Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1831 to 1860 of 1891 << ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... >>
5

"first class easy 2 find thanks."

July 1, 2007
4

"The guys were very friendly and helpful, just the way it should be! Would definitely use them again."

July 1, 2007
4

"i have used Callerton parking on my last 2 holiday,s and found the service no better or worse than anyother parking is easier than going directly into airport. can recommend without any hesitation."

July 1, 2007
5

"Great Service,it would be hard to beat for Price and Excellent Staff."

June 30, 2007
5

"Excellent,value for money service. I have booked again already."

June 28, 2007
4

"We have used Callerton Parking three times and find them helpfull and quick to airport and collect. I would recommend them to anybody."

June 28, 2007
4

"Quick and easy. Will use again!"

June 27, 2007
3

"Quick efficient service to and from airport."

June 26, 2007
5

"Newcastle callerton car parking was excellent service, as usual."

June 25, 2007
4

"Good no problem service. Would use again"

June 25, 2007
4

"Easy,quick and courteous,car already as I arrived back no hanging about.Will use again."

June 23, 2007
3

"Cheapest option. No frills, functional parking and transport (had seen better days, you wouldn't have wanted to wear your Sunday best to travel) to/from airport. Polite staff. Fast drop off and pick up turnaround. Freephone and landline numbers given to enable easy access/contact to arrange pick up on return."

June 21, 2007
4

"Very efficient but slightly scruffy. Overall more functional than most others I have tried."

June 21, 2007
4

"Easy to find and check in. You leave your keys, they take you to the airport, you ring them up once you've got your luggage upon return, they come and collect you and your car is ready and waiting. Easy Peasy! The only issue for some might be that the facilities and mini buses are 'shabby chic' at best."

June 21, 2007
2

"I was not very happy with the standard provided. The car park was dirty, and the attendants were not smartly dressed. The mini bus was flithy and did not look road worthy. ignition barrel was clearly on view and the exhaust was blowing. However the service was good, as swift departure to the airport and a prompt collection on return."

June 19, 2007
4

"we have used your parking service for several yrs now and will continue to do so. we have never had any problems and everything goes very smoothly. Which is more than can be said for some of the other parking services, when we have been forgotten about and left waiting for nearly an hour."

June 16, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Although we were slightly concerned at first that the place didnt look as professional as your usual airport parking. we were pleasantly suprised at how efficient the staff were and our vehilce was well looked after. Would definately use again."

June 15, 2007
4

"The car park is not the cleanest, tidiest place I have been and the aging mini bus used for transfers may not be in tip-top condition, but, the staff were friendly, the service is very efficient, it's cheaper than other car parks by about £10 and it's only 2 minutes from the airport.

Luxurious, it is not. Cheap and cheerful I think is the best description! I would use it again without any doubt at all."

June 14, 2007
5

"Having just returned from holiday, I would just like to say that I was very happy with the service given from the car park at Newcastle Callerton and the service given from both the initial booking online and the assistance given by the drivers themselves.
Thank you
Maxine"

June 12, 2007
1

"My wheel trim had been scratched on returning for my car. This was raised with the attendant whose reply was these things happen have you never kerbed a car before. I then rang on Saturday 9th June 07 to reinforce my complaint where the person on the other end of the phone would not let me speak he was shouting and verbally abusive then hung up. How unprofessional. I was totally disgusted. I will not be using Callerton again and will definitely not recommend them."

June 11, 2007
2

"Transport pickup from airport took over 40 minutes to arrive. I had to ring twice to get the transport.

The vehicles used to transport to and from airport are filthy and do not look roadworthy."

June 11, 2007
4

"This parking was the cheapest that we could find and as such was good value for money. The car is parked safely, when you phone it doesn't take long for some one to came and pick you up and the car was there ready to be driven away."

June 9, 2007
5

"Excellent in every respect"

June 6, 2007
5

"They were good and basic."

June 5, 2007
4

"everything was very good, prompt and courtious,
will definitly use again subject to competitive price.

kind regards m gudgeon"

June 5, 2007
3

"Car parking and transport to airport fine. Problem with transport from airport was the amount of time taken to exit the airport car park after pick up. I believe this is a problem with the design of the airport car park, rather than anything callerton can control directly."

June 4, 2007
4

"very quick in taking and picking up from airport. reliable."

June 2, 2007
4

"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, reasoanble price."

June 2, 2007
4

"Used May 2007. Was the cheapest option I could find and while the place looks a bit scruffy the service was excellent. We were at the airport within 5 mins of arriving at Callerton and they were waiting for us when we came out of arrivals. My car was ready and next to the exit. What more can you ask for. My parents have also used this parking several times with no complaints"

June 2, 2007
4

"PEACE OF MIND
It was great to go on holiday knowing your car is safe and secure with very friendly people at callerton parking making my transfer from the car to airport and back enjoyable. thank you"

June 1, 2007