×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1861 to 1890 of 1912 1... 60 61 63
4
Review stars

"Good no problem service. Would use again"

June 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy,quick and courteous,car already as I arrived back no hanging about.Will use again. "

June 23, 2007
3
Review stars

"Cheapest option. No frills, functional parking and transport (had seen better days, you wouldn't have wanted to wear your Sunday best to travel) to/from airport. Polite staff. Fast drop off and pick up turnaround. Freephone and landline numbers given to enable easy access/contact to arrange pick up on return."

June 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient but slightly scruffy. Overall more functional than most others I have tried."

June 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and check in. You leave your keys, they take you to the airport, you ring them up once you've got your luggage upon return, they come and collect you and your car is ready and waiting. Easy Peasy! The only issue for some might be that the facilities and mini buses are 'shabby chic' at best."

June 21, 2007
2
Review stars

"I was not very happy with the standard provided. The car park was dirty, and the attendants were not smartly dressed. The mini bus was flithy and did not look road worthy. ignition barrel was clearly on view and the exhaust was blowing. However the service was good, as swift departure to the airport and a prompt collection on return."

June 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"we have used your parking service for several yrs now and will continue to do so. we have never had any problems and everything goes very smoothly. Which is more than can be said for some of the other parking services, when we have been forgotten about and left waiting for nearly an hour. "

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Although we were slightly concerned at first that the place didnt look as professional as your usual airport parking. we were pleasantly suprised at how efficient the staff were and our vehilce was well looked after. Would definately use again."

June 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park is not the cleanest, tidiest place I have been and the aging mini bus used for transfers may not be in tip-top condition, but, the staff were friendly, the service is very efficient, it's cheaper than other car parks by about £10 and it's only 2 minutes from the airport. Luxurious, it is not. Cheap and cheerful I think is the best description! I would use it again without any doubt at all. "

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having just returned from holiday, I would just like to say that I was very happy with the service given from the car park at Newcastle Callerton and the service given from both the initial booking online and the assistance given by the drivers themselves. Thank you Maxine"

June 12, 2007
1
Review stars

"My wheel trim had been scratched on returning for my car. This was raised with the attendant whose reply was these things happen have you never kerbed a car before. I then rang on Saturday 9th June 07 to reinforce my complaint where the person on the other end of the phone would not let me speak he was shouting and verbally abusive then hung up. How unprofessional. I was totally disgusted. I will not be using Callerton again and will definitely not recommend them."

June 11, 2007
2
Review stars

"Transport pickup from airport took over 40 minutes to arrive. I had to ring twice to get the transport. The vehicles used to transport to and from airport are filthy and do not look roadworthy."

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"This parking was the cheapest that we could find and as such was good value for money. The car is parked safely, when you phone it doesn't take long for some one to came and pick you up and the car was there ready to be driven away."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every respect"

June 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"They were good and basic."

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"everything was very good, prompt and courtious, will definitly use again subject to competitive price. kind regards m gudgeon"

June 5, 2007
3
Review stars

"Car parking and transport to airport fine. Problem with transport from airport was the amount of time taken to exit the airport car park after pick up. I believe this is a problem with the design of the airport car park, rather than anything callerton can control directly."

June 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"very quick in taking and picking up from airport. reliable."

June 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, reasoanble price."

June 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Used May 2007. Was the cheapest option I could find and while the place looks a bit scruffy the service was excellent. We were at the airport within 5 mins of arriving at Callerton and they were waiting for us when we came out of arrivals. My car was ready and next to the exit. What more can you ask for. My parents have also used this parking several times with no complaints"

June 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"PEACE OF MIND It was great to go on holiday knowing your car is safe and secure with very friendly people at callerton parking making my transfer from the car to airport and back enjoyable. thank you"

June 1, 2007
3
Review stars

"Ideal Location, good price. Very scruffy staff and transport, this includes the bed in the corner of the office "

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service provided could not have been better. Booking was easy and while the carpark itself did not appear much to look at, the care and attention provided was second to none. "

May 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Callerton parking was very efficient as we booked for 4.30am in the morning and they were ready and waiting. Also they are the cheapest parking I could find and although the minibus for the transfer wasnt new it did the job fine. More of an economy/budget car parking but wil meet most peoples needs.Thumbs up 2 Callerton for their quick, efficient and friendly service."

May 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly, helpful, on time on our return. I would definitely consider using again"

May 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"very pleased with the booking service of your site and found callerton car parking service excellent no waiting to and from airport,staff very helpful,would definitly use again,very good value for money."

May 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"a better quality vehicle is needed for the transport to the airport."

May 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have just used Callerton Parking for the second time. Don't let the state of the minibus put you off. The service provided was very efficient - on our return to Newcastle, we were picked up within about five minutes of calling the car park. Staff at Callerton are also very friendly and helpful."

May 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"For the price then Callerton parking is obviously good value and I fail to see what extras you would get for paying more. Although a little scruffy ,ie the office and surroundings ,I could'nt fail them on their promptness of taking and collecting us from the airport. The car was ready and waiting for a speedy get away and I will definately use them again in the future."

May 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great experience. The people were really friendly and helpful and the pick-up was very prompt. They even washed my car for me!"

May 13, 2007