×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 1911 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...64
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

January 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good access to airport and good friendly service. Car park easily missed from main road and arrival signage at NUL is a little confusing however we will use again. Good value for money too!"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Worked very well. Staff were friendly and helpful, transfer was easy and quick. Price was good. Car was waiting for us next to office when we returned."

December 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Worst i've ever had, thr email from booking office to tell me which car park I was in didn't arrive. I could'nt contact them to check because the office was closed outside office hours. When I arrived at a car park i was told they had no record of my booking I was then advised to go to another car park, when i arrived there they also said there was no record of my booking although the funds had been taken from my back. I was told to park the car with them and sort it out on my return. I found the whole experience very stressfull. NOT GOOD"

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"We used this parking earlier this week and the service is excellent. Friendly drivers and good service from beginning to end. Definatly use again."

December 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"N/A "

November 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple to use, reliable polite service, best price. Use regularly."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with there service. Staff please nt. "

October 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems driver was available at the start and there to take our group back I would recommend and use again "

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff and on time"

October 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Goo, no fuss, cost effective service."

September 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, trouble free. Very pleased to see on cold return from Lanzarote25"

September 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy, efficient, pleasant staff, value for money, highly recommend & will use again. "

September 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Found the carpark with ease & was welcomed by a very friendly member of staff despite it being a very early start ... From start to finish the whole service was excellent they were extremely helpful when I had to amend my car details ... Would definitely recommend it."

September 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were very helpful."

September 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I was stranded in France when the airport overbooked the flight but managed to speak to someone at Callerton at 21:00 on a Sunday evening who reassured me that as it was the airport at fault and not me there would be no additional charge even though I was unable to get onto another flight until the next morning. Many thanks, I would always use this car parking service."

September 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"We have used Callerton for numerous trips. No matter what time of day the staff are efficient and courteous. On one occasion I left a piece of luggage in the car and without even asking the driver the driver went back to retrieve it. First class service!"

September 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Flawless! Never had bad service, professional, prompt, polite and a fantastic service overall. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting parking without the hassle of having to wait around for transfers. They track your flight so are waiting at arrivals when you exit the airport...perfect end to a perfect holiday 10/10 "

August 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Didnt have to wait long and service was great!"

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fab thanks would highly recommend !!!"

July 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"It really doesn't get any better than Callerton Parking. Price = fair. Staff = helpful, friendly, cheerful. Location = couldn't be easier to reach by road or closer to the airport terminal. We arrived back at Newcastle airport at 1 in the morning and a pick-up driver from another company was happy to take us straight to Callerton - it seems they work together to ensure maximum efficiency/satisfaction for customers. If I travel through Newcastle airport again I will go straight back to Callerton!"

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were very helpful for using your services for the first time, Thank you Callerton 5star"

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant and helpful. will book with yous again, and will commend you to friend and family "

June 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Arrival & departure no problem at car park, speedy & efficient. Pick up & drop off also no problems. My only concern was that the A1 South was closed through the roadworks & although diversions were in place they were a complete nightmare. Had I been advised I would off taken an alternative route. Maybe it would be a good idea to place or advise customers of overnight diversions, this just a suggestion."

June 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

June 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin. First class service."

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

June 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good car park left car outside of office put cases in mini bus left keys and off to airport. Coming back there is pickup polnt just out side the door to the left . Marked up for calerton parking .there was mini bus there when we came out it did drop people off at park and flight first .but did not take long .the car was inline outside office .caseout got keys and off very ease good parking"

May 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple no hassle service, what more can you ask for?"

May 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff very helpful"

May 6, 2016