×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1911 1... 35 36 38 40 41 42 43 ...64
2
Review stars

"Disappointing. I'm not the kind of person who spends every weekend cleaning my car but after collecting it in the dark after only a 3 day park, was astounded to see the following morning that it looked like it had been driven several miles over a very muddy field. My neighbour even wondered if I had taken up rally driving. Did not mention it to Callerton because we got the impression that customer satisfaction was not their strong point. "

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excelent service would most definately recomend"

October 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"this is the 2nd time i`ve used callerton and found the service to be spot on "

October 27, 2009
3
Review stars

"Tricky to spot entrance was the first impression - it's immediately after a level crossing and if you miss it you have to right round two roundabouts to get back - be careful! Other than that it seemed OK if a bit dingy compared to the better known car park almost directly opposite."

October 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fully recommended, felt confident to leave my pride and joy with someone else. "

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were VERY impressed by all aspects of the service. We have used airport parking before several times without major complaint but this recent experience was the best ever. The speed, courtesy,efficiency and every aspect was fantastic! The driver even had a wry sense of humour which kept us all amused en route! Thank you"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"very easy to find, fast and good value for money. No waiting around at either end on journey. would recommend. "

October 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"service very good "

October 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"i have used this car park several times,they give excellent service at a good price."

October 22, 2009
3
Review stars

"Located very near to the airport, I received a prompt and efficient service at both ends of my trip. However, on arrival the site looks more like a breaker's yard than a secure car park and you can't help but think if you have done the right thing. The office area is not very accessible and on entering it doesn't improve, scruffy and untidy. The main thing, as initially stated is that my car was looked after and readily available on my return. On phoning to be picked up, we waited no more than five minutes so more than satisfied. Aesthetically poor."

October 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park before and as usual the service was excellent. There was no waiting around upon arrival back at the airport. The staff were very efficient and we will definitely be using this car parking service again."

October 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"We always use Callerton Parking, when we fly fom Newcastle, which usually is twice or thrice a year. They are conveniently located and pick ups are prompt."

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Only a few minutes from airport. On our return we were picked up very quickly and car was ready to drive away. I have used Callerton a few times and will do so again in the future."

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"easy to find. excellent service both on arrival at depot & pick-up from airport. also one of the cheapest."

September 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy to locate;very accessible and close to airport; handling of paperwork, and transfer to and from airport, was very speedy and effcient. Wasn't the cleanest van in the world but hey it was the cheapest deal we could find. Great value and would definitely use Calleron again."

September 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every way."

September 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems when arriving to site, immediately transported to airport, return journey, picked up within 5 minutes, transported to site to pick my car up, on my way home within 10 minutes. "

September 14, 2009
3
Review stars

"Good: Best price available in area. Efficient on arrival and departure. Bad: The site itself is very ramshackle. The reception area was more like a scrapyard, dirty and smelly. Although advertised as secure and with cameras, did not see any and was concerned that several cars were parked outside the perimeter fence. Big mudddy boot mark on drivers carpet on collection. Unlikely to use this car park again."

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Close to airport, fast, efficient, friendly service"

September 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"we found this service to be very reasonably priced and the drop off and pick up to and from the airport was very fast and efficient, we would use it again."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly, prompt and reliable. I would have no hesitation in using Callerton car park again."

September 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Exccellent service. Prompt drop off & pick ups. Will use again "

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great parking, convenient, prompt delivery to and collection from the airport plus lots cheaper than parking at the airport. Would definitely recommend and would use again."

August 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"very efficent service-transport a bit scruffy-staff excellent"

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick and reliable service. Keep up the good work...."

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times over the last few years, and each time I have had fast, reliable service. Each driver taking me to the airport and collecting me has always been friendly, polite and courteous."

August 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Departure. Easy access to parking. Early morning arrival, staff on hand and very helpful, transfer coach clean and comfortable. Arrival. Free phone in arrivals, coach arrived quickly, car ready at reception for my departure home. Excellent service."

August 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Super efficient service. Very friendly. Highly recommended and will definitely use again. "

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking, 2 minutes from airport no hanging around, 50 metre walk when you return home. Car was waiting and you are straight on to dual carriageway for home. We will certainly use it again. We are a family of four and live in Scotland we had out doubts about flying from Newcastle, it worked out great."

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great Staff Prompt Service To And From The Airport Would Park There Again Without Doubt Great 10/10"

August 7, 2009