Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 1912
5
margaret robson

have booked several times with callerton, always been pleased, hence that why we book again.
March 15, 2014

5
hill

This is by far the best off site airport parking service I have ever used. Excellent on all levels.
March 9, 2014

5
Julie Matthews

We travel from newcastle about four times a year and have used caller ton parking every time for about five years. We always are impressed with the ease of booking, parking and the transfers. 100% service every time and very competitively priced.
March 3, 2014

5
Joe Ward

Great service mini bus promptly sent after phone call only waited a few minutes. Will use again
February 10, 2014

5
Mrs M Reed

This is the first time we've used Newcastle Callerton Parking. We were very impressed,the staff were very helpful an pleasant.The mini bus service was very good,we didn't have to wait long at the airport before we were picked up.We will certainly be using it again .Thankyou
January 27, 2014

5
Bob

Everything went swimmingly; thank you for caring.
January 27, 2014

5
Peter Walker

This is the 4th time we have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and as on all previous occasions everything was EXCELLENT.
January 3, 2014

5
mark waller

First class ,will always use them
December 20, 2013

4
eric holland

We have used callerton parking before and both times the service was excellant. It is really close to the airport and you are not left standing about for ages. We did feel sorry for the staff on the way back as he was on his own and run off his feet with a few flights landing together. Would definately use again and recommend to friends.
December 18, 2013

5
Shona Harper

Efficient service for both parts of journey Good value
December 9, 2013

5
Graham Towers

Excellent experience, when you are half asleep for early flight you need a smooth hassle free drop off and this was. Highly recommended.
December 6, 2013

5
Donald Newton

Return meet and greet - left our holiday destination with temperatures of over 20 degrees, met with 7 degrees upon our return to Newcastle at 9.30pm. We phoned when we had got through customs and to our joy our car was a 2 minute walk away, the boot already open for our luggage, the engine running, the heater on. The driver was very pleasant and gave us thorough instructions how to exit the airport.Will continue to use this service especially during the winter months.
December 4, 2013

3
Mark echo

Good service but on homecoming driver didn't have nice attitude
November 21, 2013

1
Danilo Soriano

will not park here again, the staff is rude, the area is not well lit and no sign to inform where the office is.. worst parking place i have ever been.
November 20, 2013

4
Norman Bambrough

Transfers were slick, easy & problem-free
October 31, 2013

5
Jean Murray

Just returned from holiday to find my car ready and waiting for me after a 4hr delay in Tenerife!!! Excellent service as always from Callerton Parking. Boy, was I glad to get home!!!!
October 28, 2013

5
sunil abhelakh

very quick response from the team to be picked up from the airport. the duration to and from the airport is about 5 min. friendly staff. cheap prices.
October 28, 2013

5
Mr&Mrs Cruickshanks

Very prompt and handy.
October 20, 2013

5
brian mcdiarmid

good service. friendly staff. 2 minutes from airport. would highly recommend.
October 14, 2013

5
Michael

Excellent. Arrived at 4 am and was taken straight to the airport. Picked up immediately on our return - car and friendly guy with keys waiting for us at Callerton.
October 10, 2013

5
James Windram

This is the second time that we've used Calerton Parking, and will continue to do so, and to recommend to others. Not only is it very fairly priced, the check in and pick up is very fast, and the staff always very pleasant.
October 4, 2013

5
Raymond Ballantyne

excellent service will use again
September 30, 2013

5
BRIAN THORPE

.
September 8, 2013

4
Graeme Robinson

It's not the first time we have used this company and it won't be the last. Fast efficient service. Big thumbs up.
August 27, 2013

5
Melanie Wright

The airport parking was really easy, as we drove in gave our name we were then straight into the mini bus to the airport a couple of minutes away, on the way back after collecting our cases we rang them and they were with us in under ten minutes! Our car was waiting for us where the mini bus dropped us off! Thank you
August 15, 2013

5
Mr Barnes

Great value car park. Located 2mins from the terminal.
August 5, 2013

5
Sandra Coombs

Have used Callerton Car Parking many times when flying out of Newcastle and have never had any complaints. The staff are very friendly and efficient. When landing you just ring them and the mini bus is there within a couple of minutes. Your car is sat at the exit ready for you to drive straight out.
August 3, 2013

2
Michael Anderson

cheap parking left car for a week But at pick up time car was filthy and i mean filthy !!
July 22, 2013

5
sharon kelly

I found everyone at this car park very helpful and the service was very efficient. I would definitely use it again and recommend to friends
July 8, 2013

5
SHARON STANBOROUGH

Very efficient service, will definitely use again and recommend to others.
July 8, 2013