Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1441 to 1470 of 1897 << ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... >>
4

"no problems, apart from time for bus to collect us from airport but not your fault as car park very busy"

May 31, 2008
4

"staff were very polite and helpful,pick up was prompt and driver was excellent."

May 29, 2008
5

"Great service, On arrival within bout 2 mins was in the minibus on the way to the Airport. Couldn't get any easier.
We were late coming back but that didn't matter. The bus was there to pick us up in no time and then when we got to the carpark the car was sat there ready to go. Great"

May 29, 2008
4

"Very good service, good value for money"

May 27, 2008
4

"I was a little shocked when I saw the premises it looked more like a scrap yard rather than a parking area. However the service was first class very propmt and polite."

May 27, 2008
3

"Scruffy little hole but efficient and close to the airport."

May 27, 2008
5

"Great service. Prompt set down and pick up from the airport. Friendly staff. Quicker, cheaper and more efficient than parking on the airport."

May 26, 2008
5

"quick and friendly service with easy and hassle free dropoff and pickip.

Thanks"

May 25, 2008
3

"This was the cheapest parking on offer at time of booking so that is why I chose it. Easy to find, kind friendly staff, peace of mind secure parking, smooth transfers to and from airport, our car was ready to drive away as soon as we returned. I have to say however, that the reception seriously needs a facelift it smells musty and cluttered with old dirty furniture."

May 24, 2008
5

"I always use Callerton when I fly from Newcastle. Transfer time is quick and when you return the bus arrives very soon after you phone. All round good vaue."

May 24, 2008
4

"Excellent service - the only negative is the state of the reception, it was extremely unclean with a dirty bed in it. Ideally a portacabin should be installed for a reception only."

May 24, 2008
4

"Service excellent could not find a fault. Transfer to airport was swift.On arrival back pick up was spot on and car was ready for us just to drive away. Mini bus was abit shabby but do not be put off by this. The service was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone."

May 23, 2008
4

"The booking was simple and quick.Good directions were provided that took me straight to the car park with no messing. Within minutes of arriving I was on a minibus that took me to the airport door within another two minutes or so. The return was a quick pick-up within 5 minutes of my phone call. (If you want this to be quicker then find other passengers who are also using this facility because others rang through momemts after we left the airport and I guess they had to wait a little longer. My car was out ready for me and within another few minutes I was on the road.

Although the car park looked more like a scrap yard than a car park, there were no extra dents in my car and the service was friendly and extremely efficient and cheap."

May 19, 2008
4

"Very efficient and friendly. First impression of the yard is not particularly good, but don't be put off."

May 19, 2008
4

"As ever, excellent! Quick tip for use, drop off your passengers at airport prior to putting car in Callerton. Cuts the time in half! Will continue to use........"

May 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service - easy check in, prompt collection, car waiting at exit to parking, reasonably priced. We'll use this service again."

May 17, 2008
3

"I have just used this car park last week and found it was very good value for money. Only 3 minutes to the airport terminal for transfers, didn't have to wait very long once I had called them from the freephone number in the airport terminal. Would use them again."

May 15, 2008
5

"I was very pleased.On arrival, a cold and misty morning,we were met with courtesy and attention: also, despite a gearbox problem on my car, it was driven away for parking without difficulty - my request for handling with care had been heard.
On our return we were met within a few minutes of
our phone call and given considerable assistance in
moving our luggage both on to the transit bus and to
our car, which was parked ready for use on arrival.
Thank you."

May 15, 2008
5

"Very Good experience,parking made easy.
Hasle free, Staff very polite and helpful.
Collected from airport on return within 5 mins of phone call.
Most importantly my car was looked after."

May 14, 2008
5

"Facilities easy to find from the A1/A696. Transfer to and from Airport couldn't be quicker.
Excellent overall service and good value for money."

May 14, 2008
5

"Spot on - no problems at all, even made sure tyres were at the right pressure before I went."

May 14, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN."

May 14, 2008
4

"I was very please with Callerton Parking. When I arrived it was all very simple and I was taken to the airport immediately, which literally took 2 minutes. Upon my return, my flight was delayed by 2 hours meaning I arrived at Newcastle at 4.30am. After retrieving my luggage the minibus was there instantly to take us to the carpark and the car was ready with the keys in so i could jump in and drive away without having to wait in the office for any paperwork.
Thank you"

May 13, 2008
4

"I was very happy with the reception when I arrived and the speed with which I was taken to the airport. Similarly I was pleased with the service on my return. The staff were all very pleasant. I am only away on one night trips and my only complaint is that it is so expensive to leave the car for such a short time!"

May 11, 2008
5

"Absolutely no complaints about Callerton. No waiting and even though our return flight was three and a half hours late, they were waiting for us at the airport. Believe me, at 3.20 in the morning, it's what you need!"

May 9, 2008
4

"very reliable service
and good value for money"

May 6, 2008
5

"If Carlsberg did airport parking then this (Callerton)
would probably be the best in the world.
Seriously this was absolutely superb .... we arrived at the site and were greeted,unloaded our car for us and off to the airport. On our return we were collected within 5 minutes and our car was ready as we got back.
Faultless service at excellent prices would recommend to everyone. Why take a taxi????"

May 6, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Will use again"

May 5, 2008
5

"excellent, prompt, and friendy service"

May 5, 2008
5

"We were very promptly looked after and lots of information given. The paperwork was quickly handled and the internet booking facility was excellent. A good service overall."

May 5, 2008