Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking reviews

Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle On Airport Long Stay Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 325
5
John Potter

Everything went smoothly, no problems.
May 25, 2007

5
Charlotte Hall

Very good service, wasn't sure where to go at first but a member of staff was very helpful and directed me and on the way out again wasn't too sure what I was supposed to do and the staff again were excellent and very very helpful and friendly, would recommened to friends and would certainly use again. Thanks!
May 23, 2007

5
Patricia Wilkinson

I found the parking facilities excellent. It was so easy to get the ticket validated and the bus service was really efficient. I would recommend this service to anyone.
May 22, 2007

4
philip mitchell

Excellent! Easy access, frequent bus pick ups to airport building 2 minutes away and same on return. Easy exit, good price; what more do you need? So convenient, great service!
May 21, 2007

3
Mrs B. Coates

We were not sure where to pick up the bus at the airport once we landed - so we set off and walked to the car. Bus driver was courteous.
May 21, 2007

4
Julie Farley

This airport parking is very easy to use. There are lots of parking places with a very regular bus service operated to the airport but if you feel energetic it is only a 5 minute walk. Another plus is that the AA have a depot nearby so if you are a member and need assitance with your car (once our's wouldn't start when we collected the car) they get to you very quickly.
May 21, 2007

5
Paul Jackson

Easy to get to with directions give when booking, once at the airport, well sign posted. Transport to airport regular if needed, as it is well with in walking distance. On return no fuss once you got the car drive to the exit go into the ticket office hand in your ticket and ref number,and leave with no fuss. Staff in the carpark very helpfull and polite will use again when needed
May 20, 2007

4
simon mccluskie

The parking is secure and safe it has CCTV and is only a short walk from the terminal. It does have a courtesy bus to take you there and back to the airport, and when you call to have them pick you up they are very efficient. The price is reasonable also. Overall very good :-]
May 19, 2007

4
Caroline Bickerton

Efficient and clear signposting and support by transport of courtesy coach. Sympathetic response when I returned with my booking reference but having lost the entry ticket after a tiring and stressful working week away at a conference - origninally thought I may have to unpack an overstuffed suitcase to try and locate it!!
May 19, 2007

4
Mrs Esmee Ellison

Carpark was easy to get to, plenty of bus stops and easy access to bus stops. It would have been a little easier if someone helped me get my case on and off the bus. Being a small woman with a large suitcase it was a little difficult, otherwise everything else was good.
May 16, 2007

5
Mrs M Easton

Found the site easy to operate. Travelling with a disabled person, everyone very helpful, no hassle parking and getting to the airport within minutes. Thank you.
May 14, 2007

4
Neil Dixon

Very good indeed.
May 13, 2007

5
Anna Norris

I have used Airport Parking Shop several times in the past and each time have found the online booking clear and easy to use. The facilities at Newcastle Airport are safe and convenient to use from dropping off my car to collection. The online price was much cheaper than if I had paid upon arrival. I will use this service in the future. Many thanks for a stress free experience.
May 13, 2007

5
Mrs B A Robertson

Car park was excellent felt car was safe bus pick-up great staff friendly and very helpfull,easy booking on-line,good value for money and stress free.
May 12, 2007

5
Debra Lowthian

Excellent all staff were very helpful
May 10, 2007

4
David Mitchell

Plenty of spaces. Good bus service. Friendly and efficient staff. Price is just OK - wouldn't want to pay more (£30 for 4 days). It would become cheaper for me to use a taxi if parking price increased.
May 9, 2007

5
John Hill

Excellent and efficient service all round - would very highly recommend and would definitely use again.
May 8, 2007

5
David Brier

This was the first time we have used the long term carpark at Newcastle airport. Booking was very easy through the internet, offering a good choice of competitive prices, and on arriving at the carpark we felt assured that it would be left in a safe enviroment. It was a very easy and hastle free experience, and even on depature the staff in the carpark were very helpful after I had not brought my carpark coupon. Again, very greatful after travelling for 6 hours and just wanted to finish my final stretch of journey. It was also nice to receive an email upon return, which shows a good customer service for which I respect.
May 6, 2007

5
Jamie Logan

Easy to get to. No difficulty finding spaces. Great being right next to airport. Courteous staff when leaving.
April 30, 2007

4
Trevor James Potter

No Problems to say other than maybe a better explanation of what you do when you get to the airport re the ticket machine. The instuctions for returning are great but there were no real instructions for on arival.
April 29, 2007

5
Dave Sparrow

Good service quick pick-up by shuttle bus and quick check out at the ticket office
April 25, 2007

4
Geoffrey Phillips

Very good, but not quite as convenient as "Park and Go"
April 24, 2007

4
John Hancill

A quick convenient way of booking, with space always available and simple payment methods. BCP is usually best with no credit card booking fees. Cancellations and changes are also easy. A no hassle, convenient and economical way of parking.
April 23, 2007

4
Stephen Bonnington

Easy and convenient car park to use. However with the new road lay out and the cones the area could use additional lighting and signs when dark after obtaining the ticket upon entry. The bus still made a pick up and drop even though car park 'A' was used inadvertantly. Is it me or do the charges rise depending on 'season' and due they rse more frequently than before?
April 23, 2007

5
Diane Price

We were very pleased with the parking arrangements at Newcastle Airport. We left our car there for a week and all was well on our return. We found the process of collecting our car and vacating the car park both very easy and quick. We would recommend parking there to anyone.
April 22, 2007

4
Nicola Robley

very satisfied with service received. Found it useful to be able to compare different providers using your website
April 22, 2007

5
Terry Magill

TOTALY HASSLE FREE: Parked & walked 10 yards to awaiting bus, was in airport within 5 mins & much the same on our return.
April 17, 2007

5
Nina Barr

The system worked very smoothly and we saved money on the standard parking charge. No complaints at all, we will use the service again.
April 17, 2007

5
andrew twaites

Found the car parking site to be easy to use, efficient and friendly. Would certainly pre-book with this company in future.
April 17, 2007

4
Ian Johnson

Every thing OK, phone was broken at Newcastle terminal bus stop but bus arrived within five minutes
April 17, 2007