×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 961 to 990 of 1912 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...64
4
Review stars

"First impression of air park was that the parking spaces were very tight together,however when I received my car back there was no damage to the body work - which IMHO is of paramount importance when using these type of facility. The car however was covered in dust, so I do not have a clue as to where they had parked it. Parking staff were helpful and friendly, and the transfer to and from the airport was prompt and indeed was only about 5 minutes in duration which they claimed in their advert. All in all I would use this car parking facility again however as a money making scheme for them I would recommend that the car par facility offer a car washing service, as a clean car looks so much better than a dirty one when you pick it up !!!!!"

September 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Brilliant value for money,would recommend to others and will use again if flying from newcastle again "

September 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Never having flowm from Newcastle Airport before we were unsure where to park, however found Callerton Parking very easily and were impressed with their speedy check in and transfer to airport, would definately recommend them."

September 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Service at Callerton parking was excellent as usually. Dropped off and picked up no problem. Was a bit disappointed to see my car was extremely dirty when I picked it up- splashes all along the driver's side. I'll still use Callerton again though."

September 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"We recently used FHR at Newcastle when going away on holiday. We found the staff friendly and helpful - even early in the morning. The transfer to the airport was good and prompt and the luggage was loaded into and out of the mini bus for us. On arrival back our car was ready for us. I have and will use this parking site again."

September 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent location close to the airport with convenient system for pick-up and collection. Car ready on return. We will use again."

August 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find, they took us in a minibus to the airport straight away and collected us within 5 minutes of collecting our luggage. A very good service and also the cheapest quote we could find"

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"the best parking we have had very close to the airpost 2 mins, callerton park is a family owned very well run business and very reasonable prices have now used them a couple of times and will continue to do so in the future jan, pete and 3 kids "

August 30, 2010
4
Review stars

" fast service will use again"

August 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"They look a bit rough and ready operating out of scruffy portacabins but the sevice is excellent. We were caught up in traffic and late for our flight but we rang ahead, we picked up a waiting driveer in our car and drove straight to the drop-off area at the Airport for the driver to then drive our car back to their Car Park. This was effectively a meet and greet at no extra charge. They were prompt and swift and had our car witing on our return. Don't be put off by the scruffiness - Cheapest Price - outstanding service and worth the £5.00 tip for geting us too our flight on time. "

August 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"We arrived at 4.00am in the morning and were surprised at the look of the place as it did not look very smart. However, we were very quickly dealt with by a lovely man on the counter. Very efficient and pleasant to deal with, even at such an early hour. Our keys were takan off us and we were directed to a waiting mini bus, again not very smart but ok! The mini bus took us straight away to the airport and it was literally two minutes away. We were given a free number to ring back on arrival and once again, we were given the correct information and a waiting bus was there outside, as promised, and we were back at Callerton within minutes! Our car was waiting at the gate, a bit dusty but fine, and the keys were inside already. We were amazed at how well it was all organised and we were back driving home within minutes as the motorway was very close to the Callerton site. We cannot fault the service provided and would not hesitate to use Callerton again if we were to travel from Newcastle again..."

August 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, car waiting of us on our return"

August 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Speedy, prompt service both to and from the airport, I would definitely use your parking service again."

August 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy check-in procedure on arrival, efficient and speedy transfers to/from airport. On return the car was parked by reception, with keys in, ready for me to load luggage and set off for home. Cannot fault Callerton's service."

August 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very swift and helpful. "

August 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used Callerton Parking several times and would wholeheartedly recommend them to all. The staff are always helpful and courteous and there's never a long wait for a minibus to and from the airport. This time I'd made a mistake & had booked in for an extra day so they weren't expecting us back but they found our vehicle within minutes and we were soon on our way home."

August 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"The parking was fine easy to find and the transfers where smooth. The only thing that stopped a 5 was the pick up area was swamped with everyone elses pick ups."

August 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Perfectly adequate, very efficient and competitively priced. Not the most beautiful of car parks and the transport vehicle was in dire need of a clean, but I would certainly use the company again. "

August 25, 2010
3
Review stars

"1. Unacceptable wait for departure from Car Park 2. Collection from Airport excellent 3. Keys not immediately available on return to Car Park. Not in ignition as advised. Retrieving them from Reception in torrential downpour with nowhere to shelter was unsatisfactory 4 Floor mats were filthy on collection"

August 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant - super responsive, from dropping the car off to the transfer then collection on our return home. It was quicker than parking in the airport and messing around with tickets and barriers yourself. Would highly recommend this service/facility and would use again on my next flights."

August 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, will definitely use Callerton again"

August 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Exellent service to & from the airport. Easy to get to & always reliable & competitively priced."

August 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thanks for the excellent service both to and from the airport"

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park on several occasions and have always found the service to be first class. It is very close to the airport and transfares are on demand on both departure and arrival. Wouldn't even consider anywhere else!"

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service from Callerton was excellent, friendly and very efficient; it was also the best car park for price and ideally located for the airport. I will definitely use it again."

August 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service. All staff were efficient, friendly and courteous. Speedy pick up from the airport too. Would definitely use Callerton parking again."

August 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"we booked this facility based on the positive reviews it received. great location for the airport, courteous staff, transfers very straight forward. would use this facility again."

August 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"This facility looks very run down when you arrive, but the service and value are both very good. We've never waited more than a couple of minutes to either be taken to or picked up from the airport, and, unlike some other providers, the drop off/pick up point is very close to departures"

August 12, 2010
3
Review stars

"Convenient and so close to the airport you could almost walk to the terminal. Efficient service."

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Does wot it says on the tin Friendly service Lowest cost I could find No problem with this company"

August 11, 2010