×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1911 1... 43 44 46 48 49 50 51 ...64
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick turnaround both outward and homebound journeys. "

August 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this parking company and we would definitely use them again, quick and efficient."

August 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"arrival and departure was extremely prompt & efficience. Excellent service."

August 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"The parking service was very good overall. They collected the car from the entrance and then had it ready delivered at the exit with the key ready in the ignition ready to go on our return. The mini-bus service from Callerton to the airport was swift and comfortable, made easier by the freephone number to arrange pick up. The only problem we experienced was that we didnt realise that Callerton Parking wasnt AT Newcastle airport (about a 3 minute drive away) which was a little stressful trying to find when you have a plane to catch. They perhaps could make this more explicit - maybe in the confirmation email? a postcode would be good for sat-navs. But overall very good."

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Minibus was there in minutes after ringing.Good efficient service.Would use them again no problems."

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Second time we have used this airport. Would receommend it to anyone flying from Newcastle. Efficient, prompt pick up and drop off and good value for money"

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very prompt, will use them again, excellant service"

August 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"To and from airport was excellent - very quick and no waiting about. Car was ready with the keys in when we went to collect it."

August 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"easy to find,easy to get to,very helpful in running us to the airport two minutes away,and very quick in coming to pick us up,well worth the money we paid to book."

August 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient on delivery and pickup. The immediate front office feels a little down market but staff are efficient, polite and welcoming."

August 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems at all"

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Cheerful and efficient!"

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Callerton 3 times now and they are excellent. Itas as quick to use them as it is to use the onsite parking, which i have also used. Callerton is around 40% cheaper. Will always use them now."

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"i cannot fault callerton parking, what an excellant service they provided.no waiting around at all, both to and from the airport and staff very friendly. thank you"

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find; the staff were very friendly and the service was very prompt. Thank you! And I would be happy to use this car park again and I would also recommend this to a friend."

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car park was very easy to find although watch out for the railway crossing directly before car park entrance. No barriers come down, light system flashing when a train is passing. Daft I know but when your focusing on car park you may not notice lights. Car park bit shabby. However, staff very helpful, very efficient in drop off and pick up. Car sitting at front of car park on return. Definitely use it again."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Very courteous! No waiting! Quickest service have used travelling to many destinations. Buses not as smart as other services used, would definitely use travelling from Newcastle again."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very good efficient value for money service was received from callerton. Will use again and again."

July 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle free parking. We arrived very early on date of departure and staff lifted suitcases from the car for us. Paperwork dealt with efficiently. On return we didn't have to phone for pick-up, it was waiting for us at the designated area. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will be using this car park again when flying from Newcastle. Made a long journey just a little less tiresome."

July 28, 2008
1
Review stars

"When I picked up my car, I noticed there was a scuff on the paint work on the NSF wheel arch that wasn't there when I left my car with Callerton Parking. They accepted no liability for this and handled everything very unprofessionally. "

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"good service provided by this company, on our return we were collected within 5 minutes off phoning . "

July 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"excellent service-quick pick up time-no problems"

July 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything went really smoothly and service was really good."

July 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"A really good service. Prompt transfers to and from the airport.Price reasonable an cheaper than many competitors."

July 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems at all, would use again"

July 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"cheap and cheerfull no complaints and value for money"

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems,great staff,will book next year."

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We arrived at the car park at 8.15 am were greeted straight away and taken to the office to complete paperwork. Phoned once we had got the cases through customs and they were there within 5 mins. Back at the car park the car had been pulled out and was ready to pack and drive away. This is the first time we have used Callerton and it won't be the last. I would certainly recommend your service to our friends and family. Thanks Pam Niccol"

July 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"great service we were in and out when we pre booked the service,staff were friendly and helpful, when we arrived back at 10pm the bus was waiting to take us the short journey to the car which was sitting by the gate ready to go. the area which we parked was basic but well secured , will use again if needed ian mcintosh edinburgh"

July 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booking in was very efficient - no paperwork involved and we were at the airport within 10 minutes. On returning we were collected at the terminal by Callerton transport within 5 minutes, and handed our keys during transportation to the depot. Our car was waiting at the front of the queue - again no documentation involved. Staff were friendly. Generally a very efficient service "

July 23, 2008