helpful & polite. This is my 2nd time I've used the company & would have no hesitation in using Park & Fly again"

October 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service and efficient- staff were cheery and helpful. Will use them again"

October 24, 2011
5

"Easy, safe and secure parking. No hassels dropping off or picking up vehicle, easy transfer to and from airport. Very good"

October 24, 2011
5

"Couldn't be easier. Even though we arrived in the wee sma' hours from Dumfries, the staff were cheery, the exchange of keys was quick and we were transferred to the front door of the Departure terminal immediately. There was a cab waiting just outside on our return, and we were ready to drive away in about 10 mins from leaving the Arrivals building. Thank you, guys."

October 23, 2011
4

"The pPark nad Fly was really easy to use and I would recommend it to others if they were using Newcastle Airport in the future."

October 23, 2011
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26