Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1891 << ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... >>
5

"good service provided by this company, on our return we were collected within 5 minutes off phoning ."

July 28, 2008
4

"excellent service-quick pick up time-no problems"

July 28, 2008
4

"Everything went really smoothly and service was really good."

July 27, 2008
4

"A really good service. Prompt transfers to and from the airport.Price reasonable an cheaper than many competitors."

July 27, 2008
4

"No problems at all, would use again"

July 26, 2008
4

"cheap and cheerfull no complaints and value for money"

July 26, 2008
5

"No problems,great staff,will book next year."

July 25, 2008
5

"Excellent service. We arrived at the car park at 8.15 am were greeted straight away and taken to the office to complete paperwork. Phoned once we had got the cases through customs and they were there within 5 mins. Back at the car park the car had been pulled out and was ready to pack and drive away. This is the first time we have used Callerton and it won't be the last. I would certainly recommend your service to our friends and family. Thanks Pam Niccol"

July 23, 2008
4

"great service we were in and out when we pre booked the service,staff were friendly and helpful, when we arrived back at 10pm the bus was waiting to take us the short journey to the car which was sitting by the gate ready to go. the area which we parked was basic but well secured , will use again if needed ian mcintosh edinburgh"

July 23, 2008
5

"Booking in was very efficient - no paperwork involved and we were at the airport within 10 minutes.

On returning we were collected at the terminal by Callerton transport within 5 minutes, and handed our keys during transportation to the depot. Our car was waiting at the front of the queue - again no documentation involved.

Staff were friendly. Generally a very efficient service"

July 23, 2008
5

"Did not think instructions were clear at arrival just before car park. Turned right after slip road when it should have been left into metro area.

On arrival the reception was not very pleasant but staff were very pleasant. Took bags and loaded bus and we were off straight away.

Took less than 5 minutes to get to airport, again bags unloaded at drop off point. Given information and number to call on return. When returned, were picked up within 10 minutes and taken back to car.

Very pleasant, simple and easy process to and from airport. Would ask them to check instructions for directions coming down from A68.

Regards
George Robertson"

July 22, 2008
5

"Parking staff were very polite and helpful. I would definetly use Callerton Parking again."

July 22, 2008
3

"Satisfactory. Pick up and drop off worked ok, fairly quick. The depot I must admit looked very shabby, overcrowded and unprofessional. However in saying all that I didn't really have anything to complain about. My car was still in one piece when I arrived and was waiting at the entrance to be driven off."

July 22, 2008
1

"I dropped my car off after a 170 mile journey. I collected it to find a flat rear passenger tyre. They accepted no responsibilty, and were most unhelpful. I had the tyre changed by the AA who siad it had clearly been "kerbed" as there was serious damage to the alloy wheel adjacent to the tear in the tyre. I am pursuing them for compensation. It is a very scruffy yard and the worst airport car park I have ever used."

July 21, 2008
1

"i was very dissapointed with , the directions to the airport carpark, and as a result did not find the car park , which in turn cost us another £29.00 to park onsite at newcastle, and only just made the flight within minutes.meaning we have lost £20 that we could illafford to . i would not use again and not recomend this to anyone. it would be advisable for the carpark to be sign posted"

July 21, 2008
5

"place was easy to find with the directions given, staff gave us a warm and friendly welcome even although we were ealry. Bus transfers to and from the airport were great, (friendy drivers). Would use agian and highly reccommend this service, price was good to."

July 20, 2008
5

"I had no problem at this car park.When we arrived back,I gave them a call and they were there within 3 or 4 minutes.When we got to the car park our car was sitting right at the front for us."

July 20, 2008
4

"This car is very convenent to the airport. the transfer was quick. I had no problems what so every."

July 20, 2008
5

"the service was excellent. efficient and courteous, with no waiting around. I would definitely use this car park again and recommend it to others."

July 19, 2008
4

"Very efficient service with friendly and helpful staff."

July 18, 2008
4

"Excellent service and very quick, car was ready and waiting on my return."

July 17, 2008
4

"Shambolic airport drop off & pick up area with cabs, cars, and busses scrambling to get in and out of area in the 5 minute time slot.
Car parking company very efficient."

July 17, 2008
4

"The booking on the web site was relatively easy and the service provided was quite acceptable although the bus was a bit old and past it's sell by date. It was however prompt and I did not have to wait any length of time for pick up."

July 16, 2008
2

"I selected Callerton Parking because the price was the lowest but although everything went OK I am sure I found some slight damage on my car but as I did not check it before I left their premises I can do nothing
I will not return"

July 16, 2008
4

"I was pleased with my experience of Callerton Parking. It was easy to find - always a bonus- , close to the airport, the initial reception was warm and there were no problems with the transfers except the bus having to make two pick-ups on our return journey due to two flights arriving at once."

July 14, 2008
4

"Bus was waiting for us when we arrived at carpark to take us to the airport. On arrival back, we telephoned the company and the bus had just left the airport and was there no more than 5 minutes later. The only thing i would recommend is on the instructions to the airport, (to alert customer to check all details are printed correctly) which is sent in an email, when this was printed the right hand side had been missed, chopped off, so we actually took wrong turning getting there as this part was missing. I didnt notice it was missing till we were trying to read the directions, If I had adjusted the paper setting this should have resolved it."

July 14, 2008
4

"This carpark is very close to Newcastle Airport, 3 minutes to the drop off point. Once the car is dropped off, they get you to the airport straight away. Very easy, just pull up outside the office, go inside and book in, they give you a number to call once you've cleared customs, hand the keys over, get the receipt and straight into the minibus. When we got back, we rang the number and they were there within 5 minutes.
At first glance, the place looks a bit hap-hazzard and a bit shabby, but for the money and convenience it's fine, they look after your car, that's it. Don'texpect it valeting!!"

July 14, 2008
5

"Couldn't have been better.
Fiona Kiltie"

July 14, 2008
5

"First class service.At airport depature lounge within 5 minutes of reaching parking and the pick-up just as efficient."

July 13, 2008
5

"this is the 3rd time i have booked here in 2 months and cant fault them, so easy etc etc, will use again next time"

July 12, 2008