Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 931 to 960 of 1891 << ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... >>
4

"Excellent service; quick transfer to airport after arriving with car; quick response to phone call when returning; waiting for us as we exited airport. Would certainly recommend this service, as quicker than on-site aiport parking and transfer to terminal by bus."

September 18, 2010
5

"Very good prompt, helpful, courteous and friendly service. Why pay more for parking elsewhere?"

September 13, 2010
4

"Have used Callerton before it is very easy to find and close to the airport. Both transfers by minibus were quick. Next door to overnight accommodation if required. Two personal dislikes - having to cross the open railway crossing to gain access - and the huge dog at the desk!"

September 13, 2010
5

"Most efficient, polite and punctual. Excellent"

September 12, 2010
5

"fast shuttle too and from the airport"

September 12, 2010
5

"Very efficient.Friendly,helpful staff. No waiting around,dropped car off and taken immediately to the airport,same on return. Would definitely use again if travelling abroad from Newcastle.Easy to find and close to the airport. Very reasonably priced too."

September 11, 2010
5

"this is the first time we have used newcastle callerton, and were very pleased with the service. it was much cheaper than the others we used in the past. will definately use it again"

September 9, 2010
5

"We have used Callerton on a number of occasions and, despite the slightly untidy initial appearance of the entrance area and portakabin office, as usual a great, fast, friendly and responsive service"

September 6, 2010
3

"Entrance to car park not inviting, looked overcrowded
Transport mini bus was dirty inside and out and damaged
Staff efficient but not very friendly
(the above doesn't give the impression of a professional service)
Prompt transport to airport good
Bus awaiting us when we landed even though we were late - good
My car was right at the entrance and ready to go - good"

September 6, 2010
4

"First impression of air park was that the parking spaces were very tight together,however when I received my car back there was no damage to the body work - which IMHO is of paramount importance when using these type of facility.
The car however was covered in dust, so I do not have a clue as to where they had parked it.
Parking staff were helpful and friendly, and the transfer to and from the airport was prompt and indeed was only about 5 minutes in duration which they claimed in their advert.
All in all I would use this car parking facility again however as a money making scheme for them I would recommend that the car par facility offer a car washing service, as a clean car looks so much better than a dirty one when you pick it up !!!!!"

September 6, 2010
4

"Brilliant value for money,would recommend to others and will use again if flying from newcastle again"

September 5, 2010
4

"Never having flowm from Newcastle Airport before we were unsure where to park, however found Callerton Parking very easily and were impressed with their speedy check in and transfer to airport, would definately recommend them."

September 5, 2010
4

"Service at Callerton parking was excellent as usually. Dropped off and picked up no problem. Was a bit disappointed to see my car was extremely dirty when I picked it up- splashes all along the driver's side. I'll still use Callerton again though."

September 4, 2010
5

"We recently used FHR at Newcastle when going away on holiday. We found the staff friendly and helpful - even early in the morning. The transfer to the airport was good and prompt and the luggage was loaded into and out of the mini bus for us. On arrival back our car was ready for us. I have and will use this parking site again."

September 2, 2010
5

"Excellent location close to the airport with convenient system for pick-up and collection. Car ready on return.
We will use again."

August 31, 2010
4

"The car park was easy to find, they took us in a minibus to the airport straight away and collected us within 5 minutes of collecting our luggage. A very good service and also the cheapest quote we could find"

August 31, 2010
5

"the best parking we have had very close to the airpost 2 mins, callerton park is a family owned very well run business and very reasonable prices have now used them a couple of times and will continue to do so in the future
jan, pete and 3 kids"

August 30, 2010
4

"fast service will use again"

August 30, 2010
5

"They look a bit rough and ready operating out of scruffy portacabins but the sevice is excellent.
We were caught up in traffic and late for our flight but we rang ahead, we picked up a waiting driveer in our car and drove straight to the drop-off area at the Airport for the driver to then drive our car back to their Car Park. This was effectively a meet and greet at no extra charge. They were prompt and swift and had our car witing on our return.
Don't be put off by the scruffiness - Cheapest Price - outstanding service and worth the £5.00 tip for geting us too our flight on time."

August 29, 2010
4

"We arrived at 4.00am in the morning and were surprised at the look of the place as it did not look very smart. However, we were very quickly dealt with by a lovely man on the counter. Very efficient and pleasant to deal with, even at such an early hour. Our keys were takan off us and we were directed to a waiting mini bus, again not very smart but ok! The mini bus took us straight away to the airport and it was literally two minutes away. We were given a free number to ring back on arrival and once again, we were given the correct information and a waiting bus was there outside, as promised, and we were back at Callerton within minutes! Our car was waiting at the gate, a bit dusty but fine, and the keys were inside already. We were amazed at how well it was all organised and we were back driving home within minutes as the motorway was very close to the Callerton site.

We cannot fault the service provided and would not hesitate to use Callerton again if we were to travel from Newcastle again..."

August 29, 2010
4

"Excellent service, car waiting of us on our return"

August 28, 2010
4

"Speedy, prompt service both to and from the airport, I would definitely use your parking service again."

August 27, 2010
5

"Easy check-in procedure on arrival, efficient and speedy transfers to/from airport. On return the car was parked by reception, with keys in, ready for me to load luggage and set off for home. Cannot fault Callerton's service."

August 27, 2010
5

"Very swift and helpful."

August 26, 2010
5

"I have used Callerton Parking several times and would wholeheartedly recommend them to all. The staff are always helpful and courteous and there's never a long wait for a minibus to and from the airport. This time I'd made a mistake & had booked in for an extra day so they weren't expecting us back but they found our vehicle within minutes and we were soon on our way home."

August 26, 2010
4

"The parking was fine easy to find and the transfers where smooth. The only thing that stopped a 5 was the pick up area was swamped with everyone elses pick ups."

August 26, 2010
4

"Perfectly adequate, very efficient and competitively priced. Not the most beautiful of car parks and the transport vehicle was in dire need of a clean, but I would certainly use the company again."

August 25, 2010
3

"1. Unacceptable wait for departure from Car Park
2. Collection from Airport excellent
3. Keys not immediately available on return to Car Park. Not in ignition as advised. Retrieving them from Reception in torrential downpour with nowhere to shelter was unsatisfactory
4 Floor mats were filthy on collection"

August 24, 2010
5

"Brilliant - super responsive, from dropping the car off to the transfer then collection on our return home. It was quicker than parking in the airport and messing around with tickets and barriers yourself.
Would highly recommend this service/facility and would use again on my next flights."

August 22, 2010
5

"excellent service, will definitely use Callerton again"

August 22, 2010