Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 811 to 840 of 1891 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
5

"NO PROBS"

February 20, 2011
5

"Great service from Callerton. Easy to find, close to the airport. Very swift drop off service on our departure, and on our return, arrived a couple of minutes after we called them, so no waiting around. Our car was out front and ready to go when we arrived back at the parking. Highly recommended."

February 20, 2011
4

"No problems.
Only comment would be that the print out should give greater prominence to the name of the car park ie CALLERTON PARKING rather than the name of the website.
Spent a few minutes figuring this out at 4.30am"

February 19, 2011
4

"Excellent service - dropped off punctually and collected within 5 minutes of phoning on our return. We arrived late at night, but our car had been warmed up ready for us so we could drive straight off. Staff very friendly. Minibus was a bit tatty, but you're only in it for 5 minutes, so who cares!"

February 17, 2011
4

"THE TRANSFERS WERE GOOD BUT THE ONLY COMPLAINT I COULD MAKE IS THE CAR LOOKED IF IT HAD BEEN THROUGH A PLOUGHED FIELD WHEN I PICKED IT UP. ALL WHEELS AND TYRES WERE COVERED IN MUD!"

February 17, 2011
4

"First class service, and fast! The only critisism can make is better lighting around the car drop off point to office. I nearly twisted my ankle in a pothole near the entry, then walked into the step at the rear of the mini bus!"

February 15, 2011
5

"Friendly, efficient and fast. Excellent"

February 14, 2011
3

"Rather taken aback at the scruffy appearance of the place when I first arrived. However everything was handled efficiently throughout. The transfer bus was a bit old and tatty but again all worked well.
Car was out and ready for collection on return.
Would most probably use again."

February 14, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were taken to the airport straight away, and on returning from our holiday collected promptly. Would definitely recommend to others."

February 13, 2011
5

"Really excellent service, especially on the way back. Within 10 mins of calling for a lift, we were in our car on our way home!"

February 9, 2011
5

"First class service and great price, will use you again and recommend your car park to our friends."

February 7, 2011
3

"I was happy with the service overall but the state of the interior of my car on my return was a disgrace. It looked like the driver had jumped into the drivers seat with wellies completely caked in mud, the mud was all over the mat, the carpet, the sill, the door I had to physically scoop pies of wet soil from the footwell before I could drive my car away. I had two very tired children under 3 in the car with a long drive ahead or else I would have complained there and then."

February 3, 2011
4

"first impression not good, rather untidy site,everything else very good, spot on,service with transport very efficient, bus somewhat tired looking,"

February 2, 2011
5

"Friendly & helpful staff, very close to the Airport, collected us quickly on our return. Very good price.
Will definately use this service again.
Thanks."

February 2, 2011
5

"Efficient and friendly, I would recommend it to my friends."

February 1, 2011
5

"Excellent, efficient, friendly staff and fast service. Highly recommended."

January 30, 2011
4

"Straight-forward and helpful. I'd use them again."

January 26, 2011
4

"I found the parking fine, although the attitude upon pick up was a little annoying. we arrived back late due to delays, and being sat at the back of the plane we must have been the last to get off. However this was not our fault. we came out of the airport to have the driver shouting we are waiting for you Mr Corbett, needless to say being tired I could have asked him to mind his attitude as everyone was looking at us like we had caused the delay, but I refrained. I had every intention of emailing regarding his attitude but you have saved me the job, however this will not deter me from booking again. But the driver should be aware that unless you are first of the plane and first to get your baggage then he may have to wait, that was not our fault, otherwise everything was fine with callerton parking

john corbett"

January 25, 2011
5

"I flew from Newcastle to Southampton and left my car at Callerton parking. Really cheap and excellent quick service to and from the airport, thoroughly recommend it"

January 24, 2011
5

"Very good service and staff!!!"

January 22, 2011
4

"No problem whatsoever would use again"

January 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient and friendly service. Will use them again"

January 19, 2011
4

"Very efficient and friendly service. Rated as 4 as this is the first airprot car parking service I've used and I don't have anything to compare it to at present."

January 19, 2011
5

"Excellent. Prompt, polite, friendly, no delays either direction. Very close to airport."

January 18, 2011
5

"Callerton are always prompt, pleasant and know their job well. Never have a problem."

January 13, 2011
5

"Jethro the young minibus driver was most pleasant and helpful. Should get a pay rise! Delighted with services."

January 13, 2011
5

"Excellent. Very quick transfer and pick up. Great help with the luggage. Car was ready, warmed up and windscreen cleared on a very frosty night. Thanks."

January 12, 2011
4

"Very efficient service although the reception and mini buses are in need of a good refurbish!Easy to follow directions and only 3-4 mins from the airport. Have used this car park in the past and would definitely use again."

January 11, 2011
5

"Fab service-prompt and friendly-also had the heaters on in our car when we returned! very thoughtfull!! would recommend in a heartbeat!"

January 10, 2011
5

"a smooth trouble free service at the right price what more could a customer want . thanks very much"

January 10, 2011