×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 1911 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...64
4
Review stars

"This car park is OK, reception is a bit scruffy and small but that wouldn't stop me useing it again. Drivers are fine and the car was ready and waiting on my return, although it was quite dirty."

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent easy to find will use again"

October 25, 2014
4
Review stars

"We found the car parking at Callerton parking excellent."

October 21, 2014
4
Review stars

"Great service "

October 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff and excellent speedy transfers to and from the airport."

October 20, 2014
1
Review stars

"Arrived at site and thought we were in a scrap yard. Were a bit apprehensive about leaving my car there. Very dark and dirty. When we returned to collect car. It looked like it had been used to rally drive in, mud splattered up the sides of the car and wheels thick with mud. Will not be using them again. "

October 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great bunch of lads with sense of humour. No waiting about either going or coming. Price good. Will use them again!"

October 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Speedy transfer to and from airport. Nice staff. Competitive price although in my opinion all airport parking is unnecessarily expensive."

October 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, reliable, cost effective and cheery service as always! Highly recommended!"

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very fast and efficient service, return transfer from the airport was there 5 minutes after i rang which was handy as it was raining. staff very friendly and helpful and my car was nice and clean upon pick up. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks! "

October 6, 2014
4
Review stars

"I must admit when we arrived at the car park I did think it looked a bit scruffy and not as professional as the other parks we have used. However, the check in was quick and the bus was straight there to take us to the airport. The drivers on both our journeys were more than helpful and extremely pleasant and chatty, lifting in our luggage and off at the other end. On return we rang up at 1 am and the bus was there within about 3 mins. The car was waiting for us. Would definitely use again."

September 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great Price. Easy to find. Punctual and polite staff. Exactly what we wanted and needed with no frills."

September 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good, prompt, courteous service and excellent value for money. After a tedious flight home, it was great to have such efficiency."

September 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"All very easy from checking in, transfer to airport and the same on return journey. Was cheap too."

September 15, 2014
4
Review stars

"We used Newcastle Airport and Callerton Parking for the first time. Apart from our early morning flight time (our choice) the whole experience was effortless. We will certainly use both again."

September 15, 2014
3
Review stars

"Good service there, on way back rang number, told to go to drop off point, ended up been a scrum to who could get to bus first, should be organised to who rings first not who gets to bus first, by time bus returned it all started again staff friendly."

September 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off, prompt lift to airport, immediate pick up on return, car ready and waiting to go. Spot on."

September 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Leaving the car was easy quick and hassle free. Within a few minutes we were on the shuttle on the way to the airport. The parking is very close so it got us there in no time at all. They were very efficient on the return too. One quick phone call and the shuttle was there in just a few minutes. The quickest pick up we had ever had which is exactly what you want when you land late at night. Again collecting the car keys was quick and hassle free"

August 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service , excellent people in callerton parking , car was ready for me to drive away when the plane landed and they came in 2 minutes after we called them"

August 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used Callerton Parking but it won't be the last. Cheaper than other car parks and First class service. I would highly recommend using this company!"

August 18, 2014
4
Review stars

"Quick easy and efficient. Friendly staff"

August 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, good, prompt service."

August 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Thank you for a quick and easy transfer to and from Newcastle airport. We have used this service before and will carry on using it in the future. This is also the cheapest park and ride facility!"

August 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great price. I will be using this carpark again if I am flying from Newcastle airport. "

July 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual, our 3rd time using Callerton & can only recommend it !"

July 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"From start to finish I was very happy with dealing with your company. The staff were helpful and friendly. I will be coming back here next time I travel. "

July 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual"

July 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent reliable and friendly service."

June 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"I've used callerton parking 12 times over the last year and have been impressed every time with the courteous service, the quick pick up times and most of all the price. I'd happily recommend them to anyone flying from Newcastle airport"

May 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"have booked several times with callerton, always been pleased, hence that why we book again. "

March 15, 2014