×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 871 to 900 of 1911 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...64
5
Review stars

"Cant fault the service, nice people who got us to and from the air port in as promised, A+++++ will be using again as cheapest around..."

December 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, the car was warmed up when I came to pick it up (really appreciable when it's -4°C outside)."

December 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used off-site parking. The experience was such that it will not be the last time. The staff were efficient and extremely prompt. Thank you "

December 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"very easy to get to and very near to airport thankyou R Potts"

December 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"We've used this facility several times now. It may not be swanky, but the service is polite and efficient. It is good value for money."

December 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"fast efficient service even in the terrible snowy conditions"

December 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"spot on excellent service would definately use again"

December 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service - always use this parking. Car all ready and waiting. If snowy or frosty, the car is defrosted and started up nice and warm ready to go."

December 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

December 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"a first class service at a good price"

December 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent personal service. Gave me an update on the flight departure on the outward trip and had the car running and warm on the return leg. "

December 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service.Very freindly team.Couldn't have asked for any more.Will 100%use them next time."

December 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"this was great, the staff were friendly & i felt our car was safe, and it was really cheap too, £35 for 8days.. minibus took us right to the terminal & was there for our return flight into newcastle at 6am! perfect!! "

December 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been better! Flight arrived late on a bitter evening, and Callerton used the time to prepare a pleasant surprise, by readying the cars, engine running, heaters on. It made the 28 degree temperature difference a lot less uncomfortable. Won't hesitate to reccommend them."

December 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"close to airport,good drop off and pick up service would use again"

December 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Returned from Lanzarote on 2nd December to a foot of snow! The Callerton lads were there to pick me up in 2 minutes. The car windows had been cleared of snow, the engine was running and the car warmed up. First class service as usual from Callerton Parking, Newcastle Airport."

December 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Firstly,we have used this facility quite a few times in the past and always found it excellent.On our late return this time we were met within five minutes of leaving the terminal.On arrival at Callerton we were informed the battery on our car was flat.The Management and Staff could not have been more helpful.They tried to jump start the car to no avail in what was freezing conditions.We were invited to stay in their office,given steaming mugs of tea and the free use of their telephone to call our breakdown service.They were brilliant and we were really appreciative of the care they took in looking after us.We cannot recomend Callerton Parking highly enough. "

December 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good location very near the airport. Picked us up within a couple of minutes of calling on our return despite it being 3am. Did not charge extra for storing car an extra day due to Spanish Airtraffic control strike."

December 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service which exceeded expectations.Car booked in for 4 weeks and during that time heavy snow had fallen.When I picked car up on 2/12 I was thinking I would have to clear snow off and de-ice windows but no this had all been done on site and vehicle was ready with engine ticking over so that it was nice and warm inside.ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT-THANK YOU AND WELL DONE."

December 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Customer service was excellent. Prompt pickup at airport and car ready to drive away."

December 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service. Speedy pick up and drop off and wonderfully warm and cleared car on the worst night of the winter so far! Cant fault this carpark and will definatley use again!! "

November 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. The shuttle very quick, and the staff very, very helpful. Will use them again 100%."

November 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used Callerton parking. The parking is only about 3 minutes from the airport. The staff are very efficient and both times they have picked us up within 5 minutes of us calling. I would recommend this parking particularly because it is such good value - we paid £29 for drop off Tues and pick up the following Thursday"

November 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with service i received from Callerton parking in Newcastle. I was taken to the Airport within mins of arriving there. And was picked up within five mins after phoning the Callerton parking after we came through the airport. will defo use again.... paul .... "

November 25, 2010
3
Review stars

"Callerton Car Park was fine, really close to the airport and well priced. Transfer bus was a wee bit grim - not exactly warm and luxurious.... but staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definetely use again."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very Quick and Friendly Derparting and Arriving"

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very convenient for the airport, and the price was just right. The transfer time was also ideal."

November 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Really quick, easy and very competitively priced. Will definitely use again."

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Sevice was very good would use again"

November 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service several times and always found the staff to be very helpful and professional. The transfer and pick up is always very timely with no unnecessary waiting about. Above all the cost is one of the cheapest on the airparks web site."

November 15, 2010