Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1912
5
Alan Winton

Everything was well organised from arriving at the parking lot to the checking in and transfer to the airport hassle free including loading baggage on to the transfer vehicle the whole process taking only a few minutes.the same service was experienced on return Excellent
September 30, 2008

5
Edward Booker

The booking, the parking , the delivery to the Airport and the collection from the Airport was all handled excellently. We have used Callerton Parking before and we would definately use them again. The price is very competitive. Ted Booker
September 30, 2008

4
Dave Terry

Quick and easy both going and coming back. My car was waiting by the gate on my return.
September 29, 2008

5
Colin

Easy booking, courteous service and hope to use the service again - many thanks.
September 29, 2008

5
Claire Jacobs

Very quick service and organised. My car was right by the entrance when I got back from the airport with my keys in the car ready to drive. I couldn't find a pay phone to call when I was back in the airport but I could see the van pull up for other customers and most people have mobile phones to use.
September 29, 2008

4
M rs. Dorothy Davis

Very easy to find and handy for the airport. Staff were friendly and courteous. Would use this facility again.
September 28, 2008

3
Derek Mitcheson

Staff good and friendly, excellent position for airport and shuttle bus was excellent. However, upon return car had been parked had been under tree with air vents full of leaves, demist would not work, skirt and tyres were very muddy as was the interior carpet indicating the it had been parked on a muddy unmade surface. Beaware if you are fussy or car proud. The car required a serious clean after being parked there.
September 27, 2008

5
David Pritchard

Excellent service. Efficient xfer to airpot & car waiting for collection upon return
September 27, 2008

5
Elizabeth Silipo

This is the second time I have used this parking and it was again very efficient and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone travelling from NCL
September 26, 2008

1
jimAscroft

Terrible. Paid in advance and recieved directions that were very difficult to follow. Parking not in or near airport. Paid to park at NCP in airport as I could not find the paring I booked here. Never Again!
September 26, 2008

5
Gloria Grace

Callerton Parking is very good value for money. There office staff and drivers are the most polite and pleasant people I have come across within this industry. I fly quite a lot within the UK from various airports and have used various parking venues and find that Callerton are one of the very best.
September 26, 2008

4
Emma Alston

Have never flown from Newcastle before and found Callerton Parking on line by comparing reviews. We arrived early morning and including booking the car in we were at the airport approximately 10 minutes later. On arrival back at Newcastle we phoned Callerton and were picked up within 5 minutes. Our cars were waiting at the gates, the people at Callerton loaded our suitcases and we were on our way home. I would definitely use them again. Emma Alston. Scotland
September 25, 2008

1
tom miller

car park like a farmyard,transfer bus in a filthy condition. the worst car park facility I have ever used.I found scrape on my front wing the day after I collected my car,im almost certain it happened at callerton.
September 22, 2008

4
Kenneth James Glew

Entirely satisfactory in all respects
September 22, 2008

4
Gary

Friendly folk, ok for my car, probably wouldn't leave a Ferrari there. Slightly tardy picking us up. I'd use again.
September 22, 2008

5
Beth

I was very pleased with the service received at Callerton parking. It was quick and efficient and got our holiday off to a brilliant start. Staff were lovely and friendly and I was able to enjoy my holiday safe in the knowledge that my car was being well looked after, Would definitely recommend to other travellers.
September 22, 2008

2
Graeme Sandie

We were redirected from the carparking area, previously known as Bellair Parking, and told that we should be in the carparking site a few metres down the road on the other side which was presumably Callerton Parking. Although the staff there were very helpful and the organisation seemed okay, the facilities were of a poor standard i.e. dropping off area was rough with large bumps in the supposedly tarred area and muddy, especially when arriving/departing in the dark! We were unable to see where our car would be parked and what the surface area was like? Having booked online earlier this year for the Bellair Parking area without any problems (we have used the Bellair facility on numerous occasions), and thinking we had booked with the same firm this time, we were not too enamoured with the situation.
September 20, 2008

5
Mr Roger Harrison

First class service. Suggest you re-service the tar-mac! Many thanks will certainly use you again.
September 19, 2008

4
alan baker

parking at callerton is simple and easy. 2 minutes from airport ,
September 18, 2008

5
sue hodgson

Excellent service all round, Thanks
September 14, 2008

4
john robson

We have used this car park twice now and have not had any problems. The pick up from the airport was prompt and our car was waiting at the car park to drive away immediately. We would definately use them again.
September 14, 2008

4
Thomas Edward Davidson

Very pleased with the service provided,all staff friendly and very professional in their attitude.Despite dreadful delay on returning from holiday the staff made picking up the car again smooth and easy.Would recommend Callerton Parking any time!! T.E.Davidson.
September 14, 2008

5
liz

This is the first time i have used this car park but it will be the only one now. Brilliant, excellent service. We arrived in the very heavy rain and stayed in our car until bus pulled along side, only 2 minutes wait, then attendant put cases on minibus for us, my hair didnt even get wet. On return collected us in 2 minutes again lifted cases in for us handed us car keys and there at the car park gate was our car ready just to jump into and drive away at the gate. Easy simple and very friendly and helpful, simply the best car park and customer service we have ever used in newcastle. p.s. and the cheapest
September 14, 2008

5
Jane Phillips

Excellent service. Quick, easy, personal. Far better than on-airport parking. I will always park at Callerton from now on.
September 14, 2008

3
Katherine Peebles

Staff could have been friendly on arrival even though it was in the middle of the night. Arrangements went smoothly
September 13, 2008

5
Mr. John W.Pattison

First class service. Left the car, dropped at airport and then on return less than a few minutes wait to be returned to parking lot where my vehicle was ready to drive away.
September 13, 2008

5
Jimmy

I have used Callerton Parking before and found there service very efficient and friendly. No waiting around at the airport to be picked up. Will use them again no problem.
September 11, 2008

5
Chris Johnson

Great personal service, very fast and convenient.
September 11, 2008

5
alan hughes

Used callerton quite a few times now. Quick and efficient will use them again without doubt.
September 9, 2008

5
david harvey

Very efficient and prompt service
September 8, 2008