Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1912
5
Teresa

we can't fault Airport Parking, service was excellent and friendly. We got off plane and the bus was waiting for us at pick up point, we were in our car within 5 minutes. Will definitely use you again.
August 10, 2010

4
dennis mccall

we booked after a cancelation at manchester and basicaly went for a cheap option. we arrived and although it looked a bit rough it was run very well. i have parked at loads of airports but this was the clossest to any arrport about 3 or 4 mimutes . i would use again
August 9, 2010

2
M kennedy

Very efficient service.On the minus side was charged for 4 days when car was only left 2pm Thursday and picked up 9.30 am Sunday, less than 72hrs so bit of a rip off !
August 9, 2010

4
Susan McLaren

Very efficient; quick transfers to and from airport and car ready and waiting on return.
August 8, 2010

5
E Bagshaw

Easy to find, quick efficient, professional service. Would definitely use again. Best price too!!
August 7, 2010

5
Kate Ure

Fantastic service as always. Friendly staff, prompt pick up and drop off and the car is always ready and waiting for me. Great value for money.
August 7, 2010

4
K Lynch

Not very glam but friendly, informal and efficient, happy to use again
August 6, 2010

4
Anne Butlin

Prompt service and short transfer distance. Minibus had seen better days and wasn't very clean, but staff helpful and handled all luggage.
August 3, 2010

4
Ian Dalgety

Great location - so close it's perfect.
August 2, 2010

5
NOEL STOREY

EXCELLENT SERVICE, THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL EVEN UNLOADING THE LUGGAGE FROM THE CAR & LOADING IT BACK IN ON OUR RETURN. BEST CAR PARK I HAVE EVER USED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
August 2, 2010

5
Michael Dodd

Great service would use again
August 1, 2010

5
alan crossling

very good would not consider parking anywhere else
July 31, 2010

4
R Johnson

Prompt friendly service - thanks
July 30, 2010

5
David Opperman

Excellent in every respect. What really impressed us was the efficient way our car was parked in the exit on our return so all we had to do was to jump in & drive off! Just what people need after a return flight when they just want to get home quickly. Thank you very much. David
July 28, 2010

4
Kate Stephenson

Secure and reliable. Very fast response from calling from airport to pick up time.
July 28, 2010

4
Linda Docherty

Everything went very smoothly with our parking and transfer to Newcastle Airport, we have no complaints.
July 27, 2010

4
Derek Thomson

Does exactly what it says on the tin.
July 27, 2010

5
Karen

Found Callerton Parking very handy for the airport and would use this carpark again. Driver was very quick taking us to the airport and was there within a few minutes to pick us up. Thank you.
July 27, 2010

5
Angela Malkin

It was the most convenient and prompt service we have ever had at an airport parking area. The people there were polite and pleasant. I would use Callerton again
July 26, 2010

5
Shauna Legget

Super service. no hitches 10/10
July 26, 2010

5
Myles Byrne

Very good service
July 25, 2010

3
Jackie Gilfillan

Callerton was really easy to find and the transfer service was quick and easy however the entrance area is very restricted and caused slight chaos when 3 people arrived at once with no designated drop off areas. Having used airport parking previously I w expecting the car to be a bit dusty but has very disappointed to find it completely covered in thick bird poo!
July 25, 2010

5
nicola riddell

We found the staff very pleasant and friendly the transfers were quick and easy the car was ready for us to pick up when we arrived back. all in a very good service would use the company again.
July 24, 2010

5
Julia Davison

Callerton parking is great. They are quick and efficient, take your car from you as soon as you arrive and have it ready to drive straight off, at their very small entrance, as soon as you return. Buses are immediate and we have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be collected or delivered. Also very good value. Would highly recommend them.
June 1, 2010

5
Neil Wanless

Callerton Parking was efficient, friendly and good value as usual. We were stranded in Tunisia for an additional week, and were charged an additional �35 which was fair enough really, as it wasn't their fault the volcano blew! Transfers were quick and efficient and the car was as we left it (only a little dustier!) will definitely use Callerton again
May 9, 2010

5
Mrs Brend Vest

We had booked for 1 week for our holiday in Spain but due to airport closures due to the ash clouds we had to phone to arrange a second week. It only took 1 phone call to sort it out. Many Thanks
April 29, 2010

4
Peter Nattrass

Easy to find, quick transfers to and from airport. Due to volcanic ash fallout we were 6 days overdue in collecting the car - no problems other than when we collected the car it was cash only for the extra days - luckily we had enough cash to pay it for it but it could have been awkward if we hadn't.
April 25, 2010

4
nick brown

all very good used them three times now
April 15, 2010

1
Pamela Satterthwaite

When I got home I discovered damage to my rear driver's side wheel arch. When I rang Callerton Parking I was told no responsibility would be accepted by them as i should have checked the car before I left the yard & that it was on the smallprint on my yellow slip. I feel they should verbally tell people to check their cars when handing back the keys. I won't usse Callerton Parking again and I will inform friends & family of my negative experience. They clearly try to pack too many cars in together and their customer care is poor. It is a shame because all other aspects went smoothly , like the drop off & pick up
April 14, 2010

4
Albert B

friendly, speedy and at a good price - happy to use this car park again
April 14, 2010