Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1471 to 1500 of 1891 << ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... >>
5

"The service was excellent. On arrival we were quickly helped with our luggage to board the courtesy bus and have our car parked up and hand over the keys. On return we rang from baggage claim and were picked up swiftly and the car was there ready for us to drive home. Would recommend the service and will use it again."

April 24, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Speedy transfers and friendly service. Would definately use again.
Thankyou"

April 23, 2008
3

"Didn't like the big god roaming about - very intimidating. Noticed a lot of cars were splattered with bird droppings as parked under trees. Mine was spottless but would have been unhappy it mines came back filthy!"

April 23, 2008
4

"Very good; no faults."

April 21, 2008
5

"Very friendly, efficient and convenient service. Could ask for no more."

April 21, 2008
4

"no problems efficient service"

April 20, 2008
5

"i found the service first rate.everything from the website to the directions.the prompt pick up and drop off.will definately use again."

April 19, 2008
5

"Brilliant service, even at 3a.m."

April 18, 2008
5

"Close to Airport and provided excellent service at very reasonable cost."

April 16, 2008
5

"Spot on. Easy to book,find and use. Will use next time."

April 15, 2008
4

"it was dark when we arrived at the car park on the outward journey, the office looked dingy but efficent. We where speedily taken to the airport,in all it took less than 5 min. On the return journey we where met at the designated spot and were back at the car park within 5 min of leaving the airport terminal, our car was waiting for us and without any hasslewe where on our way home. We live about 15 miles from the airport so we where in our house about half an our after leaving the airport. The car mats where muddy , the cd player was switched on.with a cd inserted appart from that everything went well. I must though site does not display confidence."

April 14, 2008
5

"Callerton Newcastle offer an excellent service. I have used them before and will certainly do so again. Very efficient, polite, prompt and friendly. Highly recommended. Car waiting for us with the boot open when we got back ... perfect!"

April 13, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE-FRIENDLY AND PROMPT DROP OFF AND PICK UP AT FRONT DOOR OF AIRPORT-HELPED TO MAKE A GOOD HOLIDAY FOR MY WIFE AND I.WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY."

April 12, 2008
4

"everything was fine- prompt service and an ok price"

April 11, 2008
5

"I have used Callerton three times in 5 months, I have found the staff very helpful, even at 4 am. The big guy who drives the mini bus is an asset to the company, again due to his helpfulness. The previous occasion, February, we flew in from the Canary Islands and it was freezing at Newcastle. Our car was there, engine running, heater on. Its this type of service that causes me to use Callerton."

April 10, 2008
5

"we would give this an excllent review the only thing to comment on is the directions, we had to do a left turn not a right turn which took us into the countryside!!!"

April 9, 2008
5

"Best price, friendly and only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up and dropped off. Car was ready and waiting to be driven off as soon as we got back."

April 7, 2008
5

"Great friendly service, happy to book again or recommend to friends."

April 7, 2008
5

"Excellent. Very friendly staff, convenient, no waiting involved and, reassuringly, placed close to airport. Would use them anytime again."

April 6, 2008
5

"Really efficient service, would definitely use again"

April 6, 2008
5

"the parking at callerton was very efficient, we arrived early and they stepped up to the mark and accomodated this with no problem. They were at the airport within minutes of our call and the car was ready to be driven away. Top quality and I would certainly recommend them."

April 6, 2008
5

"Had a great holiday, the directions to the parking site were faultless, on arrival we were at the terminal within minutes, on our return the mini-bus picked us up 5 minutes after we rang, the car was waiting and we were on our way within 10 minutes of calling. All in all the best airport parking I have experienced! Thanks to all the staff for their friendly and efficient service."

April 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service would not hesitate to use Callerton again, or to recommend to others."

April 3, 2008
5

"First class service. Speedy transport to and from the airport. Only £10 for two day parking. Would recommend."

April 2, 2008
5

"Taken to airport within minutes of arrival at reception and dropped off as close as possible to Departure Entrance. On return collection was as quick, after using free-phone number.
No problems at all."

April 2, 2008
1

"Had 1/2 Tank of diesel fuel go missing from my car. Plus the the fuel cap was put on so tight l could not remove it. I drive a company car so mileage fuel and private mileage are all accounted for weekly. Lost about 200 miles on tank of fuel waiting for my monthly fuel and mileage report for exact details."

April 2, 2008
4

"Very good service on time and very helpful. Would use the company again"

March 29, 2008
1

"returned on 25/03/08 phoned Callerton when collected luggage however were delayed leaving airport as rotating door jammed whilst exiting customs. Arrived at pick up point but Callerton had left, rang callerton to inform them that we were at pick up point only to be greeted with a tirade of abuse from pick up driver. finally returned to collect us but was very irate. Needless to say we will NOT be using Callerton again! On top of the vehicle being dirty and old."

March 26, 2008
5

"Hi,
this was a second time I used your company. I was very pleased with quick and pleasant service. I've already recommended you to some of my friends.
Carry on with what you do best.

Kind regards
Michaela"

March 24, 2008
5

"First class friendly & efficient service. Absolutely no complaints."

March 24, 2008