Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 271 to 300 of 769 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"A first class service which took the heat out of a very stressfull trip. I would have no problem recommending this car park to all my coleagues."

January 31, 2012
5

"I have used this car park many times and find it convenient and easy to use. The staff are always very friendly and the bus service is frequent. It was however, much cheaper to book through the Airport Parking Shop which I never realised before."

January 29, 2012
5

"Hassle free, 2 minute transfer, brand new transfer bus. I've used all the long stay car parks around the airport, this is the best and I will be using again."

January 24, 2012
3

"It's a car park. Used previously. Close to Airport and reasonably priced. Drop off, 2 minute lift to the Airport and pick up is also outside.
If I could suggest improvements. Some way of defrosting the car during Winter would be a nice touch. Last thing folk want to do after a long plane journey is have to defrost a vehicle last thing at night...and then do the journey home. An industrial defroster/sprayer would cost pence and be an additional incentive."

January 16, 2012
5

"Efficient and friendly service, recommended."

January 15, 2012
2

"had to stand in freezing cold on 2nd jan 2012 at ncl to wait for bus in the end had to phone up before it came over 20 people in queue bus only accomodates 8 people"

January 6, 2012
5

"Excellent service and simple to book and use"

January 4, 2012
5

"We have used the Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport several times and always received excellent service. However we have never booked as cheap as we did this time with the Airport Parking Shop and will use this site again!"

December 30, 2011
5

"hellp
the service was very efficient and freindly.
no complaints at all."

December 12, 2011
5

"Great efficient service"

December 5, 2011
5

"well organised,easy and simple hand over of car and drop off at airport, pick up at airport and car very easy and simple no hassle will recommand."

November 14, 2011
5

"Quick and efficient"

November 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service no waiting around and will definatly use this again. the bus was waiting for us when we arrived and again when we landed. The saving is great and next time we are going to have our car valeted."

November 7, 2011
5

"Second time I have used this service. A little more expensive than some others, but speedy service on leaving UK and returning.
Will use again."

November 2, 2011
5

"Very easy to use. Fast transfer, friendly staff, quick service, secure parking. I like it :)"

November 1, 2011
5

"excellent service all round would deffinitly use this service again thank you for your services"

October 31, 2011
5

"Everything ran very smoothly. Friendly and efficient service. Have used these previously and would use them again."

October 27, 2011
5

"Park & Fly offered a very efficient & reliable service. Waiting time, both on outward & return journey kept to a minimum & staff were very helpful & polite. This is my 2nd time I've used the company & would have no hesitation in using Park & Fly again"

October 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service and efficient- staff were cheery and helpful. Will use them again"

October 24, 2011
5

"Easy, safe and secure parking. No hassels dropping off or picking up vehicle, easy transfer to and from airport. Very good"

October 24, 2011
5

"Couldn't be easier. Even though we arrived in the wee sma' hours from Dumfries, the staff were cheery, the exchange of keys was quick and we were transferred to the front door of the Departure terminal immediately. There was a cab waiting just outside on our return, and we were ready to drive away in about 10 mins from leaving the Arrivals building.
Thank you, guys."

October 23, 2011
4

"The pPark nad Fly was really easy to use and I would recommend it to others if they were using Newcastle Airport in the future."

October 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Good dropoff and pickup. Would recommend direct booking as Essential booking was not forwarded in time for our arrival despite being booked 48hours in advance."

October 21, 2011
5

"Well placed for easy access to and from the airport. Very efficient service provided with prompt transfers to and from the airport.Car ready and waiting on return. Hassle free."

October 20, 2011
5

"Easy to find and friendly and reliable bus service with good prices"

October 17, 2011
4

"excellent trip. carpark is ideally situated close to the terminal.Sevice was quick and staff helpful."

October 16, 2011
5

"We found the airport parking very efficient as usual. We always use Newcastle Park and Fly, only once using another user and would say that Park and Fly is the best."

October 13, 2011
5

"I found the Park and Ride service very good. When we dropped out car off we were taken straight to the airport terminal. On arrival back at Newcastle the mini bus was waiting to pick us up and took us straight to our car. We found the staff helpful and polite and would recommend this service to others. Many thanks."

October 12, 2011
5

"Have used before and will do so again"

October 11, 2011
5

"Unfortunately we had to cancel our holiday and car parking as I broke my heal and was in hospital for 3 weeks and still in plaster for a further 3 weeks and then try and walk.I therefore cannot comment but what I can say is that on previous use we have been very satisfied and can recommend the service"

October 11, 2011