Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 1891 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"It really doesn't get any better than Callerton Parking. Price = fair. Staff = helpful, friendly, cheerful. Location = couldn't be easier to reach by road or closer to the airport terminal. We arrived back at Newcastle airport at 1 in the morning and a pick-up driver from another company was happy to take us straight to Callerton - it seems they work together to ensure maximum efficiency/satisfaction for customers. If I travel through Newcastle airport again I will go straight back to Callerton!"

July 4, 2016
5

"Staff were very helpful for using your services for the first time, Thank you Callerton 5star"

July 4, 2016
5

"Very pleasant and helpful. will book with yous again, and will commend you to friend and family"

June 23, 2016
5

"Arrival & departure no problem at car park, speedy & efficient. Pick up & drop off also no problems. My only concern was that the A1 South was closed through the roadworks & although diversions were in place they were a complete nightmare. Had I been advised I would off taken an alternative route. Maybe it would be a good idea to place or advise customers of overnight diversions, this just a suggestion."

June 23, 2016
5

"Excellent"

June 23, 2016
4

"Does what it says on the tin. First class service."

June 13, 2016
5

"Excellent"

June 4, 2016
5

"Good car park left car outside of office put cases in mini bus left keys and off to airport. Coming back there is pickup polnt just out side the door to the left . Marked up for calerton parking .there was mini bus there when we came out it did drop people off at park and flight first .but did not take long .the car was inline outside office .caseout got keys and off very ease good parking"

May 16, 2016
5

"Simple no hassle service, what more can you ask for?"

May 14, 2016
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff very helpful"

May 6, 2016
5

"Received an email shortly before our holiday to say that there was a change of car park for me to use. All went very smoothly."

April 29, 2016
5

"We have used this provider on a number of occasions before and would strongly recommend."

April 13, 2016
5

"The service and staff were outstanding. Staff friendly and helpful. No waiting around. Car in safe environment."

April 13, 2016
5

"Easy to find and use. Helpful staff."

March 29, 2016
5

"Easy to find and a friendly greeting with a prompt transfer to the airport. The flight was delayed on the way back but minibus was waiting for us and once we were out of the airport we were promptly transferred back to the park where our car was parked ready to drive away. Can't fault the service."

February 23, 2016
4

"No waiting about ,much cleaner office and buses very much improved , used this site many times"

February 20, 2016
5

"Excellent service no waiting around on return to Newcastle.
Very friendly polite and courteous staff highly recommended"

February 20, 2016
4

"I have used them before without any problems and will continue to use them again in the future as no problems at all."

January 31, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Quick, convenient, prompt and friendly."

January 21, 2016
5

"very good experience, everything went smoothly and professionaly"

January 20, 2016
4

"Easy to find, convenient for airport. Great service.
Only down side - I don't want to hear how long the worker has been up, how long since he's eaten etc."

January 10, 2016
5

"Efficient, well priced."

December 9, 2015
1

"When we arrived back from our weekend break and took the bus back to the Callerton car park - our car was 'missing' the gentleman behind the counter said he didn't know where our car was and he didn't know what to do. The keys were also missing
My husband had to go outside with a torch to try and find out car. After my husband suggested we might have to contact the police, the gentleman made a phone call and was told our car had been taken to the park and fly car park - we then had to wait for another bus to take us there. The one hour spent trying to find our car after returning from holiday is not an experience I would wish on anyone. Disorganised and disgraceful."

November 16, 2015
5

"Used this service twice in the last 4 months and both times the service was excellent. Helpful and professional and extremely quick both to drop off and to pick up. We will not be going any where else in future."

October 25, 2015
5

"Used this service twice in the last 4 months and both times the service was excellent. Helpful and professional and extremely quick both to drop off and to pick up. We will not be going any where else in future."

October 25, 2015
5

"Very good only one complaint was not made aware that Belair bus could be used at night"

October 17, 2015
4

"Everything was fine from booking to transfer to and from airport to getting the car back thank you very much"

October 16, 2015
5

"easy quick and efficient, no problems, many thanks"

October 16, 2015
5

"Excellent as always. Staff were efficient, helpful and friendly."

October 13, 2015
5

"Staff always friendly and give a good quick service with both transfers highly recommend."

October 6, 2015