×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 1912 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...64
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff very helpful"

May 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Received an email shortly before our holiday to say that there was a change of car park for me to use. All went very smoothly."

April 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"We have used this provider on a number of occasions before and would strongly recommend."

April 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service and staff were outstanding. Staff friendly and helpful. No waiting around. Car in safe environment."

April 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and use. Helpful staff."

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and a friendly greeting with a prompt transfer to the airport. The flight was delayed on the way back but minibus was waiting for us and once we were out of the airport we were promptly transferred back to the park where our car was parked ready to drive away. Can't fault the service."

February 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"No waiting about ,much cleaner office and buses very much improved , used this site many times"

February 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service no waiting around on return to Newcastle. Very friendly polite and courteous staff highly recommended "

February 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"I have used them before without any problems and will continue to use them again in the future as no problems at all."

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick, convenient, prompt and friendly."

January 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"very good experience, everything went smoothly and professionaly"

January 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, convenient for airport. Great service. Only down side - I don't want to hear how long the worker has been up, how long since he's eaten etc. "

January 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient, well priced."

December 9, 2015
1
Review stars

"When we arrived back from our weekend break and took the bus back to the Callerton car park - our car was 'missing' the gentleman behind the counter said he didn't know where our car was and he didn't know what to do. The keys were also missing My husband had to go outside with a torch to try and find out car. After my husband suggested we might have to contact the police, the gentleman made a phone call and was told our car had been taken to the park and fly car park - we then had to wait for another bus to take us there. The one hour spent trying to find our car after returning from holiday is not an experience I would wish on anyone. Disorganised and disgraceful."

November 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this service twice in the last 4 months and both times the service was excellent. Helpful and professional and extremely quick both to drop off and to pick up. We will not be going any where else in future."

October 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this service twice in the last 4 months and both times the service was excellent. Helpful and professional and extremely quick both to drop off and to pick up. We will not be going any where else in future."

October 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good only one complaint was not made aware that Belair bus could be used at night"

October 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine from booking to transfer to and from airport to getting the car back thank you very much "

October 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy quick and efficient, no problems, many thanks"

October 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always. Staff were efficient, helpful and friendly."

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Staff always friendly and give a good quick service with both transfers highly recommend. "

October 6, 2015
2
Review stars

"Excellent servive when we arrived for our holiday , we were told no need to ring when we got back from our holiday mini bus would be there for us On arring back to Newcastle we went to the bus stop , no bus was there , a park and ride bus turned after 5 mins , so i rang he said bus was on its way by this time it was 15 mins another park and ride bus turned he said he would take us and few more people round to callerton tis was 4am freezing cold . After this experince i wll not be using this company again "

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Had no problems whatsoever. Great service and very effeicent dropping of and picking up never had to stand about very pleased with everything and very nice staff thanx Davie and Linda from Edinburgh "

September 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good location, prompt service to and from airport to car park. I had amend parking details , this was very easy and no further charge."

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Stayed 4 nights at callerton parking. No problems at all. Swift and effecient service. Really nice and friendly staff who deserves a break themselves they work so hard to keep this going when short staffed . Just perfect !!"

September 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"spot on no fuss great service defo use again thanks ian &lynda"

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything was smooth and easy no waiting no hassle and car was waiting for us when we got back definitely use again next year. "

September 6, 2015
1
Review stars

"Ignore them when they say they have CCTV and will come straight away when you get back to the bus stop as we stood for at least 20 minutes, I rang them and asked where are you and his reply was 'oh well we will come and get you now'..........another bus company ended up feeling sorry for us and dropped us off.....bad bad service."

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service at all. Excellent."

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent will use this parking facility in the future"

August 27, 2015