×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1911 1... 34 35 37 39 40 41 42 ...64
5
Review stars

"Close to the airport, don't be put off by the appearance! Prompt transfer to the airport on way out and on return bus was there to meet us 5 minutes after my call. Complimentary car wash and on returning in the middle of a snowstorm they had car running and heated up for us! Overall excellent service and probably the cheapest at Newcastle as well!"

January 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Decent reception on arrival dropped off at airport very prompt,on return we were delayed so it meant 14/15 people had to share a 12 seater mini bus whitch i know is against the law just as well we only had to travel for a few minutes,that in mind it will not stop me using callerton parking again."

January 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. staff were friendly and helpful, they helped us load our luggage in out of the van. They are very close to the airport and as a result there is no need for adding a lot of time to your trip. On our return we gave them a call and they were there in less than 5 minutes. On our return there was a lot of snow, they were extremely helpful, but not equiped for this kind of weather."

January 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"First Class service at the start of the journey, helpful and kind, and quick response on return journey,when wintry weather had delayed flight by 5 hours. The same first class service on the return journey with helpful and kind people. Definitely the best airport parking I have tried"

January 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

December 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No hassle just a courteous efficent service for both arrival and collection at the end of our trip. Will certainly use Callerton parking again. "

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"no problems picked and dropped off on request, all the ice cleaned of ready to drive straight away on return"

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. On time and very courteous. Car well presented in icy conditions ie windscreen cleaned and engine running with heater on. 100% service. Well done."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have never flown from Newcastle before but were thrilled to find the Callerton Car Park is almost literaly on the perimeter fence of the airport. The welcome (at 3am on a VERY snowy morning!) was warm and efficient and we (my wife, son and myself) were whisked away immediately to the departure entrance - a trip of maybe 5 minutes maximum. On our return there was just as much snow plus heavy rain and the collection was equally as prompt, almost immediate once we had rung the handy freephone number. The driver was helpful and courteous and the car was not only ready (albeit in 3 inches of standing water!) but with thre engine running and ready to go. Very good effort and would definitely use them again should we fly from Newcastle in the future."

December 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"I used this car park for the first time for a flight from Newcastle. I found the staff welcoming and up to the minute with flight information. Service was quick, with no hanging around waiting for transfer coaches. The collection service was excellent, with the car waiting and the engine running, which was welcome as it was around -2C. I would recommend this car park without hesitation. We will be booking again for next May."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good value, first class service. On returning to the UK on a cold and snowy evening we found our car with engine warmed up, warm inside, and all windows clear and clean - fabulous service. Will use again"

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"could not fault the service provided and would use again and reccommend"

December 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"very prompt efficient service.5 star!!!!!"

December 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"We would highly recommend the Callerton Car parking/transer service. We flew home to cold and frosty Newcastle airport last night, but only had a brief wait before the taxi arrived to take us to our awaiting car. Very good service. Thanks"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"regrettfully on this occasion i had to cancel,but in the past i have always found them excellent "

December 19, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems check-in or return, speedy transfers."

December 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent easy to find near to the airport excellent prompt pick up within 5 minutes would definitely use them again"

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"It was great having the car warm and ready to roll when we arrived back from our trip to Cologne. Third time we have used Callerton. Will not be the last. Thanks "

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"From arrival Callerton I was meet with a very warm and welcoming greeting. They quickly had my vehical registered and I was on my way to the airport within 5 minutes. The location is excellent very easy to find and only 5min from Newcastle airport. On arrival back, the courtesy minibus was already waiting for me and at Callerton my car was parked in the main entrance ready for me. This is a well run car parking service which I would use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friend"

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very speedy efficient service."

December 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"I thought the system worked very well."

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"excellent location very efficient would definateley use this parking again."

December 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"Booking in was smooth and efficient considering it was first thing in the morning. Collection from airport on return was a bit slow, about 15 minute wait in the cold!"

December 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very helpful drivers. When we got our luggage and phoned to be picked up, by the time we got to the bay, the mini bus was there. Would use Callerton again."

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service at callerton at 4.30 am was second to none. Many thanks I T Childs"

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"We had no problems with the parking and the reception staff were very informative with regards our return. transport to the airport was OK and our return there were no problems which is what you need after a long overnight flight. many thanks will use service again."

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. ARRIVAL WAS SWIFT AND EFFICIENT. TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT WAS ALMOST INSTANT AND PICK-UP WAS QUICK AND EASY."

November 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Have used this car park before. Fast efficient service. Both drop off and pick up were very prompt. Would use again"

November 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Although the car park was not a lot to look at the survice was promt and very good"

November 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Cheap, friendly, quick, efficient. Will use this service again next time I use Newcastle airport."

November 21, 2009