Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1711 to 1740 of 1891 << ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 ... >>
4

"Ifound the newcastle callerton parking easy to find with the directions given, no hassle on arrival and picked up promptly after free phone call upon return. Maybe next time I would consider covered parking as my car was very dirty. Good all round service for the price, will use again.

A Gallagher"

September 12, 2007
5

"CHEAPEST IN THE AREA,GOOD QUICK PICKUP AND DROP OFF."

September 12, 2007
4

"Excellent service from cheery staff you were efficient and most obliging"

September 11, 2007
4

"no real problems, dude took us to airport then on return picked us straight up. Only small problem was really smelly scruffy office and scary dog"

September 10, 2007
4

"Easy to find, no hassle car parking, quick airport drop off and collection would use again.Good value for money."

September 10, 2007
5

"I am a regular user of Callerton parking at Newcastle Airport and they always provide a fast efficient service both to and from the airport."

September 10, 2007
5

"I have used Callerton Parking for the last 7 years and have always been pleased with the service they provide. This is the first time I have been able to book on line and I was pleased to see that their prices are competitive. I'm also pleased to see that they have a new mini bus as the old one was a bit draughty in the winter time. I am going to book my parking for November in the next couple of days."

September 10, 2007
5

"Staff very helpful, price reasonable, enjoyed our holiday without having to worry about anything happening to the car, directions to and from the car park easy to follow. Thank you."

September 10, 2007
5

"Friendly, helpful and fast drop of and pickup. Well worth a try."

September 9, 2007
4

"easy to get to,good pick up time.I will use again"

September 8, 2007
4

"Although the site itself is 'scruffy' the service was excellent. Friendly, helpful staff, very prompt service, instant minibus and friendly, courteous drivers.

I will certainly use Callerton again, and recommend them to my friends. My only reason for rating it as 4 is the appearance and cluttered appearance of the site."

September 7, 2007
5

"Not used Callerton Parking before,always relied on friends & family to drop off at airport.
Found Callerton to be lowest priced.Booked on-line and printed all material & maps at same time, as we were flying within 3 days.
On the day of flight dropped car off and was on courtesy bus within 2 minutes,and at airport within 4 minutes.It was so quick and easy..!!!!
Instructions to meet at same drop off point, and phone for pick-up bus on return.
The return flight from Turkey was delayed by about 5 hours,but Callerton were aware of flight delays.
Rang for bus which was already in carpark, nd was at car within 4 minutes.My car was already at front of pick-up,and we were away within 1 minute and on way down A1.
I could not believe at how easy it was and at how quick we were to be re-united with own car.I don't know if we were lucky or that Callerton Parking are that efficient,but will certainly use them again.!!
Thank You Callerton"

September 7, 2007
4

"Very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and re-use in future."

September 5, 2007
5

"very efficient service easy booking process, quick and easy transfers to airport, efficient staff at car park."

September 5, 2007
4

"Callerton Car Parking is ideal. They are quick and efficient. One phone call and within 2 minutes they are there to collect you at the airport and your car is waiting for you to drive away. Very happy with the service."

September 5, 2007
4

"The reception area is not the cleanest and the car park was very busy on arrival. However, the service was very efficient, with immediate transfer to the airport, prompt collection and the car waiting for us on arrival. Excellent service for the price."

September 5, 2007
5

"Do not be put off by first impressions as service is excellent and friendly as was transfer to and from airport. Good value for money too."

September 4, 2007
5

"We received an excellent service from Callerton. When we arrived at the car park it seemed extremely chaotic but within two minutes our luggage was taken from the car and loaded into the van and we were away. On our return we only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up, and our cars were ready and waiting by the entrance for us to leave. The car park is very close to the airport only two or three minutes from the airport. I would definitely use them again."

September 3, 2007
5

"The service was great, highly recommended"

September 3, 2007
4

"Good service and realy quick.... no waiting around. Would use again."

September 3, 2007
5

"Good value for money and efficient service."

September 2, 2007
4

"Service was good and efficent, staff friendly though parking space appeared to be a little cramped."

September 2, 2007
4

"Easy to book. Cheapest rate on day. Quick, efficient and polite service. No delays either journey. Would recommend and use again."

August 30, 2007
4

"Slick friendly service would use it again"

August 30, 2007
5

"From dropping the car off and the collection, I can only say that the people were extremely helpful and pleasant. I would certainly recommend anyone to use your car parking facilities. Thanks again!"

August 30, 2007
3

"Good smooth service. Good value for money."

August 29, 2007
3

"No real problems. Slight delay (10 mins) for collection and rather unappealing office and drop off area. Prefer Park & Fly at Newcaslte."

August 29, 2007
5

"excellent service as usual."

August 29, 2007
4

"We have used Callerton Parking 3 times now and they have been excellent, no matter what time of day or night we have arrived or departed, recommended."

August 29, 2007
5

"This was the best airport parking we have used and cannot recommend it highly enough. From arriving at the car park to walking into the airport was less than 10 minutes and from calling from the airport to driving away in our car was within 15 minutes! Fantastic and we will be using again."

August 28, 2007