Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 1891 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent"

December 7, 2014
4

"Whole thing was a breeze, staff were competent and helpful. Location was easy to find and close to the terminal. The only downside was the actual site itself which had cramped access and wasn't properly surfaced."

November 27, 2014
4

"The park was easy to find and close to the airport. Though the place looks a bit scruffy, my booking was in place and I was whisked off to the airport without problem. On my return, I phoned the freephone number and was collected within minutes.

I would definitely use this facility again"

November 23, 2014
5

"Went to Dublin last weekend, service was brilliant, staff friendly and great to talk to, will use these guys every time I fly from Newcastle"

November 19, 2014
5

"Very easy would highly recommend & will definitely use again. Was half the price of the next parking company 5????"

November 10, 2014
4

"Overall a good easy to use facility, prompt pick up from airport, only gripe really was when we dropped our car off we were uncomfortably rushed along by the attendant. Would certainly use them again."

November 3, 2014
5

"Very efficient at both ends only had to wait 5 minutes and the cars were waiting for us at he car park entrance, well done."

November 3, 2014
5

"No problem at all. Very smooth service both dropping off and coming back. Would use again."

October 29, 2014
5

"Very prompt friendly service I would highly recommend using their service"

October 28, 2014
4

"No problems. Physically a bit tight for access but no problems finding somewhere to put the car"

October 28, 2014
4

"This car park is OK, reception is a bit scruffy and small but that wouldn't stop me useing it again. Drivers are fine and the car was ready and waiting on my return, although it was quite dirty."

October 27, 2014
5

"Excellent easy to find will use again"

October 25, 2014
4

"We found the car parking at Callerton parking excellent."

October 21, 2014
4

"Great service"

October 21, 2014
5

"Very friendly staff and excellent speedy transfers to and from the airport."

October 20, 2014
1

"Arrived at site and thought we were in a scrap yard. Were a bit apprehensive about leaving my car there. Very dark and dirty. When we returned to collect car. It looked like it had been used to rally drive in, mud splattered up the sides of the car and wheels thick with mud. Will not be using them again."

October 19, 2014
5

"Great bunch of lads with sense of humour. No waiting about either going or coming. Price good. Will use them again!"

October 14, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Speedy transfer to and from airport. Nice staff. Competitive price although in my opinion all airport parking is unnecessarily expensive."

October 12, 2014
5

"Brilliant, reliable, cost effective and cheery service as always! Highly recommended!"

October 6, 2014
5

"Very fast and efficient service, return transfer from the airport was there 5 minutes after i rang which was handy as it was raining. staff very friendly and helpful and my car was nice and clean upon pick up.

Would definitely recommend and use again.

Thanks!"

October 6, 2014
4

"I must admit when we arrived at the car park I did think it looked a bit scruffy and not as professional as the other parks we have used. However, the check in was quick and the bus was straight there to take us to the airport. The drivers on both our journeys were more than helpful and extremely pleasant and chatty, lifting in our luggage and off at the other end. On return we rang up at 1 am and the bus was there within about 3 mins. The car was waiting for us. Would definitely use again."

September 28, 2014
5

"Great Price. Easy to find. Punctual and polite staff. Exactly what we wanted and needed with no frills."

September 21, 2014
5

"Good, prompt, courteous service and excellent value for money. After a tedious flight home, it was great to have such efficiency."

September 21, 2014
5

"All very easy from checking in, transfer to airport and the same on return journey. Was cheap too."

September 15, 2014
4

"We used Newcastle Airport and Callerton Parking for the first time. Apart from our early morning flight time (our choice) the whole experience was effortless. We will certainly use both again."

September 15, 2014
3

"Good service there, on way back rang number, told to go to drop off point, ended up been a scrum to who could get to bus first, should be organised to who rings first not who gets to bus first, by time bus returned it all started again staff friendly."

September 15, 2014
5

"Easy drop off, prompt lift to airport, immediate pick up on return, car ready and waiting to go. Spot on."

September 11, 2014
5

"Leaving the car was easy quick and hassle free. Within a few minutes we were on the shuttle on the way to the airport. The parking is very close so it got us there in no time at all. They were very efficient on the return too. One quick phone call and the shuttle was there in just a few minutes. The quickest pick up we had ever had which is exactly what you want when you land late at night. Again collecting the car keys was quick and hassle free"

August 30, 2014
5

"Very good service , excellent people in callerton parking , car was ready for me to drive away when the plane landed and they came in 2 minutes after we called them"

August 25, 2014
5

"This is the first time we have used Callerton Parking but it won't be the last. Cheaper than other car parks and First class service. I would highly recommend using this company!"

August 18, 2014