×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1912 1... 39 40 42 44 45 46 47 ...64
5
Review stars

"We had no problems parking with Newcastle Callerton parking. Everyone there were really helpful and very well organised. I would not hesitate to use them again."

November 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had no problems parking with Newcastle Callerton parking. Everyone there were really helpful and very well organised. I would not hesitate to use them again."

November 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"I used this service for a second time and found it absolutely fine...it was very early morning departure from the airport and late arrival back but that was no problem to them. I would recommend this company and will use them again in the future."

November 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"first class we were stuck in traffic and were going to be late for our flight and they came to the airport and collected the car for us."

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"We booked online 2 days before going on holiday and there were no problems with the booking, an easy website and got a confirmation email almost immediately. We arrived at 5am and were at the airport within minutes. When we landed we phoned to say we had arrived were back at the car which was at the front of the site ready for us to put our luggage into the car and drive off. All in all a very efficient service and i would definately recommed using them and we would definately use them again."

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Could not have been better. 10 mins from arriving at Callerton we were dropped off at airport. Arriving back was even quicker! Thank you."

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,veru pleasant staff,great value for money.we will use the service again when flying from Newcastle."

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Will use them again."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this car park and they again were first class. Very courteous, professional gentlemen - getting rarer by the day!"

November 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service all round"

November 1, 2008
3
Review stars

"Found the site easily from instructions given. Reception is a rather dilapidated building but all personnel we met from reception to the drivers were very polite, friendly and obliging. Prompt drop-off and collection from the airport which was literally 2 minutes away. However when we set off home I noticed that my car seemed to have 'gained' 20 miles from the time I left it until I picked it up."

October 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"Basic service but exactly what we needed. Friendly staff and efficient/bang on service"

October 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service provided by your firm. Thank You"

October 30, 2008
3
Review stars

"Outward journey very good but at suggestion of parking staff the return collection time was altered to a time before midnight unfortunately the date was not changed so on return a doubt was raised as to the time I would get my car altough some staff were very helpful and I got my vehicle with no delay I thanked a member of staff name unknown to me who responded with abuse. will not use them again"

October 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"prompt and efficient"

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in terms of pick up and drop off. The car was easily accessible and ready to drive off. There had been no unnecessary use of the car. Staff were courteous and friendly. General pound looked very scruffy and I was concerned when I left the car - but the service actually proved to be first rate and at a very reasonable price."

October 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used Callerton parking three or four times now, easy to find, close to the airport, looks rough with no frills but a real good service from nice people."

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very fast efficient service"

October 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found Callerton very good value for money. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and the drop off and pick-up both went very smoothly and without delay. We would have no hesitation in using them again."

October 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car parking was really easy and very close to the airport. On arrival back at Newcastle Airport just phoned for collection and bus arrived within 10 mins. Our car was waiting for us when we got to the car park with the keys in it ready to go - excellent! No waiting around in queues"

October 25, 2008
3
Review stars

"The greeting and the transits were all first class, however the actual vehicle storage facility was of a pretty low quality, unmade ground and very cramped and although my vehicle was undamaged there is potential for damage to occur during the frequent shuttle movements."

October 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Courteous and quick service as always. Don't expect luxury limos, but who cares for a 5 minute drive. Pick up couldn't be simpler or quicker"

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent, couldn't fault it in any way. Driver polite and friendly and the minibus was lovely and cosy after arriving from 30' to 8'!! Recommend highly!"

October 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Always use Callerton"

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Very close to main terminal and quick and courteous pick-up when we arrived back in Britain. The road signs to the A1 North could have been better when you leave the Park, but would not blame that on Callerton Parking. Would use again. "

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, and no problem with check-in. pick up was quick. Highly recommended"

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"everything went without a hitch staff were helpful drop offs and pick ups were great highly recommend"

October 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, efficient & friendly staff, excellent service!"

October 21, 2008
2
Review stars

"I have used callerton before and been very pleased with the service. However, on returning to my car last night, I noticed that the plastic valance on the underside of the engine was hanging down from the front of the car and had obviously been caught on something, probably rough ground. On pointing this out to the gentleman who collected us from the airport, he fetched a torch, pulled it off and suggested that I take the car to a garage to be repaired. While I acknowledge that it was 1am and it was not his job to repair my car, it definately left a sour note. The car was damaged while in Callerton's care and I have to foot the bill for repair. My thoughts on leaving were along the lines of "don't think I'll be back here again"!"

October 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."

October 19, 2008