Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 961 to 990 of 1891 << ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... >>
5

"Exellent service to & from the airport. Easy to get to & always reliable & competitively priced."

August 21, 2010
5

"Thanks for the excellent service both to and from the airport"

August 18, 2010
5

"I have used this car park on several occasions and have always found the service to be first class. It is very close to the airport and transfares are on demand on both departure and arrival.
Wouldn't even consider anywhere else!"

August 18, 2010
5

"Service from Callerton was excellent, friendly and very efficient; it was also the best car park for price and ideally located for the airport. I will definitely use it again."

August 15, 2010
5

"Great service. All staff were efficient, friendly and courteous. Speedy pick up from the airport too. Would definitely use Callerton parking again."

August 14, 2010
4

"we booked this facility based on the positive reviews it received. great location for the airport, courteous staff, transfers very straight forward. would use this facility again."

August 14, 2010
4

"This facility looks very run down when you arrive, but the service and value are both very good. We've never waited more than a couple of minutes to either be taken to or picked up from the airport, and, unlike some other providers, the drop off/pick up point is very close to departures"

August 12, 2010
3

"Convenient and so close to the airport you could almost walk to the terminal. Efficient service."

August 11, 2010
5

"Does wot it says on the tin
Friendly service
Lowest cost I could find
No problem with this company"

August 11, 2010
5

"we can't fault Airport Parking, service was excellent and friendly. We got off plane and the bus was waiting for us at pick up point, we were in our car within 5 minutes. Will definitely use you again."

August 10, 2010
4

"we booked after a cancelation at manchester and basicaly went for a cheap option. we arrived and although it looked a bit rough it was run very well. i have parked at loads of airports but this was the clossest to any arrport about 3 or 4 mimutes . i would use again"

August 9, 2010
2

"Very efficient service.On the minus side was charged for 4 days when car was only left 2pm Thursday and picked up 9.30 am Sunday, less than 72hrs so bit of a rip off !"

August 9, 2010
4

"Very efficient; quick transfers to and from airport and car ready and waiting on return."

August 8, 2010
5

"Easy to find, quick efficient, professional service. Would definitely use again. Best price too!!"

August 7, 2010
5

"Fantastic service as always. Friendly staff, prompt pick up and drop off and the car is always ready and waiting for me.

Great value for money."

August 7, 2010
4

"Not very glam but friendly, informal and efficient, happy to use again"

August 6, 2010
4

"Prompt service and short transfer distance. Minibus had seen better days and wasn't very clean, but staff helpful and handled all luggage."

August 3, 2010
4

"Great location - so close it's perfect."

August 2, 2010
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL EVEN UNLOADING THE LUGGAGE FROM THE CAR & LOADING IT BACK IN ON OUR RETURN. BEST CAR PARK I HAVE EVER USED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

August 2, 2010
5

"Great service would use again"

August 1, 2010
5

"very good would not consider parking anywhere else"

July 31, 2010
4

"Prompt friendly service - thanks"

July 30, 2010
5

"Excellent in every respect. What really impressed us was the efficient way our car was parked in the exit on our return so all we had to do was to jump in & drive off! Just what people need after a return flight when they just want to get home quickly.

Thank you very much.

David"

July 28, 2010
4

"Secure and reliable. Very fast response from calling from airport to pick up time."

July 28, 2010
4

"Everything went very smoothly with our parking and transfer to Newcastle Airport, we have no complaints."

July 27, 2010
4

"Does exactly what it says on the tin."

July 27, 2010
5

"Found Callerton Parking very handy for the airport and would use this carpark again. Driver was very quick taking us to the airport and was there within a few minutes to pick us up. Thank you."

July 27, 2010
5

"It was the most convenient and prompt service we have ever had at an airport parking area. The people there were polite and pleasant. I would use Callerton again"

July 26, 2010
5

"Super service. no hitches 10/10"

July 26, 2010
5

"Very good service"

July 25, 2010