×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1891 to 1912 of 1912 1... 61 62 64
4
Review stars

"We arrived at Newcastle Callerton Parking in the early hours of thursday morning. The staff were helpfull and we were on our way to the airport in a matter of minutes and we had similar experience on our return. However I would suggest that the transport vehicle is replaced with a newer one. "

May 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Car parked at the front and ready to go. Most important - arrived to collect me within minutes of me phoning. Excellent!"

May 10, 2007
3
Review stars

"Hi there, we were satisfied with the overall experience, price -reasonable,online direcions to car park -ok, staff- helpful and friendly. There is however one thing that slightly marred the experience which was that your website stated that our car would be washed before we collected it and it clearly wasn't. This ofcourse isn't a priority when deciding where to leave the car but is a bit disapointing when one is expecting to return from holidays to a nice clean car and it doesn't. hope this helps, carla and toni."

May 8, 2007
3
Review stars

"The facilities at Callerton Parking are a joke. The 'reception' office has a put-you-up bed in the corner (this is on the "customers" side of the desk), the mini bus which took us to the airport was very old and dirty both inside and out and stank of diesel. The driver carried a portable 'step' to allow access to the bus through the side door - this step looked as if it had been broken at some stage and did not look too safe to stand on. I had expected my car to have been washed prior to my collecting it (this was according to the blurb I got when booking) - my car hadn't been washed. The staff are pleasant and courteous however, it took no time to get booked in on my initial arrival and when I phoned on my return to the airport their mini-bus took less than 5 minutes to collect my wife and myself - again with a very courteous driver. Their mini-bus is a concern however - I'm not a betting man but I'd put money on it failing any PSV vehicle test! Having said all this, this is the second time I've used their service and I would use it again - simply because it's the cheapest of it's type at Newcastle airport. From a businessman's perspective however I would not wish any Company of mine to be associated with the facilities on offer at Callerton Parking."

May 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Late booking and everything was A1. Easy to find, friendly on arrival, and five minutes after ringing on return, the guy was there to pick up us. Couldn't fault it."

May 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems at all. transfer to and from airport went smoothly with very attentive staff. My car was washed and ready for me on return. Thank you. NB. The vehicle used for transferring passengers would appear to be well past its shelf life and is not a good advert for you."

May 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"A very efficient and courteous operation."

May 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"V Good service No problems"

May 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"always use callerton parking. Find them very efficient picking up and dropping off at airport. Car always in good order on our return."

May 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service quick with very little waiting time. Would certainly use the service again"

April 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly courteous drivers. Promy service. Would not think twice about either using this park or recommending to a friend. Well done!!!!!"

April 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, a few mins away from airport, no waiting to be taken or picked up would use again."

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic as always - picked us up really promptly and helped us loads with luggage as they alwyas do (we travel with 2 small children and have a lot of clobber). Highly recommended."

April 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Weve used this car park 3 times now The service is excellent Its cheap cheerful and efficient. the pick up vehicle is a bit old and smelly but its quick. The carpark is easy to find and there have never been any problems with our car when we've collected it."

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service , the staff are a;lways ready for you , well organised and a speedy pick up . Its not posh but it works"

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good place to park, easy to find and extremely close to airport. Prompt minibus service outbound and inbound (free phone number to call from any airport phone). No damage or excess miles and ready to drive away upon return!"

April 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good prompt service. "

April 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"We used Callerton parking for a 3 day period and couldn't fault the service provided. It is just 2 min from the airport and was easy to find. It is kind of a no frills service but the staff were very helpful and polite and the minibus took us immediately to the airport. On our return the minibus came to meet us on request. I would use this service again. "

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Not the prettiest of places, but dont let this put you off. Service, efficiency, competence and politeness of staff is second to none. Lightning transfers. Will continue to use and recommend Thanks"

March 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use again. "

March 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good level of service. Prompt and efficient. Would use again."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service, minutes from the airport and waiting for us on our return even though the plane was late. I would go back."

March 22, 2007