Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1891 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
4

"Courteous and quick service as always. Don't expect luxury limos, but who cares for a 5 minute drive. Pick up couldn't be simpler or quicker"

October 22, 2008
5

"Service was excellent, couldn't fault it in any way. Driver polite and friendly and the minibus was lovely and cosy after arriving from 30' to 8'!! Recommend highly!"

October 22, 2008
4

"Always use Callerton"

October 22, 2008
5

"Easy to find. Very close to main terminal and quick and courteous pick-up when we arrived back in Britain.

The road signs to the A1 North could have been better when you leave the Park, but would not blame that on Callerton Parking.

Would use again."

October 22, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, and no problem with check-in. pick up was quick. Highly recommended"

October 22, 2008
5

"everything went without a hitch staff were helpful drop offs and pick ups were great highly recommend"

October 21, 2008
5

"Easy to find, efficient & friendly staff, excellent service!"

October 21, 2008
2

"I have used callerton before and been very pleased with the service.
However, on returning to my car last night, I noticed that the plastic valance on the underside of the engine was hanging down from the front of the car and had obviously been caught on something, probably rough ground. On pointing this out to the gentleman who collected us from the airport, he fetched a torch, pulled it off and suggested that I take the car to a garage to be repaired.
While I acknowledge that it was 1am and it was not his job to repair my car, it definately left a sour note.
The car was damaged while in Callerton's care and I have to foot the bill for repair.
My thoughts on leaving were along the lines of "don't think I'll be back here again"!"

October 19, 2008
5

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."

October 19, 2008
4

"Quick and efficient. We do remeber years ago they used to wash the car!! It would be a nice option."

October 18, 2008
5

"I have used callerton before and they are very reliable. Pick up & drop off is quick, taking only 2 or 3 mins. wouldn't use anyone else"

October 17, 2008
5

"Dear sirs I can not begin to tell you how delighted I am with callerton parking there service was second to none I will always use these people in the future
many thanks"

October 15, 2008
5

"No fuss car park. Certainly no frills but safe and secure and have never had any trouble using Callerton (used over 5 times now).

Excellent no frills car park, would recommend."

October 14, 2008
1

"I would not recommend this park to anyone. Our wing mirror was broken completely when we got back from holiday. The man at reception started to swear profusely at us suggesting it was corrosion and we should 'F' Off (he said the full word)and more It definately was not corrosion, there was a large mark where it had been bashed, and the casing was all cracked. The whole place looks like a scrap yard and the reception staff were unkempt. But you can't tell any of those things when you book online. Lets just hope that other people read this and take head."

October 14, 2008
5

"Second time we've used this car park and I can't fault it.Doesn't look much when you get there,bit of wasteland with cars and a porta cabin but again I can't fault the service.We were booked in and at the airport in less than 10 minutes.On return,bus arrived within 10 mins of calling and car was waiting for us ready to go.Highly recommended."

October 13, 2008
4

"Good friendly efficient service at a competitive price. Would use Callerton again."

October 13, 2008
4

"All went OK for the trip. On return our car was waiting WITH THE KEYS IN. This meant that anyone, including a passer-by, could have driven off in it. We were not asked for an ID to get keys back from office etc. which should be standard practice."

October 13, 2008
4

"Excellent, staff were friendly, dropped the car off and was transported straight to departure terminal. Only 10 min wait on return, freephone number answered quickly will use this car park again"

October 12, 2008
1

"Directions were very poor, ended up staying at main site carpark. Lost £25"

October 11, 2008
5

"Second time I've used Callerton Parking and would always use them when flying from Newcastle. Great value and a helpful, friendly service. No complaints at all."

October 9, 2008
2

"The outward trip was pretty efficient and friendly. On our return the supplied telephone number was engaged for quite some time as other passengers also found . The car was in a pretty dirty condition with a mud splattered bonnet which was no there when we took it in."

October 9, 2008
5

"Service was very good even at five in the morning. Collected on return within ten minutes of my phone call and car ready and waiting. Good service all round."

October 9, 2008
4

"The service at Callerton Parking is excellent.
The only thing that could be improved is to put up a sign off the main road for this car park since at the moment all you can see is the one for BelAir Carparks. The one for Callerton is only at the entrance to their parking and with the trees and at night not really visible."

October 8, 2008
4

"Very efficient departure. Took some time to be picked up on return but car was ready ok."

October 7, 2008
4

"excellent service. immediate transfer to airport.No fuss on pick up. definately use again"

October 7, 2008
5

"Great parking and cheap. Would recommend and use again."

October 7, 2008
4

"Very good service. Booking in and transfer up to the airport is very quick, so you don`t need to allow extra time to park, as with many places. Drop off is at the departures door, no long walks. Pick up is prompt, and your car is waiting for you at the office door, no long hikes to collect it. Compared to all other Newcastle car parks, Callerton offers best value for money. However, I am always mystified how English airport car parks are 2 or 3 times more expensive than Scottish ones !!"

October 7, 2008
4

"Very easy to find, friendly staff, good transfers to airport, however very expensive compared to parking at Manchester airport."

October 7, 2008
5

"The service was great, prompt, reliable, efficient and, what's more, door to door. Thanks."

October 7, 2008
5

"The service was great, prompt, reliable, efficient and what's more - door to door. Thanks."

October 7, 2008