Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1891 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
4

"I thought the system worked very well."

December 7, 2009
4

"excellent location very efficient would definateley use this parking again."

December 4, 2009
4

"Booking in was smooth and efficient considering it was first thing in the morning.

Collection from airport on return was a bit slow, about 15 minute wait in the cold!"

December 3, 2009
5

"Very helpful drivers. When we got our luggage and phoned to be picked up, by the time we got to the bay, the mini bus was there. Would use Callerton again."

December 1, 2009
5

"The service at callerton at 4.30 am was second to none.
Many thanks
I T Childs"

November 30, 2009
5

"We had no problems with the parking and the reception staff were very informative with regards our return. transport to the airport was OK and our return there were no problems which is what you need after a long overnight flight. many thanks will use service again."

November 29, 2009
5

"EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. ARRIVAL WAS SWIFT AND EFFICIENT. TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT WAS ALMOST INSTANT AND PICK-UP WAS QUICK AND EASY."

November 26, 2009
4

"Have used this car park before. Fast efficient service. Both drop off and pick up were very prompt.
Would use again"

November 25, 2009
4

"Although the car park was not a lot to look at the survice was promt and very good"

November 22, 2009
5

"Cheap, friendly, quick, efficient. Will use this service again next time I use Newcastle airport."

November 21, 2009
2

"Disappointing. I'm not the kind of person who spends every weekend cleaning my car but after collecting it in the dark after only a 3 day park, was astounded to see the following morning that it looked like it had been driven several miles over a very muddy field. My neighbour even wondered if I had taken up rally driving. Did not mention it to Callerton because we got the impression that customer satisfaction was not their strong point."

October 29, 2009
5

"Excelent service would most definately recomend"

October 27, 2009
5

"this is the 2nd time i`ve used callerton and found the service to be spot on"

October 27, 2009
3

"Tricky to spot entrance was the first impression - it's immediately after a level crossing and if you miss it you have to right round two roundabouts to get back - be careful!

Other than that it seemed OK if a bit dingy compared to the better known car park almost directly opposite."

October 27, 2009
5

"Fully recommended, felt confident to leave my pride and joy with someone else."

October 26, 2009
5

"We were VERY impressed by all aspects of the service. We have used airport parking before several times without major complaint but this recent experience was the best ever. The speed, courtesy,efficiency and every aspect was fantastic! The driver even had a wry sense of humour which kept us all amused en route! Thank you"

October 26, 2009
5

"very easy to find, fast and good value for money. No waiting around at either end on journey. would recommend."

October 24, 2009
5

"service very good"

October 24, 2009
5

"i have used this car park several times,they give excellent service at a good price."

October 22, 2009
3

"Located very near to the airport, I received a prompt and efficient service at both ends of my trip.

However, on arrival the site looks more like a breaker's yard than a secure car park and you can't help but think if you have done the right thing. The office area is not very accessible and on entering it doesn't improve, scruffy and untidy.

The main thing, as initially stated is that my car was looked after and readily available on my return. On phoning to be picked up, we waited no more than five minutes so more than satisfied.

Aesthetically poor."

October 22, 2009
5

"We have used this car park before and as usual the service was excellent. There was no waiting around upon arrival back at the airport. The staff were very efficient and we will definitely be using this car parking service again."

October 9, 2009
4

"We always use Callerton Parking, when we fly fom Newcastle, which usually is twice or thrice a year. They are conveniently located and pick ups are prompt."

October 7, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Only a few minutes from airport. On our return we were picked up very quickly and car was ready to drive away. I have used Callerton a few times and will do so again in the future."

October 7, 2009
5

"easy to find. excellent service both on arrival at depot & pick-up from airport. also one of the cheapest."

September 30, 2009
4

"Easy to locate;very accessible and close to airport; handling of paperwork, and transfer to and from airport, was very speedy and effcient. Wasn't the cleanest van in the world but hey it was the cheapest deal we could find. Great value and would definitely use Calleron again."

September 20, 2009
5

"Excellent in every way."

September 16, 2009
4

"No problems when arriving to site, immediately transported to airport, return journey, picked up within 5 minutes, transported to site to pick my car up, on my way home within 10 minutes."

September 14, 2009
3

"Good: Best price available in area. Efficient on arrival and departure.
Bad: The site itself is very ramshackle. The reception area was more like a scrapyard, dirty and smelly. Although advertised as secure and with cameras, did not see any and was concerned that several cars were parked outside the perimeter fence.
Big mudddy boot mark on drivers carpet on collection.
Unlikely to use this car park again."

September 8, 2009
5

"Close to airport, fast, efficient, friendly service"

September 3, 2009
5

"we found this service to be very reasonably priced and the drop off and pick up to and from the airport was very fast and efficient, we would use it again."

September 1, 2009