×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1441 to 1470 of 1910 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ...
4

"Great value for money. Excellent service, prompt drop-opps and pick ups to and from the airport. Clear instructions and courteous staff"

June 9, 2008
5

"the parking was great really quick and helpful"

June 8, 2008
4

"the car park did a good service,I would use them again"

June 6, 2008
5

"We had no complaints about this car park. We arrived in the middle of the night and checking in was simple and we were taken to the airport quickly. Unfortunately we had to return a week earlier than intended and arrived at Newcastle unanounced. Car park staff were very helpful and we only had to wait about 30 minutes for our car."

June 4, 2008
4

"Callerton parking were efficient though my tyre was totally flat when I got back and nearly drove off without noticing. It was just a slow puncture but it would have been useful if that had been highlighted to me; just a note on the dash would have helped."

June 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff. Transfers to / from airport within 5 minutes. I once booked wrong dates on web and this was sorted out with no fuss / disruption on arrival. Very competitive prices.Highly recommended."

June 3, 2008
4

"I liked this car park which I've used several times. It is a simple, no frills option with friedly staff and efficient service. Checking in, transfer to and from the airport and availability of the car when you return is all very good. Some car parks may have a smarter forecourt and a more modern reception area, but I have also seen a lot worse. For the price it's genuine value."

June 3, 2008
4

"excellent service will use again for definate"

June 2, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. Speedy transport to and from the airport."

June 2, 2008
1

"A bit scruffy, had to leave my keys which i was not keen on doing. Mini bus not over clean, cars were jammed in. Personally, i would pay the extra and use the on airport parking in future"

June 2, 2008
5

"My experience with Callerton car parking was brilliant as always. This was the 3rd time I have used this service and have NO complaints. A very easy and friendly way to begin and end your holiday.
I would definately recommend to anyone."

June 1, 2008
5

"We found the car parking arrangements very well organised and efficient. The transfer time from the car park to the airport was only about five minutes and there was very little waiting around for the van. We will definitely use this service again as it is very good value."

June 1, 2008
4

"Service very good after you getting over the inital shock of a site that resembled a scrap yard. Mini-bus transfer spot on with a wait of less than 5 minutes at each end.Good quality mini-buses with helpful, friendly drvers."

June 1, 2008
4

"no problems, apart from time for bus to collect us from airport but not your fault as car park very busy"

May 31, 2008
4

"staff were very polite and helpful,pick up was prompt and driver was excellent."

May 29, 2008
5

"Great service, On arrival within bout 2 mins was in the minibus on the way to the Airport. Couldn't get any easier.
We were late coming back but that didn't matter. The bus was there to pick us up in no time and then when we got to the carpark the car was sat there ready to go. Great"

May 29, 2008
4

"Very good service, good value for money"

May 27, 2008
4

"I was a little shocked when I saw the premises it looked more like a scrap yard rather than a parking area. However the service was first class very propmt and polite."

May 27, 2008
3

"Scruffy little hole but efficient and close to the airport."

May 27, 2008
5

"Great service. Prompt set down and pick up from the airport. Friendly staff. Quicker, cheaper and more efficient than parking on the airport."

May 26, 2008
5

"quick and friendly service with easy and hassle free dropoff and pickip.

Thanks"

May 25, 2008
3

"This was the cheapest parking on offer at time of booking so that is why I chose it. Easy to find, kind friendly staff, peace of mind secure parking, smooth transfers to and from airport, our car was ready to drive away as soon as we returned. I have to say however, that the reception seriously needs a facelift it smells musty and cluttered with old dirty furniture."

May 24, 2008
5

"I always use Callerton when I fly from Newcastle. Transfer time is quick and when you return the bus arrives very soon after you phone. All round good vaue."

May 24, 2008
4

"Excellent service - the only negative is the state of the reception, it was extremely unclean with a dirty bed in it. Ideally a portacabin should be installed for a reception only."

May 24, 2008
4

"Service excellent could not find a fault. Transfer to airport was swift.On arrival back pick up was spot on and car was ready for us just to drive away. Mini bus was abit shabby but do not be put off by this. The service was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone."

May 23, 2008
4

"The booking was simple and quick.Good directions were provided that took me straight to the car park with no messing. Within minutes of arriving I was on a minibus that took me to the airport door within another two minutes or so. The return was a quick pick-up within 5 minutes of my phone call. (If you want this to be quicker then find other passengers who are also using this facility because others rang through momemts after we left the airport and I guess they had to wait a little longer. My car was out ready for me and within another few minutes I was on the road.

Although the car park looked more like a scrap yard than a car park, there were no extra dents in my car and the service was friendly and extremely efficient and cheap."

May 19, 2008
4

"Very efficient and friendly. First impression of the yard is not particularly good, but don't be put off."

May 19, 2008
4

"As ever, excellent! Quick tip for use, drop off your passengers at airport prior to putting car in Callerton. Cuts the time in half! Will continue to use........"

May 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service - easy check in, prompt collection, car waiting at exit to parking, reasonably priced. We'll use this service again."

May 17, 2008
3

"I have just used this car park last week and found it was very good value for money. Only 3 minutes to the airport terminal for transfers, didn't have to wait very long once I had called them from the freephone number in the airport terminal. Would use them again."

May 15, 2008