×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 1910 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...64
4
Review stars

"Excellent value for money ,would definately use again and would recommend this parking site to anyone."

April 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Initial impressions of Callerton Parking were not too good, as their site is cramped and untidy, but overall the service was faultless. Reception was efficient at arrival and again at departure, the transfer bus was prompt and quick, and everyone was courteous. Mileage indicator showed that, as previously suggested, the car had travelled nine miles to and from an offsite location. Cost of using Callerton was about £18 less over the 14 days than using our normal location would have involved. "

April 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, efficient drop off, no hassle picking up the car which was waiting by the front entrance - would use again."

April 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service no waiting whatsoever, Polite and efficient staff."

April 21, 2011
2
Review stars

"Although I did get to the airport and back to my car, the transport used was dirty and looked as if it had seen better days. On our return the car was very dirty as if it had been sat in a building site. The car parking area was being dug up with a stihl saw (very dusty)and this work was not stopped, even whilst we alighted from the mini bus and were putting our luggage in the car. Altogether it could have been a more pleasant experience."

April 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both to and from the airport. Excellent customer service with friendly personnel. Would not hesitate to use again. Great value for money."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round service. No complaints whatsoever!"

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found Callerton excellent, easy to find, close to the airport, fast transfers in both directions, polite and efficient staff. The car was ready on our return, and it took two minutes to load our cases in it and be on our way. We even had help with that. "

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service at Callerton parking was efficient and polite both on departure and return, and good value. "

April 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent"

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parked car at 03.30 and staff were friendly and efficient. minibus took us to the airport straight away. On return minibus was waiting for us after a quick phone call,car was outside reception on arrival at car park."

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"This car park provides a great service much better than have expereienced at other airports. They are waiting when your plane arrives , help with bags and have your car ready for departure. we arrived and left airport very promptly Thanks"

April 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service from you, would recommend you to my friends."

April 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Initially concerned about the conjested parking arrangements on site but with hindsight this is probably why it is relatively cheap. Obviously well organised and have rated it a 4 because of the fast and curteous response on our return. Will use again definitely."

April 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault Callerton Parking. Cheery attendant waiting for us-got a telling off though as we were 2 hours later arriving than when we said we'd come-maybe not 100% clear on booking form re importance of that. Quick call to Callerton when we arrived back, van arrived 3mins later, car ready in a queue depending on flight time-all very efficient. Would 100% use next time."

April 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and the transfer to the airport was quick and efficient. Likewise, my return transfer to collect my car was also very quick and my car was ready and waiting when we arrived."

April 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found the experience of using Callerton Parking very positive. Booking was easy, staff were professional and we were transferred the short distance to and from the airport without delay. The car was waiting ready for collection on the return journey and we would use this service again."

April 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"this service is fantastic, quick, easy and very friendly and efficient will definitely use again"

April 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient, very local with polite and friendly staff. The place looks basic but don't let that put you off, it's a great service and I'll definitely be using them again."

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Callerton Parking as always provided an excellent service. Travel from the parking to the airport was fast and efficient, on returning transport was waiting at the airport to take us to Callerton and we were on our way home within 15 minutes of exiting the Customs Hall."

April 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very competitive price. I have used Callerton Parking before so was aware of the ramshackle coach that transferred me to and from the airport, it's a novel experience! The staff there are very friendly and love their job and I'm looking forward to using them again"

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Its where we always park.Why?well its good service."

April 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems with the service and if we travel again and decide to leave the car, providing your prices are still competitive we will continue to use you. Thanks again."

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, was more than satisfied with the parking service.Will use it again"

April 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service,. friendly staff and super speedy pick up at 11.00 pm from the airport"

March 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"No frills, no hazzle with a good, prompt and efficient service run by pleasant folk."

March 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick transfer to airport, friendly staff. Upon return did not wait long for collection and our Car was ready to load luggage and drive straight out. Recommended"

March 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, polite and proffesional"

March 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service waiting time about 2 minutes to be collected from the airport."

March 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Callerton Parking previously, no problems whatsoever, I am just about to book again for a trip in May!"

March 18, 2011