Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1531 to 1560 of 1891 << ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... >>
4

"The insructions on how to find the Site was not very clear and we had some difficulty with that. However, therafter both on Departure and Arrival we could not have asked for better service.

The Site is very tight for the volume of Cars and was very muddy atthe time of our visit. The mud was on our internal carpets from the car being moved by staff."

February 15, 2008
5

"Absoltutely fantastic. Staff totally friendly, courteous and helpful. Immediate transfers. On return the bus was waiting for us and us alone - like a private chauffer service. Well dome indeed"

February 15, 2008
5

"Booked the day before. On arrival car was left near reception. Staff polite and courteous and pick up was prompt and again courteous. Will use again."

February 14, 2008
5

"excellent and efficient survice."

February 14, 2008
5

"Convenient site, friendly staff, little or no waiting around for transfers and cheap."

February 13, 2008
5

"Everthing was very easy, convenient and great value for money - what more needs to be said!"

February 11, 2008
5

"Newcastle Callerton Parking where fantastic in every way very fast and efficient i will use them again"

February 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very much friendly staff, value for money"

February 7, 2008
5

"I have used Callerton before on a number of occasions, although the place looks scruffy I have always had excellent service and would not hesitate to use them again and recommend it to others."

February 4, 2008
4

"Callerton delivered everything I expected. I booked on the basis that they were the cheapest yet were closest to the airport. There were no nasty surprises and they delivered all that I expected from them in terms of friendly staff and prompt pick up"

February 3, 2008
4

"very efficient - knew who I was. Friendly staff - no problems of any sort."

January 31, 2008
4

"Very straightforward to use. Prompt dropoff and collection. Remember it is beside the Travel Inn and the railway crossing and it becomes very easy to find."

January 29, 2008
5

"Its very efficient, runs like clockwork and never any waiting around. Staff are friendly and helpful. Great value for money"

January 29, 2008
5

"Very good service will use them again and recomend others."

January 28, 2008
5

"Superb, fast and friendly service from Callerton Parking. Thank you so much for helping us find them; will certainly use again, for sure."

January 26, 2008
5

"i have used callerton on many occasions and have alway had a good experience. the staff are friendly and i have never had to wait more than a few minutes for transfer to or from the airport."

January 25, 2008
5

"great sevice value for money no hassles allround great company would recomend"

January 23, 2008
5

"very good, quick service, no waiting"

January 22, 2008
4

"I booked my car into the Callerton INDOOR Park & Go
Newcastle Airport from 4th Jan To 8 Jan 2008.Everything worked perfectly without any delays at drop off or pick up on our return.
I would suggest some external lighting outside the reception office as it is quite gloomy when transferring luggage between vehicles.
I will certainly use this facility when we next fly from Newcastle"

January 21, 2008
4

"Don't let the run down office put you off, the service is fast and efficient."

January 21, 2008
5

"Excellent - It is very easy to find, only a couple of minutes away from the airport with a free transfer. We will definately be using them again,they were very helpful. They had the car all ready and defrosted when we returned ready for us to set straight off. We would recommend them to anyone."

January 17, 2008
3

"Everything was god, service to/from airport quick and prompt - the only downfall was that the parking office wasnt informed prior to arrival, a good service has to start from the provider, so for next time it needs to be sorted"

January 15, 2008
5

"I have used Callerton Parking on a number of occasions and they have been very efficient. The transfer to the airport is very speedy and it is easy to contact them on arrival home."

January 13, 2008
3

"I have used callerton parking on a few occasions now and have had no problems. its cheap, close to the airport and you have no waiting around for buses they pick you up as soon as you return. I would always use them when flying from newcastle."

January 11, 2008
5

"over all the service was exelent freindly, reliable and economical. the only thing that lets it down is that when you first enter the car park it looks more like a scrap yard having said this I would use it every time as it is so close to the airport and the staff were so nice."

January 10, 2008
2

"found service to be okay, driver a bit grumpy on way back, complaining about somebodys car not starting and too busy to do anything about it bla bla bla, will look elsewhere next time."

January 8, 2008
5

"This is the 2nd time that we have used Newcastle Callerton Parking for a week away at Christmes. As in December 2006 our experience this year was excellent!

Not only was it the cheapest available car-parking service at Newcastle Airport but it mus also be the quickest. I arrived with the car at Callerton at approximately 4.10am on Monday 24th December and by 4.15am I was in the epartures Hall at the airport; on our return at 2.00pm a week later the minibus was in the airport parking bay as I made my freephone call to Callerton, and 5 minutes later we were in the car and on the way to Tesco Kingston Park.

OUTSTANDING service and value for maney: I will not even look at alternatives in the future.

PETER WALKER"

January 8, 2008
4

"A first class service and prompt for journeys to and from Airport, including being driven to the Airport when arriving 30 mins early for our initial pick-up.
Recommended."

January 7, 2008
5

"The service provided by Callerton Parking was excellent, as usual. We have used them before and have no complaints. I telephoned the free phone no. once we had received our luggage and by the time we had arrived at the pick-up point the bus was waiting."

January 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service, on drop off at 4.45 am, handed over car keys and immendiately on minibus to airport only 5 minutes away. On return, rang car park as soon as I picked up my bags and walked outside to bus stop to be met by minibus and taken to my car waiting at gates of the car park company."

January 7, 2008