Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 1912
5
margaret English

Promptly taken to the airport and promptly picked up. car ready to go. Excellent experience.
March 4, 2013

3
ROGER BIRDSALL

POSITIVE : RECEPTION & TRANSFER STAFF & SPEED OF TRANSFERS & GOOD VFM NEGATIVE : CAR ON RETURN LOOKED LIKE IT HAD BEEN PARKED IN A FIELD : MUDDY TYRES / SILLS & WHEEL ARCHES. VERY DISAPPONTING :-(
March 3, 2013

5
Jeremy Ash

Great friendly service, you couldn't ask for anything better. Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending.
March 1, 2013

5
Paul Gilsenan

The guys at the callerton car park were excellent. I was running late for my departure, they're quick service allowed me to make it on time. I can't thank them enough.
February 22, 2013

5
alan henderson

great friendly staff. quick in and out of the facility. good price. definately recommend
February 20, 2013

5
Nigel Holl

Friendly, efficient, close, good value. Simply the best.
February 17, 2013

4
Alan Musgrove

Extremely pleased with the service given, both upon arrival and return to the U.K. would certainly use the facility again and would not hesitate to tell friends about my experience.
February 5, 2013

4
Peter Hewitson

This is the 3rd time stayed at the car park.Although there were unusual circumstances caused by snow,things went relatively well from the car park point of view as they parked the car and had it ready as soon as we were picked up.
January 30, 2013

5
Mr reddy

Excellent service- on time and very friendly very helpful and Even helped moving luggage when struggling in snow - will definately use callerton car parking again
January 22, 2013

5
Vince Fletcher

service was excellent, as soon as we were parked ,we were transported to the airport, on returned phoned when got my cases and bus was waiting by the time we got out of the airport. staff on both journeys were friendly and informative throughout. my car was waiting on my return and I managed to leave straightaway which was excellent
January 19, 2013

4
peter

parking great collection van a bit smelly but not a big deal !
January 11, 2013

3
Libor Verner

I have used this parking service many times within last 3 years.During my last parking stay /23/12 - 6/1/13 / I noticed extra mileage /+ 14 miles/ on my way back!!!! Any explanation for me??? Thank you
January 7, 2013

5
MARK WALLER

1ST CLASS
December 18, 2012

4
MR

Excellent service both outward and on my return. Highly recommended
December 15, 2012

5
Geoff Peirse

Very efficient service. Dropped car off and was on way airport within minutes. Prompt service when we got back picked us up quickly back to Callerton parking in minutes and the car was ready for us to drive home. I have used this company before and will do again if the price is right.
November 19, 2012

5
Charles Kemp

Easy parking only two mins from airport with competitive rates and care of vehicle.
November 11, 2012

4
Lee Normington

Friendly staff excellent service
November 5, 2012

4
Jennifer Stone

Friendly and helpful staff ,excellent service and all at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to use this parking at Newcastle again.
November 3, 2012

5
Joe Roscow

As usual, good service with a smile!!
October 31, 2012

5
mike mcqueenie

arrived early sunday morning 06.00 was met at the gate by the driver,car was unloaded and we were off in no time.The return was just as quick the driver was at the pick up point for us the car was at the gate key's handed over and l was on my way home,a very slick / smooth operation,would use again when required.
October 24, 2012

5
George Hay

Callerton parking is great...next door to the Premier Inn...we were in the airport within minutes of arriving at the car park and on our return we were picked up within 2 mins of phoning them.
October 23, 2012

5
Jane Boyd

Easy to find from A69 due to excellent directions Very friendly and polite Very helpful Very quick and efficient Very convenient to airport Very competitive price Would definately recommend.
October 22, 2012

5
Anne Foster

No problems at all - booked in quickly and on return we were picked up within a couple of minutes of calling. Excellent value for money.
October 21, 2012

5
Davy Laing

Aside from the rather shabby appearance the service was excellent
October 16, 2012

5
Davy Laing

Aside from the rather shabby appearance the service was excellent
October 16, 2012

5
JOHN MACLEOD

EXCELLENT good directions (not using sat nav). easy check in Really friendly staff. no waiting about, transferred immediately to airport. On return, prompt pick up, friendly, car waiting to go . Overall good experience.
October 14, 2012

5
shirley perala

Quick and easy parking. Very friendly staff. Will continue to use Callerton in the future.
October 14, 2012

1
Richard H

Easy to find and to check in, quick drop off and collection from the airport. However after being dropped back to the car park at night its very dark outside the reception area. We drove off not noticing the state off the car (Range Rover), it looked like it had been driven hard off road with mud all up the sides and over the side windows, after washing it off the next morning noticed a dint in the drivers door.
October 13, 2012

5
kenneth yellowlees

The service was very good. My car was ready for me when. We got back from the airport and the minibus was there when We came out of the airport.
October 13, 2012

5
David Taylor

Excellent service, SO QUICK AND AND EFFICIENT TRANSFER ON ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE,will certainly use again and fully recommend
October 12, 2012