Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 1912
5
saija hazelton-swales

Excellent experience. Good price , friendly service, very close to airport. No waiting, long forms to fill or queues. We will use this car park again.
July 6, 2013

5
kathleen sterling

very good service from this company,and at reasonable costs as well.will use again. kathleen
July 3, 2013

4
GEOFFREY

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND STAFF WERE VERY EFFICIENT BUT I WAS NOT PLEASED TO FIND THAT ALL MY RADIO CHANELS HAD BEEN ALTERED AND THE COMPUTER SYSTEM HAD BEEN USED TO CHANGE SETTINGS COULD I HAVE YOUR COMMENTS ON THIS AND THE REASONS FOR AMENDING THE INFO
July 3, 2013

5
Jennifer Doig

A very slick operation. Very efficient, friendly service with excellent value for money. Minibus was there as we arrived, on the way there and on the way back (we arrived back just before midnight.) Transfers took minutes to and from the airport. The car was ready for us just to drive away (no long walks searching through rows of cars in the dark with 2 tired kids) Got the impression they have been doing this a long time. Would definately use them again and recommend 100%.
July 1, 2013

3
david milnes

THOUGHT THE 20 MIN WAIT FOR THE RETURN TO THE CAR PARK EXCESSIVE
June 28, 2013

3
Graeme Robinson

We have used callerton parking several times now and always found the service provided ok. The last time we used them was June 2013. Service to the airport was good as was the service back however once back when trying to get keys we were met with my grumpy who asked my name then tried to book us in as an arrival. When we explained we had all ready traveled he started becoming abusive. His college explained as this was 5am in the morning he wasn't a morning person. I assume its his business as I doubt that he would hold down his job with the attitude he had shown.
June 20, 2013

5
Phillip

I have no hesitation in recommending this car park. Every thing went smoothly. The staff were courteous and the journeys to and from the airport were efficient.
June 11, 2013

4
Clare Ashton

Good price. Really efficient with no hanging around. Office and pick up vehicle were a bit scruffy but they provided the service we needed.
June 5, 2013

4
G Sheldon

Efficient and friendly service, including pick up at midnight which was much appreciated.
June 5, 2013

5
Brian Colman

Always use these to park at Newcastle airport, perfect service every time
June 5, 2013

5
David Sanderson

Must admit was a little bit apprehensive about using Callerton as it was so cheap, however i was well impressed with the service. We were taken to the airport almost straight away which is only 2 minutes away. When we returned from holiday we phoned the car park and again we were picked up straight away, and the car was in the yard ready to drive away. All the staff we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful. Would definately use again.
June 4, 2013

5
John Clarke

No problems, excellent service
June 1, 2013

4
mike johnston

ON ARRIVING AT THE CAR PARK IT LOOKED PRETTY SHABY AND QUITE HAP HAZZARD IN ITS PARKING BUT STAFF WERE FINE QUICKLY PROCESSED AND ON OUR WAY IN A OLDISH MINI BUS THE FEW MINUITS TO THE AIRPORT ON RETURN RANG AS REQUESTED AND TOLD 10 MINUITS MAX FOR THE MINI BUS AFTER ABOUT 20 MINS OF STOOD NO SIGN OF A MINIBUS WITH THE CAR PARK NAME ON THEN I ASKED A DRIVER AND HE SIAD HE WAS FROM THE COMPANY BUT WAS FULL THERE WAS NO VISABLE SIGN ON THE BUS TO SAY WHO IT WAS FROM ONE FOLLOWED A FEW MINUITS LATER AND WE WERE SOON AT THE PARK AND ON OUR WAY HOME.
May 29, 2013

5
Paula Hegarty

I found the service at Callerton excellent. On arrival, I was dropped to the airport quickly by minibus. When I arrived back, I rang the phone number and was picked up at the same place as dropped off within 5 minutes. My car keys were handed to me in the bus and the car had been moved to the front, ready to drive away. I highly recommend the service.
May 28, 2013

5
Keith Dawson

Excellent service after having booked only the evening before. Driver waiting for to take us back to our car after having landed back at Newcastle. Used the company previously and will not hesitate to use them again. Well done Callerton Parking thank you again.
May 18, 2013

5
john white

Excellent
May 7, 2013

5
Judith Lambert

Excellent service and reasonable price cannot fault it
May 3, 2013

4
B McCarron

Very good and efficient and rfriendly Would use again
April 29, 2013

5
margaret barber

so easy to use staff very polite & friendly
April 25, 2013

5
Edward Sparshott

Excellent. Very good value for money, very efficient and friendly service. I would highly recommend Callerton Parking.
April 22, 2013

4
Paul Henderson

Very Good
April 10, 2013

4
shelly hunter

Excellent and friendly service just 2 minutes from the airport. Prompt return as well
April 10, 2013

5
kathleen carroll

easy to book easy to get to no waiting at either ends of the journey cheapest one that i could find on the comparison site i looked at i have used this car park before and will use it again
April 9, 2013

5
Romuald Debil

Excellent service,very efficient and reasonable price. Will use again.
April 8, 2013

5
louise jackson

The parking was efficient, speedy and very friendly. I got out of my car left the keys hopped on a bus, took a few minutes to get to the airport. On the way back, after my phone call the bus met me within minutes of walking out of the airport, the driver gave me my keys, and within a few minutes I was off the bus and in my car that had been de-frosted and snow cleared thank you a very fast and impressive service requiring little effort from me
March 21, 2013

4
Brian Gleeson

Usually use the car park over the road but this one offered me a better rate. However got the same service - dropped off and picked up with no problems.
March 21, 2013

5
David Walker

Excellent service as usual - prompt and efficient with friendly staff
March 20, 2013

1
Kenneth Earnshaw

The carpark is just a space with little or no hardstanding. On our arrival back at the park they had put the wrong arrival time, meaning the car was not waiting for us. The transfer bus was a dilapidated, dirty transit van style vehicle. The car had been parked next to a puddle and was splashed by passing vehicles. Worst of all there was mud on the back seat. The park across the road, which I thought I had booked, is far better.
March 19, 2013

5
Janice Whiteford

Excellent service and would not hesitate to use again
March 17, 2013

5
martin.smyth

very good service all round will use them again
March 6, 2013