Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1621 to 1650 of 1891 << ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... >>
4

"We arrived at Callerton parking at 6am and went to reception. A friendly, well spoken guy took my details and car keys and then took our cases from car to spot where mini-bus would pick us up. Few minutes later we were taken directly to airport (only a minute or so on mini-bus). On return rang number we were given and within a couple of minutes bus was there to take us to Callerton to pick up car. Good, reasonably priced service and would certainly use again in the future."

October 30, 2007
1

"Good service, apart from the miserable reception at the place because my wife pulled up into the only space available to get off the road. It was "the place that the minibus parks" we were informed in a very surly manner by the guy who was there. He eventually took our details, although he had no notice of our arrival (late booking) but his surliness carried on all the time he was booking us in. And, when another guy loaded the cases into the back of the minibus, he threw them all in and managed to crack one of ours! I shall not be going there again.
W J Kelly"

October 30, 2007
5

"Callerton Parking is easy to get to, The staff efficient and friendly. Transfer to Airport immeadiate only takes 3 mins. A freephone call to them on arrival ensured pickup within 3 mins.Their premises are bit tatty but the service is excellent"

October 29, 2007
5

"excellant service. helpfull with bags. arrived within 5 mins of tel call for pick up and car was waiting for us straight away."

October 29, 2007
5

"Excellent service! No waiting, speedy transfers both ways. Well done. I have recommend your service to other people."

October 29, 2007
4

"Easy to find. Taken straight to the airport on arrival and mini bus was waiting for us on our return. Car was parked ready to go. Place gave the impression of being a little rough round the edges but will use again when flying from Newcastle."

October 29, 2007
5

"This is the 3rd time we have used Callerton Car Parking when we have flights from Newcastle. We find the whole process easy & trouble free. Staff are friendly & really helpful. The car park itself is easy to find & really close to the airport. No worries at the end of the holiday either as pick-up is swift & the car is ready waiting for us back at the car park."

October 29, 2007
5

"Car taken within 2 minutes of arrival, very courteous even though it was 4:00 in the morning. Quick transfer and prompt pickup with car ready and waiting,
overall excellent service and reasonably priced."

October 28, 2007
5

"We were in and out in minutes without any fuss on both outward and inbound journeys. Will reccomend to our family and friends."

October 27, 2007
4

"On arrival at Callerton, staff took our luggage from the car for us. Office staff were very efficient with booking in. There seemed to be just one driver to take us to the airport and as the bus was full we had to wait 15 minutes for its return.

On return to Newcastle, pick up from the airport was very quick and our luggage was loaded into our car boot. The car was waiting with the engine running which was greatly appreciated as it was a cool 8 degrees. Oerall we were very satisfied with Callerton."

October 27, 2007
5

"Easy directions to get there. Found it instantly. Prompt and efficient service to and from airport within minutes. Will use again."

October 26, 2007
1

"This site was packed. You just abandoned your car and I presume they park it when you leave. My daughter's car and my own were both damaged and the small print on receipt states that they are allowed to park the cars anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the airport with their "Jockey Insurance". Sounds dodgey to me. Wouldn't use them again."

October 25, 2007
4

"Excellent service - no waiting, friendly pleasant service. No complaints."

October 25, 2007
5

"Staff very efficient. As soon as we arrived we were transported to the airport. No delay when we returned either."

October 24, 2007
3

"Excellent value for money, and prompt transfer to and from Airport. However, I was concerned to find my car unattended, with keys in ignition. Noboby checked my identity before I got into the car and drove away !!!
Anyone could have done this !!!!!"

October 24, 2007
5

"Very efficient service pleasant to and from parking to airport,used twice now and would book again if flying from Newcastle ."

October 24, 2007
5

"Impressed how quickly responded to our call from the airport.

Car was ready and waiting to go at entrance to car park. We were away very quickly."

October 23, 2007
3

"The premises were scruffy - there was a bed in the office! The yard also didn't look attractive, it is umpaved. It made me a bit cautious about leaving an expensive car in their care.

However, the service was prompt, the price the best on offer and the staff polite"

October 23, 2007
4

"REALLY GOOD AND EFFICENT SERVICE, WOULD USE AGAIN."

October 23, 2007
4

"We used the outdoor parking facility during October 07 and were very pleased with the service. The journey time to the airport is just a few minutes and the check in and pick up was fast and efficient. The car park is easy to find and directions very good."

October 22, 2007
4

"first time I had used Callerton, but was very impressed with the quick service in and out."

October 22, 2007
5

"We have used Callerton several times before and will use it frequently in the future. The driver was very cutious and friendly and the overall service was excellent. They were there within a few minutes of us clearing the airport customs. The car had been started and was ready to be driven away."

October 22, 2007
4

"Everything went according to plan and we were pleased with the service and will use again should we go abroad and the prices are still competitive."

October 22, 2007
4

"Efficient and well run car park."

October 22, 2007
4

"callerton parking is "over the road" from our usual park which has always been acceptable. Although there are no complaints about the service of the car park, the view on entry is a little intimidating"

October 22, 2007
5

"Great service, would use again. Quick and efficient company."

October 21, 2007
5

"No waiting around. Car was left and the transfer bus was ready. On return 2 weeks later, my car was ready to step into. Great service"

October 21, 2007
4

"No problems - prompt service, cheapest available, courteous, easy to find."

October 21, 2007
4

"Quick and efficient."

October 21, 2007
5

"Efficent, pleasant and helpful"

October 21, 2007