×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 271 to 300 of 775 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26
5
Review stars

"The service at Newcastle was outstanding. We were in the airport within 5 mins of drop off and the bus was there to collect us on arrival. "

February 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems with booking or arrival. All went smoothly. On collection the bus did not turn up as expected and had to phone for collection. Otherwise OK."

February 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and provides good value for money"

February 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"i have used this service quite a few times and can,t find a better site "

February 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything it said on the tin! Easily found, prompt service to terminal. Very short wait for pickup on return and quick easy getaway. Staff friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. Couldn't expect more."

February 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really good service - couldnt fault at all - life was waiting when we got back and on the road home in 5 mins"

February 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"A first class service which took the heat out of a very stressfull trip. I would have no problem recommending this car park to all my coleagues. "

January 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park many times and find it convenient and easy to use. The staff are always very friendly and the bus service is frequent. It was however, much cheaper to book through the Airport Parking Shop which I never realised before."

January 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Hassle free, 2 minute transfer, brand new transfer bus. I've used all the long stay car parks around the airport, this is the best and I will be using again."

January 24, 2012
3
Review stars

"It's a car park. Used previously. Close to Airport and reasonably priced. Drop off, 2 minute lift to the Airport and pick up is also outside. If I could suggest improvements. Some way of defrosting the car during Winter would be a nice touch. Last thing folk want to do after a long plane journey is have to defrost a vehicle last thing at night...and then do the journey home. An industrial defroster/sprayer would cost pence and be an additional incentive."

January 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service, recommended."

January 15, 2012
2
Review stars

"had to stand in freezing cold on 2nd jan 2012 at ncl to wait for bus in the end had to phone up before it came over 20 people in queue bus only accomodates 8 people "

January 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and simple to book and use"

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used the Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport several times and always received excellent service. However we have never booked as cheap as we did this time with the Airport Parking Shop and will use this site again! "

December 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"hellp the service was very efficient and freindly. no complaints at all."

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great efficient service"

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"well organised,easy and simple hand over of car and drop off at airport, pick up at airport and car very easy and simple no hassle will recommand. "

November 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient"

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service no waiting around and will definatly use this again. the bus was waiting for us when we arrived and again when we landed. The saving is great and next time we are going to have our car valeted."

November 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Second time I have used this service. A little more expensive than some others, but speedy service on leaving UK and returning. Will use again."

November 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Fast transfer, friendly staff, quick service, secure parking. I like it :)"

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service all round would deffinitly use this service again thank you for your services"

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything ran very smoothly. Friendly and efficient service. Have used these previously and would use them again."

October 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Park & Fly offered a very efficient & reliable service. Waiting time, both on outward & return journey kept to a minimum & staff were very helpful & polite. This is my 2nd time I've used the company & would have no hesitation in using Park & Fly again"

October 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and efficient- staff were cheery and helpful. Will use them again"

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy, safe and secure parking. No hassels dropping off or picking up vehicle, easy transfer to and from airport. Very good"

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be easier. Even though we arrived in the wee sma' hours from Dumfries, the staff were cheery, the exchange of keys was quick and we were transferred to the front door of the Departure terminal immediately. There was a cab waiting just outside on our return, and we were ready to drive away in about 10 mins from leaving the Arrivals building. Thank you, guys."

October 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"The pPark nad Fly was really easy to use and I would recommend it to others if they were using Newcastle Airport in the future."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Good dropoff and pickup. Would recommend direct booking as Essential booking was not forwarded in time for our arrival despite being booked 48hours in advance."

October 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Well placed for easy access to and from the airport. Very efficient service provided with prompt transfers to and from the airport.Car ready and waiting on return. Hassle free. "

October 20, 2011
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26