×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1910 1... 37 38 40 42 43 44 45 ...64
4
Review stars

"Excellent, very close to airport, less than 5 minute transfer time, very friendly staff"

April 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"good "

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"My car parking experience couldn't have been better. I arrived with the car early morning - my details were confirmed as I had booked on line, and the collection arrangements were explained. I was then taken directly to the airport. On return I rang from the airport on the freephone number and I was collected within five minutes - my car was ready on return to site. It was all very staightforward and easy."

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"This car park was excellent. The bus to take us to the airport was ready for us when we arrived and as reported took no more than 5 minutes. On our return the driver was there within 5 minutes and took us back to the car park where our car was waiting ready to go with the keys. Could not fault the service in any way. "

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy to find, friendly, well organised and very competitively priced. Car is brought to the front and ready to go when you arrive which is a nice touch."

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"I would recommend using Callerton Parking. They were very quick to take us to the airport and to pick us up when we arrived and the price was unbeatable"

April 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"The staff were very effecient and professional. Car was waiting ready for pickup on the forecourt. The guy picked us up from the airport within a few minutes of the phone call to say we were ready for collection. Will definately use again. "

April 10, 2009
2
Review stars

"Pick up and collection good. Mini bus old and dirty."

April 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything was excellent. Quick and efficient service when we left the car and the same when we arrived. No problems at all. We pick the cheapest option so for us it is price first. "

April 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"We found that Newcastle Callerton Parking suitedus very well. It is only about 3 minutes from the airport and we were , upon arrival, immediatley transferred to the airport by mini bus and given istructions on what to do upon our return. When we arrived back at the airport, we made a free phone call to Callerton to let them know we were ready to be collected and the mini bus picked us up within five minutes. Our car was waiting for us at Callerton and their driver transferred our luggage for us, from the mini bus to our car. The parking fees were very competitive and we have no complaints about the service we received."

April 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Directions to car park were very clear and easy to follow. Guy was waiting for us when we arrived and we were on our way to airport within 5 minutes of arriving at car park. The reception area and mini bus used for transport are not the cleanest but thats not what you're looking for when booking a car park. On arrival back from holiday we had just missed a mini bus that was on way back to car park but after telephoning them the bus was back within 5 minutes and our car was sitting ready for us when we got to car park."

March 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Pleasant, polite and efficient"

March 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car park is very close to the airport and staff were helpful. "

March 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great, efficient"

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"I always park with callerton they are reliable and punctual and friendly always helping with our luggage I would reccomend and always use them."

March 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

March 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy to get to friendly staff, great price good service"

March 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"fantastic service ,would highly recommend it and will definately use them again"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Quick easy and reliable!"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent value for money very efficient staff both at arrival and departure. No waiting even on the return journey which arrived early hours of the morning courtesy pick up was less than 5 minutes. would definitely use again"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service - we were late in arriving and they pulled out all the stops to get us to the airport in time to catch our flight - thank you. A really friendly service too - recommended."

March 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"service was very quick and efficient there was no waiting around. I have used you before and will be using you again is september so will need a price for that soon. many thanks to your staff "

March 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service, best price, no problems"

March 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"We found the whole experience very efficient. We didn't have to wait when we arrived back and had no problems at all. We would use this service again."

March 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"The route description for reaching the car park is easy to follow. The transfer to and from the airport was fast. Excellent service. We will use this car park again. "

March 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Newcastle Callerton were efficient, friendly, punctual and I will definitely use them again"

March 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, we would definitely use Callerton parking in the future."

March 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"the staff are so friendly and polite they load your luggage onto the transfer bus i only waited five minutes to be collected from the airport i would definatley use callerton parking again.kevin 2009"

March 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"I was promptly and efficiently received at Callerton. The transfer taxi to the airport was warm and comfortable, we were picked up on our return without delay and we will use Callerton again. Thank you - "

March 2, 2009