Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1891 << ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... >>
3

"Service first class, very friendly staff close to airport quick journey time and prompt pick when phoned from landing. Site, a little uneven with puddles of water from rain."

October 6, 2008
4

"site untidy. quick transfer. pick up is a nightmare. so many people waiting and not enough space to shelter. it was pouring down we got soaked walking to the van. this is the airports fault."

October 5, 2008
5

"The car parking was very good and the return was there on time no porblems at all very good service all round"

October 5, 2008
4

"I have used Callerton several times. As usual a very efficient & prompt service.I only rate it 4 out of five because it is off airport but it is the cheapest & only 5 minutes away."

October 3, 2008
4

"A little more difficult to find than the Park and Fly car park but only a few hundred yards further away from the airport. The guys at Callerton were very quick and efficient and on my return the keys were in the ignition and I was on the road home before most people had collected their luggage. At £5 cheaper than the next best priced I was a happy customer."

October 3, 2008
5

"We found Callerton Parking easy to find, efficient, friendly and fast service on our return"

October 2, 2008
5

"We found Callerton Parking easy to find, efficient, friendly and fast service on our return"

October 2, 2008
5

"Every aspect of the service was excellent; the ease of booking, reception, transfer, curtesy, speedy pick up, return of car, and price. We have used Newcastle Callerton several times and will continue to do so. Thank you."

October 2, 2008
5

"Not much to look at from the outside but the staff were firendly and efficient.Picks ups were prompt. Would recommend this parking for long and short stays."

October 2, 2008
5

"Everything was well organised from arriving at the parking lot to the checking in and transfer to the airport hassle free including loading baggage on to the transfer vehicle the whole process taking only a few minutes.the same service was experienced on return Excellent"

September 30, 2008
5

"The booking, the parking , the delivery to the Airport and the collection from the Airport was all handled excellently. We have used Callerton Parking before and we would definately use them again. The price is very competitive.

Ted Booker"

September 30, 2008
4

"Quick and easy both going and coming back.
My car was waiting by the gate on my return."

September 29, 2008
5

"Easy booking, courteous service and hope to use the service again - many thanks."

September 29, 2008
5

"Very quick service and organised. My car was right by the entrance when I got back from the airport with my keys in the car ready to drive. I couldn't find a pay phone to call when I was back in the airport but I could see the van pull up for other customers and most people have mobile phones to use."

September 29, 2008
4

"Very easy to find and handy for the airport.
Staff were friendly and courteous. Would use this facility again."

September 28, 2008
3

"Staff good and friendly, excellent position for airport and shuttle bus was excellent. However, upon return car had been parked had been under tree with air vents full of leaves, demist would not work, skirt and tyres were very muddy as was the interior carpet indicating the it had been parked on a muddy unmade surface. Beaware if you are fussy or car proud. The car required a serious clean after being parked there."

September 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Efficient xfer to airpot & car waiting for collection upon return"

September 27, 2008
5

"This is the second time I have used this parking and it was again very efficient and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone travelling from NCL"

September 26, 2008
1

"Terrible.

Paid in advance and recieved directions that were very difficult to follow. Parking not in or near airport.
Paid to park at NCP in airport as I could not find the paring I booked here.

Never Again!"

September 26, 2008
5

"Callerton Parking is very good value for money.
There office staff and drivers are the most polite and pleasant people I have come across within this industry. I fly quite a lot within the UK from various airports and have used various parking venues and find that Callerton are one of the very best."

September 26, 2008
4

"Have never flown from Newcastle before and found Callerton Parking on line by comparing reviews. We arrived early morning and including booking the car in we were at the airport approximately 10 minutes later. On arrival back at Newcastle we phoned Callerton and were picked up within 5 minutes. Our cars were waiting at the gates, the people at Callerton loaded our suitcases and we were on our way home. I would definitely use them again.
Emma Alston. Scotland"

September 25, 2008
1

"car park like a farmyard,transfer bus in a filthy condition. the worst car park facility I have ever used.I found scrape on my front wing the day after I collected my car,im almost certain it happened at callerton."

September 22, 2008
4

"Entirely satisfactory in all respects"

September 22, 2008
4

"Friendly folk, ok for my car, probably wouldn't leave a Ferrari there. Slightly tardy picking us up. I'd use again."

September 22, 2008
5

"I was very pleased with the service received at Callerton parking. It was quick and efficient and got our holiday off to a brilliant start. Staff were lovely and friendly and I was able to enjoy my holiday safe in the knowledge that my car was being well looked after, Would definitely recommend to other travellers."

September 22, 2008
2

"We were redirected from the carparking area, previously known as Bellair Parking, and told that we should be in the carparking site a few metres down the road on the other side which was presumably Callerton Parking. Although the staff there were very helpful and the organisation seemed okay, the facilities were of a poor standard i.e. dropping off area was rough with large bumps in the supposedly tarred area and muddy, especially when arriving/departing in the dark! We were unable to see where our car would be parked and what the surface area was like? Having booked online earlier this year for the Bellair Parking area without any problems (we have used the Bellair facility on numerous occasions), and thinking we had booked with the same firm this time, we were not too enamoured with the situation."

September 20, 2008
5

"First class service.
Suggest you re-service the tar-mac!
Many thanks will certainly use you again."

September 19, 2008
4

"parking at callerton is simple and easy. 2 minutes from airport ,"

September 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service all round, Thanks"

September 14, 2008
4

"We have used this car park twice now and have not had any problems. The pick up from the airport was prompt and our car was waiting at the car park to drive away immediately. We would definately use them again."

September 14, 2008