Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1912
5
Enid

We had no problems parking with Newcastle Callerton parking. Everyone there were really helpful and very well organised. I would not hesitate to use them again.
November 6, 2008

5
Enid

We had no problems parking with Newcastle Callerton parking. Everyone there were really helpful and very well organised. I would not hesitate to use them again.
November 6, 2008

4
patricia marlies best

I used this service for a second time and found it absolutely fine...it was very early morning departure from the airport and late arrival back but that was no problem to them. I would recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
November 5, 2008

5
graeme masterton

first class we were stuck in traffic and were going to be late for our flight and they came to the airport and collected the car for us.
November 4, 2008

5
jan stanwix

We booked online 2 days before going on holiday and there were no problems with the booking, an easy website and got a confirmation email almost immediately. We arrived at 5am and were at the airport within minutes. When we landed we phoned to say we had arrived were back at the car which was at the front of the site ready for us to put our luggage into the car and drive off. All in all a very efficient service and i would definately recommed using them and we would definately use them again.
November 4, 2008

5
George

Could not have been better. 10 mins from arriving at Callerton we were dropped off at airport. Arriving back was even quicker! Thank you.
November 3, 2008

5
Tahir Kamran

Excellent service,veru pleasant staff,great value for money.we will use the service again when flying from Newcastle.
November 3, 2008

5
Belinda Wheatman

Excellent, efficient service. Will use them again.
November 2, 2008

5
Paul Dickson

This is the second time we have used this car park and they again were first class. Very courteous, professional gentlemen - getting rarer by the day!
November 2, 2008

4
Robert Scott

Very good service all round
November 1, 2008

3
Bruce MacDonald

Found the site easily from instructions given. Reception is a rather dilapidated building but all personnel we met from reception to the drivers were very polite, friendly and obliging. Prompt drop-off and collection from the airport which was literally 2 minutes away. However when we set off home I noticed that my car seemed to have 'gained' 20 miles from the time I left it until I picked it up.
October 31, 2008

4
Marguerite Wiggins

Basic service but exactly what we needed. Friendly staff and efficient/bang on service
October 30, 2008

4
Chris Bethom

Very pleased with the service provided by your firm. Thank You
October 30, 2008

3
alan prentice

Outward journey very good but at suggestion of parking staff the return collection time was altered to a time before midnight unfortunately the date was not changed so on return a doubt was raised as to the time I would get my car altough some staff were very helpful and I got my vehicle with no delay I thanked a member of staff name unknown to me who responded with abuse. will not use them again
October 30, 2008

4
chris evans

prompt and efficient
October 27, 2008

5
J Kirsten Jackson

Excellent service in terms of pick up and drop off. The car was easily accessible and ready to drive off. There had been no unnecessary use of the car. Staff were courteous and friendly. General pound looked very scruffy and I was concerned when I left the car - but the service actually proved to be first rate and at a very reasonable price.
October 27, 2008

4
Derek

I have used Callerton parking three or four times now, easy to find, close to the airport, looks rough with no frills but a real good service from nice people.
October 27, 2008

5
christine houldsworth

Very fast efficient service
October 26, 2008

5
Lynne Clothier

We found Callerton very good value for money. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and the drop off and pick-up both went very smoothly and without delay. We would have no hesitation in using them again.
October 25, 2008

5
Brian Harkess

Car parking was really easy and very close to the airport. On arrival back at Newcastle Airport just phoned for collection and bus arrived within 10 mins. Our car was waiting for us when we got to the car park with the keys in it ready to go - excellent! No waiting around in queues
October 25, 2008

3
Jake Dempster

The greeting and the transits were all first class, however the actual vehicle storage facility was of a pretty low quality, unmade ground and very cramped and although my vehicle was undamaged there is potential for damage to occur during the frequent shuttle movements.
October 24, 2008

4
Neil Wanless

Courteous and quick service as always. Don't expect luxury limos, but who cares for a 5 minute drive. Pick up couldn't be simpler or quicker
October 22, 2008

5
K. Morris

Service was excellent, couldn't fault it in any way. Driver polite and friendly and the minibus was lovely and cosy after arriving from 30' to 8'!! Recommend highly!
October 22, 2008

4
Jane M Boag

Always use Callerton
October 22, 2008

5
Gordon Nellies

Easy to find. Very close to main terminal and quick and courteous pick-up when we arrived back in Britain. The road signs to the A1 North could have been better when you leave the Park, but would not blame that on Callerton Parking. Would use again.
October 22, 2008

5
Alastair Barron

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful, and no problem with check-in. pick up was quick. Highly recommended
October 22, 2008

5
sheila colbron

everything went without a hitch staff were helpful drop offs and pick ups were great highly recommend
October 21, 2008

5
R Hill

Easy to find, efficient & friendly staff, excellent service!
October 21, 2008

2
Bruce Rankin

I have used callerton before and been very pleased with the service. However, on returning to my car last night, I noticed that the plastic valance on the underside of the engine was hanging down from the front of the car and had obviously been caught on something, probably rough ground. On pointing this out to the gentleman who collected us from the airport, he fetched a torch, pulled it off and suggested that I take the car to a garage to be repaired. While I acknowledge that it was 1am and it was not his job to repair my car, it definately left a sour note. The car was damaged while in Callerton's care and I have to foot the bill for repair. My thoughts on leaving were along the lines of "don't think I'll be back here again"!
October 19, 2008

5
Neil Horne

Excellent, efficient and friendly service.
October 19, 2008