Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking reviews

Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 317 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"The parking at Newcastle long stay car park in very convenient the bus runs very frequently ensuring no delays. Will use again!"

September 30, 2007
5

"The whole process warrants 10 out of 10. Convenient and no problems."

September 30, 2007
1

"Arriving at Newcastle airport is confusing and would be assisted if you told customers simply to park in 'long term car park' rather than us looking for your particular park, which is the case at many other airports. That realised, was a simple and quick arrival.
Returning, I can confirm there is no 5min. bus service; we waited 20 minutes, thankfully it was dry, though cold.I asked at customer service, what happened to a 5min service; reply - we have never offered a 5min service.
Correct me if I am wrong but I believe your advert offered 5 min service. Please reply.
Generally the experience at Newcastle was they must improve. They fall far short of parking facilities at most other UK airports and reflect an attitude of not caring."

September 30, 2007
5

"Quick simple mand easy to use"

September 30, 2007
2

"Not well signposted - pickup points not clearly marked. On return no help given on locating the row number in this huge car park, in the dark. Clearing prior payment to quit the parking area took ten minutes while the sole operator tried to find a phantom car for a driver who had no location, whose reg number and name did not appear on the computer. Very helpful but very frustrating for straightforward users anxious to get under way! Finally in my considerable parking experience at UK airports, Newcastle is one of the most expensive !"

September 29, 2007
4

"Overall a good car park, ideal location close to the airport. Was expensive but was worth it for the hasstle free parking."

September 29, 2007
3

"We drove round for ages trying to find a space. Eventually found one miles away from the terminal. The shuttle bus took ages although the driver was friendly and helpful so that was a bonus. Checking out was quick and easy"

September 29, 2007
3

"Difficult to find out where spaces were no clear design as to where I should park. Could not see any CCTV how secure are the cars? Bus on way back to car had strange route, surely you could arrange for it to pass stop 1 then 2 and 3 and so on, this it did not do it started at 11 then went to 6!! should be better organised."

September 28, 2007
4

"A hassle free experience, pick up your luggage, bus from the terminal to the car park, in the car within 5 minutes and on our way home in no time at all.

Have parked here many times and will do so again."

September 28, 2007
5

"The car park is easy to use and you make a real saving by booking on line before you go. Just park the car and when you return take the ticket and your booking reference to customer services. They action the ticket and you can drive straight out. There is a courtesy bus but the walk is not far to the terminal is you have cases with wheels."

September 26, 2007
4

"We found the car park lay-out confusing with some areas closed off and had great difficulty in finding a space."

September 25, 2007
3

"We arrived at 05.15 to park, it was dark, the car park was rather full and we had to drive round for some time before finding a space, we would have appreciated some kind of guidance.

On our return it could have been made more clear what you had to do if you had pre-paid."

September 24, 2007
4

"The infomration received did not give me details on how to find the car park clearly and the signposting at the airport was difficult. I think you need to make it clear that people should be heading for the LONG STAY park and now short stay and that BCP should be clearly visible in the signposting.

The bus service and help from the drivers was excellent."

September 24, 2007
4

"I thought the car parking was very good. I felt comfortable to leave my car there. The only thing i didnt like was going back to the car park by myself, it was very secluded and i didnt feel very safe.
However, overall the staff when leaving were very friendly and professionally and i will be definately leaving my car there again - in fact the same time next week!"

September 24, 2007
4

"Prompt arrival of courtesy coach at both ends of our holiday, this make such a difference!"

September 24, 2007
5

"Nice and local to Newcastle with a very frequent bus service. On leaving, we went to the Customer Service building and were dealt with fast and friendly. We will use the BCP car park next time we fly from Newcastle."

September 23, 2007
4

"no problems using carpark."

September 22, 2007
5

"Convenient, well organised, well lit, secure, friendly customer services. One of the reasons Newcastle Airport is my airport of choice."

September 20, 2007
4

"Easy to find car park - good regular transport to/from airport - 'appears' but quite an open space."

September 20, 2007
5

"great service would recommend"

September 19, 2007
5

"The car park is easy to find and parking up very straight forward (just remember to make a note of exaclty where you are parked!)We had barely got our luggage out of the car before a bus arrived to take us to the departure area which is literally a few minutes drive away. On our return the bus stop was almost outdide the Arrivals exit and although we used the telephone facility at the bus stop to request a pick up the bus was obviously on it's way arriving a couple of minutes later. Having pre paid online we simply followed the exit sign from the parking area and took the ticket we had received from the entry barrier on arrival to the office. A fast, efficient,no fuss service. Thank you very much."

September 19, 2007
5

"We have used this service previously and were keen to do so again as it was so simple and reasonably priced... staff at the office very polite and helpful and the bus very useful.
many thanks"

September 17, 2007
5

"Car parking experience was fine. Courtesy bus picked us up quickly on the way in and the short walk back to the long stay office was fine on our return last night."

September 17, 2007
3

"This is not a secure car park and no other services were offered such as valeting but it all worked well with a quick pick up at the car park and about a 5 minute delay on the return. Prices were not competitive but competition was absent."

September 16, 2007
4

"The car park was very easy and accessible. We will be using your car park in the future."

September 16, 2007
5

"No problems at all - a pleasant surprise to find that, returning fourteen hours later than expected, there was no extra charge as it this had been due to flight cancellation: the one bright spot on the journey!"

September 13, 2007
5

"very efficient, easy to park and leave . Waited 15mins to be picked up on arrival but so much easier than having to phone for collection"

September 12, 2007
5

"I would recommend parking at Newcastle Airport's long stay carpark. We found it so convenient and hastle free. The free courtesy bus is reliable and comes within minutes-no more taxis for us."

September 10, 2007
5

"I found your service helpful and efficient with no problems either end. Many thanks!"

September 10, 2007
3

"Arrived at airport and found longstay carpark well signposted and easy to get into. Dissapointed that most parking areas close to carpark office were taped off or signposted as "no entry" even when there were obvious spaces for parking. Ignored the signs and parked in area M which was close to Bus stop 7. Got to bus stop phoned as instructed for bus. Told bus would be dispatched immediately. Waited 5 minutes, no sign of bus. Started walking. Passing the Carpark Office saw one bus parked beside office with engine running, no driver and another bus behind office parked up. Walked to terminal (6 minutes from car). No bus passed us. For location I would give Carpark a 5 For service a 1 so I suppose a 3 would be fair on average but then service was crap so a 2 is the score"

September 7, 2007