×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1471 to 1500 of 1910 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ...
5

"I was very pleased.On arrival, a cold and misty morning,we were met with courtesy and attention: also, despite a gearbox problem on my car, it was driven away for parking without difficulty - my request for handling with care had been heard.
On our return we were met within a few minutes of
our phone call and given considerable assistance in
moving our luggage both on to the transit bus and to
our car, which was parked ready for use on arrival.
Thank you."

May 15, 2008
5

"Very Good experience,parking made easy.
Hasle free, Staff very polite and helpful.
Collected from airport on return within 5 mins of phone call.
Most importantly my car was looked after."

May 14, 2008
5

"Facilities easy to find from the A1/A696. Transfer to and from Airport couldn't be quicker.
Excellent overall service and good value for money."

May 14, 2008
5

"Spot on - no problems at all, even made sure tyres were at the right pressure before I went."

May 14, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN."

May 14, 2008
4

"I was very please with Callerton Parking. When I arrived it was all very simple and I was taken to the airport immediately, which literally took 2 minutes. Upon my return, my flight was delayed by 2 hours meaning I arrived at Newcastle at 4.30am. After retrieving my luggage the minibus was there instantly to take us to the carpark and the car was ready with the keys in so i could jump in and drive away without having to wait in the office for any paperwork.
Thank you"

May 13, 2008
4

"I was very happy with the reception when I arrived and the speed with which I was taken to the airport. Similarly I was pleased with the service on my return. The staff were all very pleasant. I am only away on one night trips and my only complaint is that it is so expensive to leave the car for such a short time!"

May 11, 2008
5

"Absolutely no complaints about Callerton. No waiting and even though our return flight was three and a half hours late, they were waiting for us at the airport. Believe me, at 3.20 in the morning, it's what you need!"

May 9, 2008
4

"very reliable service
and good value for money"

May 6, 2008
5

"If Carlsberg did airport parking then this (Callerton)
would probably be the best in the world.
Seriously this was absolutely superb .... we arrived at the site and were greeted,unloaded our car for us and off to the airport. On our return we were collected within 5 minutes and our car was ready as we got back.
Faultless service at excellent prices would recommend to everyone. Why take a taxi????"

May 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Will use again"

May 5, 2008
5

"excellent, prompt, and friendy service"

May 5, 2008
5

"We were very promptly looked after and lots of information given. The paperwork was quickly handled and the internet booking facility was excellent. A good service overall."

May 5, 2008
5

"Top Class service, with no hanging around, highly recommended.

Craig"

May 2, 2008
5

"Great car park, really easy to find, and one of the cheapest on the search engine. Even better, when we were absolutely desperate to get home after flying back in to the country, we called them and they were there to pick us up immediately. Other car parking companies have kept us waiting quite a while; Definitely recommended."

May 2, 2008
5

"Newcastle Callerton Parking is so easy to use. It is easy to find when driving in. The staff are friendly, organised and ready for their customers. The trip to the airport is so quick, in comfortable mini buses. The drop off point is straight in front of the terminal building. The pickup is also smooth. And best of all its Cheap!!!"

April 27, 2008
5

"Having arrived tired at 6 0'clock on a frosty morning we were greeted by very friendly faces. I showed them my voucher, handed over the car keys and told to jump on the bus. We arrived at the airport in 5 minutes. On return, as soon as we had our baggage I phoned to say we were back using the freephone number given. By the time we walked out of the airport the bus was waiting for us. It was nice to see our car waiting at the gates, key in the ignition, ready for home. Would highly recommend Carlton Parking. Thankyou for making our journey so easy."

April 27, 2008
5

"Callerton offers the customer a very professional service. There is no waiting around they got us to the airport in 5 min. and where at the airport waiting when we returned of holiday."

April 26, 2008
5

"Excellent faultless service! Friendly and very efficient.Taken to airport within minutes of dropping off car. Phoned for return pick-up whilst waiting for bags walked outside as he drove up, back at car in minutes>.Faultless service."

April 24, 2008
5

"The service was excellent. On arrival we were quickly helped with our luggage to board the courtesy bus and have our car parked up and hand over the keys. On return we rang from baggage claim and were picked up swiftly and the car was there ready for us to drive home. Would recommend the service and will use it again."

April 24, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Speedy transfers and friendly service. Would definately use again.
Thankyou"

April 23, 2008
3

"Didn't like the big god roaming about - very intimidating. Noticed a lot of cars were splattered with bird droppings as parked under trees. Mine was spottless but would have been unhappy it mines came back filthy!"

April 23, 2008
4

"Very good; no faults."

April 21, 2008
5

"Very friendly, efficient and convenient service. Could ask for no more."

April 21, 2008
4

"no problems efficient service"

April 20, 2008
5

"i found the service first rate.everything from the website to the directions.the prompt pick up and drop off.will definately use again."

April 19, 2008
5

"Brilliant service, even at 3a.m."

April 18, 2008
5

"Close to Airport and provided excellent service at very reasonable cost."

April 16, 2008
5

"Spot on. Easy to book,find and use. Will use next time."

April 15, 2008
4

"it was dark when we arrived at the car park on the outward journey, the office looked dingy but efficent. We where speedily taken to the airport,in all it took less than 5 min. On the return journey we where met at the designated spot and were back at the car park within 5 min of leaving the airport terminal, our car was waiting for us and without any hasslewe where on our way home. We live about 15 miles from the airport so we where in our house about half an our after leaving the airport. The car mats where muddy , the cd player was switched on.with a cd inserted appart from that everything went well. I must though site does not display confidence."

April 14, 2008