×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1912 1... 33 34 36 38 39 40 41 ...64
5
Review stars

"Callerton Parking is not the best looking carpark when you first arrive but don't let this stop you using it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The booking in is quick and easy and the dropping off and picking up at the airport is well organised. Best of all on our return on a snowy night the car was waiting engine running and lovely and warm. I find them inexpensive and excellent value for money. "

February 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service.Efficient.Were wating at the airport. Car was de-iced & ready when we returned to snow at midnight."

February 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"prompt service, 3min from carpark to airport"

February 25, 2010
4
Review stars

"A friendly and efficient service. Thankyou. My return flite to Newcastle was delayed 4 hrs and there was thick snow when i got back. The car was warm,engine running and ready for off.Great. However, someone had eaten my curly wurly which was at the front of the car!! Who is going to own up!!"

February 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"quick and efficient"

February 20, 2010
3
Review stars

"No problems, transit bus both ways on time and car waiting for us on our return. "

February 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, fast, efficient service. Very pleasant and friendly staff."

February 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Callerton park were prompt, efficient and good value. First time we have used them but will use again. Thanks."

February 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"A great, friendly efficient service. Very quick easy transfers. Hassle free parking, you dont even have to find your own parking space. much better than using the airport itself. Brilliant.!!"

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"I have used this facility before and I booked it for my son who was going on holiday with his mum, brother and sister. He found the carpark quite easily and the transfers to and from the Airport were quick and went smoothly. The cost was a lot cheaper than using the onsite sites at the Airport. The transfer takes minutes literally. I would recommend this facility to anyone."

February 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"would definately use callerton again"

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent value for money."

February 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. So close to the airport it is better than using the airport parking and shuttle bus, and of course, less expensive. "

February 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and reasonably priced service. Would definately use again."

February 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would recommend Callerton Parking to anyone. The service was unsurpassed, from leaving the car, where reception was helpful to collecting. On collecting the car was washed, engine running and the interior warm which was greatly appreciated on a cold return from europe. The price was reasonable and I will certainly use Callerton again as I have done before on several occasions due to the above service. I could not fault it in any way."

February 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"I found the service at Callerton to be very good with minimal delay from arriving on site, to getting you to the airport and vice versa on return to the UK. The price was the best available online as well. If i had any gripes, they would be. 1. The mini-van interior could do with some updating 2. The van could do with better advertising of the company name. This all the more relevant when the pick up point is busy at night and a white van just appears and you need to ask the driver if he is from Callerton."

February 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Fab - cheap and secure and VERY fast Airport transfers indeed. Only tiny gripe was the muddy footprints in my driver's side footwell when the car was collected, but in fairness, it has been very wet and muddy. EXCELLENT value for money indeed."

February 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with a very quick turn-around with regards to drop-off and pick up. First time we have used Callerton Parking: it most certainly will not be the last. All staff were courteous and professional. Cheaper and far more convenient than using a taxi. Fantastic value for money. "

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great Service, Cheap, Reliable and hassle free, would reccomend and will be using again."

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Prime example of appearances being deceptive. By not having to upkeep the usual pomp of light airy office etc, these guys offer a very good price. We arrived and were at the airport within minutes. The staff were lovely, helpfull and timely. No delay on arrival back in Newcastle. Would not hesitate to use them again."

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"What a fantastic car park, nothing was a problem from arriving at the car park, we were at the airport within 10 mins. On arrival into Newcastle we landed at 3.10pm and were collected within 3 min. Great service and will use car park again. What a good team!"

February 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Service was great. very quick and transport to airport was almost immediate"

February 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time I have tried off-airport parking but it was definitely better than the on-airport long term. The bus service for the on-airport park can be very slow coming and it's up to you to remember where you parked! It was nice getting back to Callerton and finding my car right at the gate and pointing for home. Great price too of course...."

February 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Every thing went ok as usual, keep your prices down and we will continue to use you. "

January 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Their office on site was pretty grotty but the service we received both going out and returning was prompt, polite and efficient. We would certainly use them again."

January 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"The surroundings may not be the most salubrious, especially at a freezing 5 in the morning, but the staff are helpful and the service efficient. I've used the car park twice now and have no complaints. "

January 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Arrived in the middle of the night 03:00 to be precise we were not due untill 05:00,the weather had been threatening to get worse therefore we left early to avoid delays. Although we arrived prior to booking in time this was not a problem and the staff quickly booked us in, retained our car keys and we were off in the minibus to the airport. Incidently we typed the site post code into TOM TOM and it delivered us right to the door. First impressions were a bit daunting but friendly and helpfull staff made up for this. On arrival back in UK, a quick telephone call to the office and the minibus was at the stance by the time I reached the meeting place. We arrived back to a cold January evening and was surprised but pleased to find my car waiting for me, engine running and heater on. Great comfort when five hours earlier I was basking in 26 degrees C."

January 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Very satisfied"

January 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service as always - don't let the somewhat run-down external appearances fool you!"

January 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Newcastle Callerton Parking on our recent trip to Tenerife. This is the first time we have flown from Newcastle, and arrived on News Years Day in snow. When we returned to the UK the weather had not improved, but our car was cleared of snow, engine running and nice and warm. I think this was excellent service and would use them again."

January 10, 2010