×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1741 to 1770 of 1910 1... 56 57 59 61 62 63 64
5
Review stars

"Not used Callerton Parking before,always relied on friends & family to drop off at airport. Found Callerton to be lowest priced.Booked on-line and printed all material & maps at same time, as we were flying within 3 days. On the day of flight dropped car off and was on courtesy bus within 2 minutes,and at airport within 4 minutes.It was so quick and easy..!!!! Instructions to meet at same drop off point, and phone for pick-up bus on return. The return flight from Turkey was delayed by about 5 hours,but Callerton were aware of flight delays. Rang for bus which was already in carpark, nd was at car within 4 minutes.My car was already at front of pick-up,and we were away within 1 minute and on way down A1. I could not believe at how easy it was and at how quick we were to be re-united with own car.I don't know if we were lucky or that Callerton Parking are that efficient,but will certainly use them again.!! Thank You Callerton "

September 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and re-use in future. "

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"very efficient service easy booking process, quick and easy transfers to airport, efficient staff at car park. "

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Callerton Car Parking is ideal. They are quick and efficient. One phone call and within 2 minutes they are there to collect you at the airport and your car is waiting for you to drive away. Very happy with the service."

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"The reception area is not the cleanest and the car park was very busy on arrival. However, the service was very efficient, with immediate transfer to the airport, prompt collection and the car waiting for us on arrival. Excellent service for the price."

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Do not be put off by first impressions as service is excellent and friendly as was transfer to and from airport. Good value for money too."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"We received an excellent service from Callerton. When we arrived at the car park it seemed extremely chaotic but within two minutes our luggage was taken from the car and loaded into the van and we were away. On our return we only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up, and our cars were ready and waiting by the entrance for us to leave. The car park is very close to the airport only two or three minutes from the airport. I would definitely use them again."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was great, highly recommended"

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service and realy quick.... no waiting around. Would use again. "

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good value for money and efficient service."

September 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service was good and efficent, staff friendly though parking space appeared to be a little cramped."

September 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Cheapest rate on day. Quick, efficient and polite service. No delays either journey. Would recommend and use again."

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Slick friendly service would use it again"

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"From dropping the car off and the collection, I can only say that the people were extremely helpful and pleasant. I would certainly recommend anyone to use your car parking facilities. Thanks again! "

August 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good smooth service. Good value for money."

August 29, 2007
3
Review stars

"No real problems. Slight delay (10 mins) for collection and rather unappealing office and drop off area. Prefer Park & Fly at Newcaslte. "

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service as usual."

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"We have used Callerton Parking 3 times now and they have been excellent, no matter what time of day or night we have arrived or departed, recommended."

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the best airport parking we have used and cannot recommend it highly enough. From arriving at the car park to walking into the airport was less than 10 minutes and from calling from the airport to driving away in our car was within 15 minutes! Fantastic and we will be using again. "

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"prompt , efficient service.Car was ready with boot up at the front office.Loaded up and left with no fuss.Great helpful staff"

August 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"Quick and very efficient with friendly staff. Car waiting for me to drive home, there is nothing worst than having to wait around. "

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The search for parking options at Newcastle airport through APS was simple, uncomplicated and effective. The various options for price and proximity were clear and subsequent transaction went without a hitch. Having chosen to save 25% on costs by using off-site airport parking I was slightly apprehensive as to what I would find. Apart from fairly basic office facilities the service and coordination were absoultely spot on. The car was taken to be parked in a secure compound and we were across at the terminal straight away. On the return, a phone call from baggage reclaim meant the minibus was waiting when we emerged from the terminal building. To have the car lined up ready with the keys was the icing on the cake. Thanks a lot gents. "

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service 2 minutes from airport, quick drop off and on return car waiting. Would certainly use again"

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly staff. No waiting around to get to from airport, which was less than 5 mins away. Car waiting when we got back."

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient drop off and collection, cannot fault it."

August 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well worth the money and the service was excellent. would recommend an would use again."

August 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"arrived on time, car taken in, mini bus to airport, very smoth operation, arrived back a day late due to flight delay, phoned car park, mini bus arrived in 3 minutes, no extra charge for extra day, car waiting at the entrance. very good service."

August 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"very efficient, so close to airport it was probably quicker than going on airport own carpark and much cheaper."

August 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, i arrived at Callerton car parking service and was met by three very helpful lads who unloaded my bags from the car and loaded them onto their minibus. The complete service was outstanding and my pickup on return from my holiday was there within minutes. THANKS ALOT LADS. Would defo use you again"

August 23, 2007
2
Review stars

"Reception staff friendly. I was a bit concerned when I saw the car parking place as it looks like an old dell boy scrap yard from the outside with a rottweiler on site and did feel a little bothered about leaving the car there. There does not appear to be much room to park the cars and I am not sure where mine was parked but there was plenty bird droppings on it! Phoned the mini bus and he was there within 5 minutes to collect us from airport and car was ready and waiting for us at the front. Very happy chatty mini bus driver! As I say only thing that put me off was the presentation of the car park but that is my own personal view and not a reason not to use it in future! "

August 23, 2007