×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1912 1... 38 39 41 43 44 45 46 ...64
5
Review stars

"the staff are so friendly and polite they load your luggage onto the transfer bus i only waited five minutes to be collected from the airport i would definatley use callerton parking again.kevin 2009"

March 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"I was promptly and efficiently received at Callerton. The transfer taxi to the airport was warm and comfortable, we were picked up on our return without delay and we will use Callerton again. Thank you - "

March 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Literally two minutes from the airport with a fast pick up on return. "

February 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Very efficient, no waiting to be picked up or dropped off. Friendly, helpful staff."

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly, efficient service. The car was ready for us at the gate, facing the right way, when we returned. The minibus was prompt and the drivers very polite and helpful"

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service. Straight on the bus to the airport, and picked up again very promptly with car waiting to get straight on the road. Thank you!"

February 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service and transfer to and from the airport was very efficient. Appreciated the fact that as our return was late Sunday night in biting cold weather our car was waiting at the car park exit road with the engine running to warm the interior & defrost the windows. Good value for money & very convenient"

February 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very straightforward, and importantly speedy collection up on the return leg."

February 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"I carpark was easy to find I was a little concerned when I arrived that the cars were very tightly packed in The staff were extremely polite and helpful The van dropped me practically at the door and gave clear instructions where i was to be picked up The pick-up coach was there right on time My car was sitting waiting to go when I got back The price was the best I had found - I am a frequent flyer so will use your service again! Excellent!"

February 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"We used Callerton Parking for our weekend to Belfast and found the service fantastic! The price was good, the staff were friendly and they made the whole experience stress free. We would DEFINATELY recommend them and already plan on using them in June! "

February 23, 2009
1
Review stars

"Shocked on approached. Thought it was Steptoe’s back yard. Office a shack!! Scruffy! My kids thought it was a great laugh!! Itched for hours afterwards. Check in Staff courteous, but don’t open the vans door.. driver did not speak to me after I opened the door . Van a tip…. left 40k Audi… still in 1 piece on return, expected it to be on blocks!! Pay more for peace of mind."

February 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Staff were friendly and prompt on both the outgoing & return. Only problem was that car mat drivers side was very dirty (covered in Mud) "

February 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"was worried when I first saw the car park site. It looked very rundown and buildings were a bit ramshackle. The service by the staff was excellent but the mini van wasn't particularly clean."

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"We use Callerton parking each time we fly from Newcastle and have never had a problem with them always friendly and helpful, always on time."

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

February 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"Quick friendly service. Had to wait 15 minutes on return trip as assume waiting for other passengers from other flights."

February 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"I have used this car park before and have always found the staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent drop off and pick up service and my car was brought to the car park entrance for me on the day of my return. I will use again."

December 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"I found the directions very good, the staff very friendly and the service very prompt."

November 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Timings and pickup was spot on, the only thing i would say is car was left a bit dirty on the floor drivers side. Car must have been parked in a field."

November 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Reception is quick and easy. Transfer to Airport is no fuss. Pickup was very quick from phone call to arrival of minibus. Driver courteous. May car was waiting at reception."

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience"

November 20, 2008
1
Review stars

"When we turned up I was a bit worried by the look of the place. The car parking area was full of pot holes and was very muddy. The reception area was not much better, being very dirty and quite dilapadated. There was leaves blowing around the INSIDE of the office! I had rang the office the night before to change from outdoor to indoor parking and the lady who I spoke to used a bit of common sense and 'rounded' my extra bit of to £12. When I got there the man behind the counter said she got in wrong and wanted the full £13. I know its onl a £1, but where is the goodwill. A bit concerning to me was that some of the cars that were parked outside were actually on the grass verge outside the boundry of the car park. This was accessed by quite a high kerb. A bit worrying if you had to leave you car in outdoor parking! Believe it or not you weren't even allowed to open the van door to exit or enter it. Would I use this car park again. Definitely not. Would I recommend it. Definitely not."

November 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent seamless service, very friendly, will use again"

November 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really friendly polite staff. Car was waiting at the gate ready to go on my return. Cant fault them."

November 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking was well organised. Looked a bit tight. Quickly and efficiently taken to Airport. Returned, phoned parking office and was collected in a few minutes. Car was waiting for me at the entrance. So, being impressed, I shall use it the next time I need to."

November 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"For our trip to Lanzarote at the beginning of November 2008 we booked the Car Park only 2 days before travel. The booking was handled efficientley & the outbound & inbound legs were quick, friendly & comfotable, for the 2 minute journey. No fault of the company, but Newcastle Airport should provide a covered walkway from the dropoff/pickup point."

November 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"cheap and cheerful.looks tatty but efficient service served the purpose "

November 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"I've used Callerton a few times. They are obliging and have a pretty efficient set up. They get you off to the airport quickly, pick you up on return with minimal waiting and have your vehicle ready at reception to ensure a quick getaway. "

November 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Ideal location,excellet punctual service Thanks!!!"

November 6, 2008