×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 1910 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...64
5
Review stars

"I have never used air port parking before but would highly recommend it as it was hassle free. Staff were very obliging, friendly and efficient. Courtesy bus was prompt when we arrived back in Newcastle."

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"Arrived at scheduled time and was expected even though 4am.Taken directly to airport no hanging around.Total cost very competitive.On return picked up quickly and with little fuss. "

June 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park several times now for family holidays. Always excellent service, no waiting around, they always expect you and are well organised. On returning you are collected in minutes of calling and your car is always ready at the gates for you. Good value for money linked to good, old fashioned customer service."

June 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick drop-off & pick-up. Couldn't ask for more."

June 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service, efficient drop off & pick up, will use again"

June 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"we used collerton parking at the end of may instructions to the car park are easy to follow when we got there we where greeted and on are way to airport in less than 5mins colletion from airport was swift only waited a few minutes after leaving airport terminal and car was waiting in the entrance cases stright in car and away will definetley use these again when i use newcastle airport These are the best of all the airports i have used "

June 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service, efficient check in and collection, will use again"

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good friendly reliable no hassle service. This is the first time I have used these guys, and will be using them again."

May 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, smooth transfer and pick up would use company again"

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service"

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to. Quick and efficient transfers.Excellent staff reasonably priced. Excellent!!!!!"

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"We parked at Callerton while we were on holiday.We have parked there on many occasions and always feel confident about leaving our car there. The people there are always pleasant and helpful and once again I would not hesitate to recommend the parking there to anyone. Thanks to them all."

May 28, 2011
3
Review stars

"the car park is easy to get from the north and the south.the staff are helpful and freindly and provide a good reliable service"

May 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and quick transfer to Airport. On return a quick call resulted in advice on next available shuttle, although we missed one bus because of volume of pick-up traffic in the designated area. However buses were every 10 minutes. Car ready to go on arrival at parking area."

May 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service, have used Callerton several times and always been satisfied."

May 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"First time parked here and was very impressed all on time and staff good."

May 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Transfers both ways were quick and efficient and I would definitely use them again."

May 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Have used Callerton Parking about 4-5 times and have never had a problem. Very good service."

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very quick would recommend to anynone. "

May 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"great, easy,cheap,All you need to start your holiday off to a great start.we booked up on net printed voucher off but didnt need it cos they were ready for us when we got their.It was about 3min,s down the road to airport right outside the door great.coming back phoned number on voucher giving to us when we left the car and they were there within 2min,s to pick us up mini bus a bit crap but your only in it for 5mins at the most and it is the cheapest i could find.we will be back, thanks the kerrigans "

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"fantastic service prompt pick up and drop off going and very fast pickup to carparking 5 star service ..thank you...we will be using this company again in the future"

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient reception. Prompt transfer both to and from airport. Car waiting on return. Overall excellent experience."

May 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found the team at Callerton -freindly,efficient and professional. "

May 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent service and friendly staff"

May 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"very goog service at resonable price will use again"

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Taken to and from airport with minimal fuss and obliging drivers who were very helpful with luggage. Thanks. "

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"everything went to plan no waiting around taken straight to the airport for the departure and prompt collection on return would definately use again"

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Secure efficient service no problems and will use again"

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"The premises looked more like a scrap yard than a car park. The transfer vehicle looked old and non to attractive. That said, the price and service provided were excellent. "

May 19, 2011