×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1910 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38 39 ...64
2
Review stars

"Very efficient service.On the minus side was charged for 4 days when car was only left 2pm Thursday and picked up 9.30 am Sunday, less than 72hrs so bit of a rip off ! "

August 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient; quick transfers to and from airport and car ready and waiting on return. "

August 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick efficient, professional service. Would definitely use again. Best price too!! "

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service as always. Friendly staff, prompt pick up and drop off and the car is always ready and waiting for me. Great value for money."

August 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Not very glam but friendly, informal and efficient, happy to use again"

August 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Prompt service and short transfer distance. Minibus had seen better days and wasn't very clean, but staff helpful and handled all luggage."

August 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great location - so close it's perfect."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL EVEN UNLOADING THE LUGGAGE FROM THE CAR & LOADING IT BACK IN ON OUR RETURN. BEST CAR PARK I HAVE EVER USED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service would use again"

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good would not consider parking anywhere else"

July 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Prompt friendly service - thanks"

July 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every respect. What really impressed us was the efficient way our car was parked in the exit on our return so all we had to do was to jump in & drive off! Just what people need after a return flight when they just want to get home quickly. Thank you very much. David"

July 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Secure and reliable. Very fast response from calling from airport to pick up time."

July 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly with our parking and transfer to Newcastle Airport, we have no complaints."

July 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"Does exactly what it says on the tin."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Found Callerton Parking very handy for the airport and would use this carpark again. Driver was very quick taking us to the airport and was there within a few minutes to pick us up. Thank you."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was the most convenient and prompt service we have ever had at an airport parking area. The people there were polite and pleasant. I would use Callerton again"

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Super service. no hitches 10/10"

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

July 25, 2010
3
Review stars

"Callerton was really easy to find and the transfer service was quick and easy however the entrance area is very restricted and caused slight chaos when 3 people arrived at once with no designated drop off areas. Having used airport parking previously I w expecting the car to be a bit dusty but has very disappointed to find it completely covered in thick bird poo!"

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the staff very pleasant and friendly the transfers were quick and easy the car was ready for us to pick up when we arrived back. all in a very good service would use the company again."

July 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Callerton parking is great. They are quick and efficient, take your car from you as soon as you arrive and have it ready to drive straight off, at their very small entrance, as soon as you return. Buses are immediate and we have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be collected or delivered. Also very good value. Would highly recommend them."

June 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Callerton Parking was efficient, friendly and good value as usual. We were stranded in Tunisia for an additional week, and were charged an additional £35 which was fair enough really, as it wasn't their fault the volcano blew! Transfers were quick and efficient and the car was as we left it (only a little dustier!) will definitely use Callerton again"

May 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had booked for 1 week for our holiday in Spain but due to airport closures due to the ash clouds we had to phone to arrange a second week. It only took 1 phone call to sort it out. Many Thanks"

April 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick transfers to and from airport. Due to volcanic ash fallout we were 6 days overdue in collecting the car - no problems other than when we collected the car it was cash only for the extra days - luckily we had enough cash to pay it for it but it could have been awkward if we hadn't."

April 25, 2010
4
Review stars

"all very good used them three times now "

April 15, 2010
1
Review stars

"When I got home I discovered damage to my rear driver's side wheel arch. When I rang Callerton Parking I was told no responsibility would be accepted by them as i should have checked the car before I left the yard & that it was on the smallprint on my yellow slip. I feel they should verbally tell people to check their cars when handing back the keys. I won't usse Callerton Parking again and I will inform friends & family of my negative experience. They clearly try to pack too many cars in together and their customer care is poor. It is a shame because all other aspects went smoothly , like the drop off & pick up"

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"friendly, speedy and at a good price - happy to use this car park again"

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick, convenient, straightforward, friendly and cheap. I would have no hesitation in using Newcastle Callerton Parking again."

April 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service, handy location as very close to airport.. and reasonably priced! Very prompt with Transfers!"

April 12, 2010