×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1021 to 1050 of 1912 1... 32 33 35 37 38 39 40 ...64
5
Review stars

"Quick, convenient, straightforward, friendly and cheap. I would have no hesitation in using Newcastle Callerton Parking again."

April 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service, handy location as very close to airport.. and reasonably priced! Very prompt with Transfers!"

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick drop off, and pick up. Car ready to go home. pot on."

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service provided by Callerton parking."

April 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service . quick and near to airport."

April 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was so easy, and so near to the airport. Didn't have to wait about, bus took us straight to airport on return of holiday; 3 flights landed at the same time still only waited 10 mins."

April 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Found Callerton Parking an easy place to find, and the service very efficient - no complaints at all. Thank you "

April 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"It was fine, and the staff were helpful. It's a pity they can't smarten up the site somehow"

April 5, 2010
2
Review stars

"I have used a number of airport car parks. This one has three good things going for it: a) It is close to the airport. b) The staff are very polite. c) It is competitively priced. Negatives: a) It is small. b) It is very grubby. c) The minibuses are filthy inside and out. d) My car was dirtier when it came out than when it went in. e) I was left standing for 15-20 minutes - thankfully the rain held off - unable to get into my car because one of the guys had gone off with the key in his pocket. Would I use the car park again? Probably YES because price is a big factor for me and there is plenty of scope for them to put right the negatives over time. They have the potential to be a very smart little operation. I feel when you have good staff - and the staff here are very good and I can allow one person a wee mistake - you can go places. I wish this car park success but they need to work on some things."

April 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"frquent user of service, colse to airport (2 mins), excelent service, couteous personnel, very helpful"

April 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find from directions given, very reasonable price, quick drop off at airport, prompt pick up on return, helpful staff loaded luggage in to waiting car. Excellent service will definately use them again."

March 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Although the instuctions to the car park are good you can motor by if not careful. Otherwise all aspects very good. Will certainly use again."

March 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"One of the best airport car parking we have used, easy to find, no hassle dropped off the car hopped on bus and at the airport within 10 minutes. Arrived back at night bus arrived within minutes, no looking for car as it was waiting on us with engine running and heater on great. Will definitely be using Callerton Parking again "

March 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service,Will use every time!!!!"

March 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking site was easy to find, instructions on arrival were clear as what to do with luggage and keys for car, there was no delay in being transported to airport which is only a few minutes away from car park, instructions on arrival from holiday again were clear, and the minibus was there to collect us within 5mins, on arrival back at carpark the car was ready just for us to jump into and depart. All in all a good speedy service."

March 24, 2010
2
Review stars

"UPDATE After fast and efficient service at both ends of my recent trip, slight damage was found to my vehicle before I left the site. The damage was inspected by a member of staff and I was told the Manager would contact me in due course. After 5 days I contacted the Company to be told they could not accept liability as none of their staff had reported causing the damage and I could not prove it had not been done previously. It would seem one must ensure one's vehicle is inspected by a member of staff and any damage, or lack of damage, logged by them before leaving the site for the Airport. Customer satisfaction or what. BE WARNED!!! "

March 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"very quick and efficien!!"

March 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Instant service at early morning drop-off. Immediate transport to Airport. Five minute wait for return trip. Car at reception to drive away. Cannot fault the system. Staff quick and efficient. Unfortunately the rear offside lower wheel arch was scratched and will require a minor touch up. Reported before leaving site. This has not yet been followed up by Manager"

March 20, 2010
3
Review stars

"the car park is in a good location and the service was quick, but the coaches that they transfer you to the airport and very dirty inside and would not recommend for this reason. The price is similiar to others so I would use someone else in the future."

March 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service prompt delivery and pick up. Polite and efficient service and personnel."

March 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport and convenient. No fuss, no waiting around. My car was there for me outside reception with engine switched on to warm vehicle up when I arrived back at car park. Staff pleasant. Cost of parking was cheap too. Will use again if the need arises in the future."

March 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent-used before will use again"

March 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent quick efficient friendly service couldnt fault it J Potts"

March 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was good. Very close to the airport and a quick 'delivery/pick up service. One but, the area was not 100% secure - some cars were parked beside an open gate - long term - there was a build up of frost on there tyres from a few days in one place - not great.Other car parks I have used were a couple of quid more - but were 100% secure. The choice is yours."

March 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Thank you. I Found you to be courteous, freindly and on time. "

March 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always, used them several times now and never had a problem. They even had our car ready and warmed up for us! Very handy for the airport, takes about 2 mins so don't have to wait long at all to get picked up."

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"fantastic, was worried because it was cheaper but it was an excellent fast efficient service. no problems would use again. cheers"

March 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient. Quick transfer to the airport no hanging about waiting to be picked up. Well done!"

March 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"For the price it was good no waiting about got taken straight to the airport.On our return after phoning the mini bus was there within ten minutes. Staff very pleasant"

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"first class service, will certainly use this facility again, no problems at all, staff were courteous and friendly,excellent."

February 28, 2010