Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1912
5
MARK FOX

Great Staff Prompt Service To And From The Airport Would Park There Again Without Doubt Great 10/10
August 7, 2009

5
David Blair

I had never used this firm before but have parked at others at Newcastle. This was certainly low budget, in its presentation, but they were friendly and efficient. On our return, pickup was quicker than others who I have used before, and were closer! I will certainly use them again.
August 6, 2009

5
David Blair

I had never used this firm before but have parked at others at Newcastle. This was certainly low budget, in its presentation, but they were friendly and efficient. On our return, pickup was quicker than others who I have used before, and were closer! I will certainly use them again.
August 6, 2009

4
joy Kirsten Jackson

When I first saw the car park I was slightly alarmed. it looked very scruffy and disorganised. However the result was good, my car was safe and best of all it was ready to drive off straight away once we had transfered from the airport. The drop off was very good, there was a slight delay on pick-up which was a bit worrying as my elderly mother was waiting in freezing temperatures (well just 7 degrees). The drivers were really friendly, courteous and helpful.
August 3, 2009

4
chris evans

very good and efficient had a basic valet too and that was good value would use it again as i have done many times
August 3, 2009

4
Margaret Sutton

Very efficient.
June 11, 2009

4
Jeffrey Porteous

We had absolutley no problems with the service we recieved from Callerton, there was no waiting about on both the outward and return flights, cars were ready just to climb into on our return, we would certainly use Callerton again in the future.
June 3, 2009

4
Lionel Ray Theoball

no problems, all on time
June 1, 2009

4
Peter

Very friendly staff and efficient shuttle service to airport. Not cheap.
June 1, 2009

5
Sheila McStea

Very impressed - no problems even when our flights home were changed and arrival time was many hours later than stated. Quick, efficient and friendly service.
May 31, 2009

5
Anne Bradshaw

An excellent, great value for money, service. Professional, fast, friendly and efficient - we didn't waste a second. Callerton were waiting in the pick up area at 2.50am when we emerged from the airport doors. Our car was in pole postion with the engine running, the windows clear and the heating going. We hadn't time to feel the cold! It's a 20minute drive from the airport to our house and we were all in bed by 3.20am. I'll let you do the Maths! Thanks Callerton.
May 11, 2009

3
andy collingwood

Let me start by saying that airport parking is far too expensive. In that context the Callerton option is as good as it gets at Newcastle. We have used it the last twice & it compares favourably with the other off site options. However the reception area could do with an upgrade, you don't hang around too long before getting on to the shuttle bus!!
May 11, 2009

5
harold jones

Callerton provided an excellant service. After leaving car quickly transferred to air termial took less than 10mins. from arrival at Callereton to arriving at terminal. Equally efficient service on return. Iam happy to recommend Callerton at any tome.
May 9, 2009

4
paul smith

Description was spoto on, easily found.Prompt pick up from airport once contacting on arrival back home. Would use again.
May 8, 2009

4
Craig Steele

Very quick transfer and collection. Car warmed up on collection too. Thanks and will use you again.
May 8, 2009

4
David J Hagger

Efficient at reception and collection. Car readily available on return. Would use again.
May 5, 2009

5
David Edwards

We needed to park for 5 days at Newcastle airport and used this site to compare the parking options. The car park choices were listed clearly and having selected Callerton on price and location, we found the booking system simple and straightforward. The service provided at Callerton was quite professional and they provided a minibus to transport us to and from the airport 1 mile away. No hesitation in recommending the website and the carpark.
May 4, 2009

5
Sandra

We found Callerton Parking excellent, thank you. The staff were so helpful to us and very efficient, they helped us with our cases and couldn't have been kinder. We didn't have to wait to be taken or picked up at either end,nso will certainly use them again.
May 4, 2009

5
Leslie Hancock

The service was excellent. You drop your car at the reception and it is waiting there for you when you get back. They do everything for you.
May 2, 2009

5
vicky waddle

Callerton car parking is really good value for money. They are all really freindly and it is so simple to book your car in and to get picked up on your return. I would recommend them to anyone.
April 28, 2009

5
Michael Kersley

Really helpful and excellent service. Very secure car park with an obvious 24 hour presence. I was very impressed at the efficiency and speed of transfers etc. This is by far the best car park if you're flying from Newcastle and the cheapest too.
April 27, 2009

4
peter cummings

first time used this parking. on arrival staff very friendly. quick and efficient check in .transfer to airport ist class.on return pick up within two minutes after phone call. car waiting to drive straight away. will use this facility again. very pleased with overall service.
April 27, 2009

5
Helen Short

Car Park was easy to find, the staff were very friendly to deal with and the overall service was faultless. I would certainly recommend Callerton to any holiday goer and will definately be using it again myself.
April 27, 2009

5
Dominique Williams

great service, friendly staff quick drop off and collection to and from airport.
April 21, 2009

5
claire TRIPCONEY

Excellent service. Polite & helpful staff. Transfers went smoothly & quickly. Drove to carking service & mini bus waiting on time for our transfer. Driver loaded our cases onto mini bus & our car was parked for us. Dropped us off right outside airport entrance. On our return we called a freephone number & they came straight out to collect us. Our car was ready by the exit for us.
April 20, 2009

4
Harvey Emms

helpful staff. Speedy pick up transfer to an
April 20, 2009

4
keith brunton

The car park is only a few minutes from the airport, but a lot cheaper. We were dealt with quickly and transported to the airport. we returned in the early hours of the morning, but the minibus picked us up within minutes of calling. our car was waiting at the front so we could drive straight off.
April 19, 2009

5
Alastair Smith

Everything happened as it should. Great service that can save you spending the extortionate price at the airport itself. Remember, if you park at the airport, you've still got to trudge between your car and the terminal. Use Callerton and the maximum you walk (with all your bags)is approx. 30 metres once you arrive at the terminal. On your return, just a simple free phone call and your transfer arrives in less than 5mins lifting all the depression of returning home. Excellent service with pleasant drivers.
April 18, 2009

5
Anne Turnbull

The car park is easy to find and provides an ex cellent service. The car is parked u0p for you and b rought right to the entrance on the day you return. The staff are very helpful and pleasant - even in the middle of the night. It is very easy to book, and pay over the internet. I have evern booked just the day before a flight - no trouble at all. We always use this one when travelling from Newcastle Airport.
April 18, 2009

5
Steve Sowden

Excellent service, reasonable, prompt and very efficient will use it every time from now on, totally hassle free experience, thanks guys... Steve
April 16, 2009