×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1531 to 1560 of 1911 1... 49 50 52 54 55 56 57 ...64
4
Review stars

"Our experience of the service was entirely positive. It was close-by, efficient, the transit was swift and immediate both to and from the airport - though it would be better if the airport authority allowed the Callerton coach to actually reach the arrivals door. First impression was that the office/reception area was a spot ramshackle but against that the service was courteous and the cost considerably less."

March 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems with the parking, staff good, transfers good, however the initial visual impression of the facility was one of a barnyard without the scratting chickens!"

March 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Staff very helpful and attentive, no delays in getting vehicle received for parking and the same on return. Quick transfers both ways. The parking site does not appear the most professional but the service was. The paperwork was very easy both for booking and on arrival at parking. I would recommend this service. "

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"As soon as we pulled up we were seen to and helped onto the minibus, which hot footed us straight away on our 2 minute journey to the airport (it really is very close). And the service on the way back was very quick aswell. The drivers were VERY freindly and helpful with carrying our gear, which is great when you have a one year old in tow too!"

March 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found that Callerton parking was great for the airport. After dropping the car off we were taken to the airport straight away in a minibus which took only a couple of minutes, and on our return we called the number provided to get the minibus back to come and pick us up and it was outside the airport with a couple of minutes. Then back at the car park our car was there waiting just inside the entrance ready for us to pull away. The cost was very good and the service 1st class. I will definitely be using this service again."

March 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service @ Callerton excellent; waited less than 5 mins to be taken to airport, staff very pleasant for 5am. Return trip also very smooth; rang from airport and were picked up within 5 mins. A nice experience."

March 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Callerton Parking was easy to find, we were dealt with quickly and politely on arrival and the transfers at both ends of our journey were quick and without delay. The car was waiting on our return and we were back on the road within 2 mins. Definitley not the smartest looking place we've been but probably the best service."

March 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"had never used park and ride before. It was so easy. Had to wait no time to be picked up.Driver very polite"

March 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"From arriving to departing Callerton were absolutely spot on. We would definately use them again in the future. good value for money."

March 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent and the holiday was made complete knowing that the car was secure and that we would be picked up within minutes of landing at NCL."

February 27, 2008
1
Review stars

"I would not use this car park again. They are a disgrace and take people's money for a below standard service with unpleasant, unfriendly staff, dirt track car parks and rundown office which was dirty and smelt of wet dogs and a mini bus which was dirty, seatbelts did not work and was in a very poor condition. I would certainly not recommend this company to anybody."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt hand over of car and keys and immediately taken to the airport. On return I used the free call and the mini bus arrived within minutes of me arriving at the agreed waiting point. Very friendly and helpful driver. There is a nasty metal plate sticking out of the back of the mini bus and I managed to gash my leg on this! Just a warning for others."

February 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"as described and very efficiently run"

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

February 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"very easy to find,with the directions given..very friendly and efficient staff..overall good value.."

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Second to none, the service was quick and very efficient without being impersonal. I would recommend Callerton Airpark to anyone. First Rate Service."

February 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service much quicker that parking at Purple car park on airport site."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Don't be put off by run down grounds and portacabin, very good manned 24/7 plus guard dogs and cctv security. They offered a very efficient personal service and even had my car warmed up on my return - check in and out was all very quick - excellent "

February 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"pleasant staff quick service car ready and waiting for my return journey all in all very reasonble price everything quietly well impressed"

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the se cond time I have used this company, and on both occasions, the service was very good. The staff st the Park were very helpful and efficiant, I did not have to wait around to be picked up, and my car was ready to drive away when I returned. I will use again in the future. Many Thanks."

February 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"The insructions on how to find the Site was not very clear and we had some difficulty with that. However, therafter both on Departure and Arrival we could not have asked for better service. The Site is very tight for the volume of Cars and was very muddy atthe time of our visit. The mud was on our internal carpets from the car being moved by staff."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absoltutely fantastic. Staff totally friendly, courteous and helpful. Immediate transfers. On return the bus was waiting for us and us alone - like a private chauffer service. Well dome indeed"

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booked the day before. On arrival car was left near reception. Staff polite and courteous and pick up was prompt and again courteous. Will use again."

February 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent and efficient survice."

February 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Convenient site, friendly staff, little or no waiting around for transfers and cheap."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everthing was very easy, convenient and great value for money - what more needs to be said! "

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Newcastle Callerton Parking where fantastic in every way very fast and efficient i will use them again"

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very much friendly staff, value for money"

February 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Callerton before on a number of occasions, although the place looks scruffy I have always had excellent service and would not hesitate to use them again and recommend it to others."

February 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Callerton delivered everything I expected. I booked on the basis that they were the cheapest yet were closest to the airport. There were no nasty surprises and they delivered all that I expected from them in terms of friendly staff and prompt pick up"

February 3, 2008