×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1501 to 1530 of 1910 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ...
5

"Callerton Newcastle offer an excellent service. I have used them before and will certainly do so again. Very efficient, polite, prompt and friendly. Highly recommended. Car waiting for us with the boot open when we got back ... perfect!"

April 13, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE-FRIENDLY AND PROMPT DROP OFF AND PICK UP AT FRONT DOOR OF AIRPORT-HELPED TO MAKE A GOOD HOLIDAY FOR MY WIFE AND I.WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY."

April 12, 2008
4

"everything was fine- prompt service and an ok price"

April 11, 2008
5

"I have used Callerton three times in 5 months, I have found the staff very helpful, even at 4 am. The big guy who drives the mini bus is an asset to the company, again due to his helpfulness. The previous occasion, February, we flew in from the Canary Islands and it was freezing at Newcastle. Our car was there, engine running, heater on. Its this type of service that causes me to use Callerton."

April 10, 2008
5

"we would give this an excllent review the only thing to comment on is the directions, we had to do a left turn not a right turn which took us into the countryside!!!"

April 9, 2008
5

"Best price, friendly and only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up and dropped off. Car was ready and waiting to be driven off as soon as we got back."

April 7, 2008
5

"Great friendly service, happy to book again or recommend to friends."

April 7, 2008
5

"Excellent. Very friendly staff, convenient, no waiting involved and, reassuringly, placed close to airport. Would use them anytime again."

April 6, 2008
5

"Really efficient service, would definitely use again"

April 6, 2008
5

"the parking at callerton was very efficient, we arrived early and they stepped up to the mark and accomodated this with no problem. They were at the airport within minutes of our call and the car was ready to be driven away. Top quality and I would certainly recommend them."

April 6, 2008
5

"Had a great holiday, the directions to the parking site were faultless, on arrival we were at the terminal within minutes, on our return the mini-bus picked us up 5 minutes after we rang, the car was waiting and we were on our way within 10 minutes of calling. All in all the best airport parking I have experienced! Thanks to all the staff for their friendly and efficient service."

April 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service would not hesitate to use Callerton again, or to recommend to others."

April 3, 2008
5

"First class service. Speedy transport to and from the airport. Only £10 for two day parking. Would recommend."

April 2, 2008
5

"Taken to airport within minutes of arrival at reception and dropped off as close as possible to Departure Entrance. On return collection was as quick, after using free-phone number.
No problems at all."

April 2, 2008
1

"Had 1/2 Tank of diesel fuel go missing from my car. Plus the the fuel cap was put on so tight l could not remove it. I drive a company car so mileage fuel and private mileage are all accounted for weekly. Lost about 200 miles on tank of fuel waiting for my monthly fuel and mileage report for exact details."

April 2, 2008
4

"Very good service on time and very helpful. Would use the company again"

March 29, 2008
1

"returned on 25/03/08 phoned Callerton when collected luggage however were delayed leaving airport as rotating door jammed whilst exiting customs. Arrived at pick up point but Callerton had left, rang callerton to inform them that we were at pick up point only to be greeted with a tirade of abuse from pick up driver. finally returned to collect us but was very irate. Needless to say we will NOT be using Callerton again! On top of the vehicle being dirty and old."

March 26, 2008
5

"Hi,
this was a second time I used your company. I was very pleased with quick and pleasant service. I've already recommended you to some of my friends.
Carry on with what you do best.

Kind regards
Michaela"

March 24, 2008
5

"First class friendly & efficient service. Absolutely no complaints."

March 24, 2008
5

"A fantastic service. Really friendly, helpful and very prompt upon our return. I will certainly be using them again."

March 23, 2008
5

"The service was very professional and your people were excellent. i would defintely use the service again."

March 22, 2008
4

"the price for the parking was very competitive and we were given excellent service"

March 21, 2008
5

"Callerton parking, Used twice so far. I will continue to use this very efficient service whenever I travel from Newcastle."

March 21, 2008
5

"Very good service. Good value for money. thank you. See u in May!"

March 20, 2008
5

"I found Callerton Parking very friendly and convenient as well as very reasonable. On arrival it was a quick run up to the airport which was a few miles away and the same on our return. I will be using them again."

March 19, 2008
5

"Great service with minimum delays. Would recommend to anyone"

March 17, 2008
5

"I would highly recommend the service from Callerton Parking

It was fast and efficient and the staff friendly

We only had a few minutes to wait at airport for pick up after telephoning"

March 17, 2008
4

"It took mins there and back. excellent."

March 15, 2008
1

"i thought i had booked in at old bellair car port. on arrival i was told i was booked at one over raiway line. i was horrified when i seen the state of the place and did not want to leave my car there.i had no choice as i was flying out in a couple of hours.the security looked non existant,the owner was a scruff and did not fill me with confidence,but when i arrived home my car was in one piece. never again i will use the old bellair car port which i have used for many years."

March 15, 2008
4

"Our experience of the service was entirely positive. It was close-by, efficient, the transit was swift and immediate both to and from the airport - though it would be better if the airport authority allowed the Callerton coach to actually reach the arrivals door. First impression was that the office/reception area was a spot ramshackle but against that the service was courteous and the cost considerably less."

March 13, 2008