×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 1911 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...64
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting. Well organised, no complaints"

June 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"everything fine thanks"

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was a fast reliable and friendly service. very close to the airport. I will use this again when I fly from newcastle.They valeted the care while I was away and it was nice to get home to a nice clean car"

June 21, 2011
3
Review stars

"Prompt transfer to and from airport but parking area quite small and cramped. Callerton reserve the right to "store cars in overflow parking within radius of 5 miles of Newcastle Airport" Not happy with this arrangement and will not use them in the future. I like to know where my car is being stored."

June 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Transport was on time, the car was ready near the exit of the car parking. The price was reasonable. I will not hesitate to use them in future."

June 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"On arrival the man was waiting for us and we were in the minibus within about 5 mins, dropped right at the entrance of the airport and then on our return we only had to ring them and we were told he was already on his way...walked out of the airport and there he was in exactly the same place as we had been dropped off! Excellent service will definately be using Callerton Parking next time we fly from newcastle airport. "

June 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"A couple of minutes away from the airport, efficient both in dropping off and picking up. No negatives and I would use again."

June 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, helpful and efficient staff, short trip to airport, were there to pick us up when flight arrived home"

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"I recently went on holiday and flew out of Newcastle airport. I had the need to park my car and opted to use Callerton Parking. It is off site but it does not matter as the service was very good You just arrive and book in leave your car and board the courtesy bus and a few minutes later you are in the airport. On your return you phone a free call number and the bus is there in minutes. Back at the car park your car is already waiting for you."

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, as always. Will use again!"

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"We use this service for every holiday,the service is fast and efficient, we've never had any problems over the years. We travel with two small children and the staff are very helpful. The added bonus is that they are always the most competitively priced. Highly recommend!"

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"this is the sixth time i have used callerton parking and as before they were speedy, courteous, and efficient. "

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was easy to find and we didn't have to wait. You were there to pick us up when our plane landed. Spot on."

June 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"After first calling into the wrong car park we came to the correct one. We were greeted with a very friendly greeting in the office then another nice greeting from the driver of the mini bus.The transfer to the airport was very quick and effiecient as was the return journey. Within five minutes of ringing the car park the driver had arrived to pick us up excellent service.A very friendly and efficient service."

June 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Drop off instructions easy to follow, prompt ride to the terminal it was a hot day but the minibus side windows were taped shut so not much ventilation. On our return the freephone number was answered after 2 rings but we had something like a 10 minuite wait for the transport (this was because it was also transporting people going on holiday) driver was a bit quiet (miserable) but the cars were waiting and we were on our way in less then 2 min of arriving at the park'"

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very quick and no hassle or waiting around. Will use again!"

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good. Only a couple of minutes drive from the airport, and the shuttle bus left for the airport as soon as I dropped off the car, with no hanging around. On my return the bus arrived very quickly after I phoned them. For the price, it cannot be faulted."

June 13, 2011
1
Review stars

"We used Callerton Airport Parking on the 2nd June 2011, our car was staying for 7 nights and we got a good price for this car park. Upon arrival we parked in the car park, my partner went to check the car in. One of the people who worked in the car park came out and told us to move out the way as other buses were coming back, he didn't tell us where to move to so we moved into a small space out of the way he then returned and started whinging saying we would get ran over if we stayed there, however he didn't tell us where to move to and it wasn't clear where to stand. My partner then came out and stated the person had told him what to do when we returned from our trip, so he had clarified this to him, to which he relpied your not f**king listening are you, there was no need to be spoken to like this. He also stated we had f**ked up the system because it was my partners car but the payment was in my name. Also when we returned the car had been driven 11 miles, when we questioned this we were told it was taken to a overflow car park 5 miles away, but this was never stated this could happen when booking. Overall, it was absolutely shocking the layout of everything and the way they speak to you I will never return to this airport parking and wont recommend it to anybody, if we had somewhere else to leave the car before our holiday we would have told them to leave the parking!!"

June 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was easy to find, very efficient and very quick. "

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"good, efficient service."

June 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"quick drop off and pick up. very close to airport."

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very good service"

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"everything went really smoothly.we were taken straight to the airport. and promptly picked up on our return.."

June 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Everything went to plan, within 5 mins of arrival we were on the minibus and at the terminal to check in for our flight. When we returned I rang the number provided for collection and told the transport was there wiating for us and our car ready to drive away. Highly recomended"

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent efficient service - can't find fault quick and easy check in, prompt transfer to and from airport, car and keys waiting for our return"

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, no problems what so ever. My car was ready when I arrived back. I will use them again."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"good service at a great price, much cheaper than a taxi both ways. landed at 3 in the morning and was picked up with in minutes of the phone call to collect me."

June 7, 2011
3
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this car parking service. It is generally very good, but I booked it thinking that my car was parked on the site where it is left. However, it appears that the car is driven some 5 miles away, as when I collected it after my holiday, there was an additional 10 miles on the clock. This has not been mentioned by anyone at the car park, but it is a bit worrying that the car could be involved in an accident whilst being transferred to another location, without having prior permission. An explanation for this additional milage, or some response from them would be appreciated."

June 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"good service good transfers,will use again"

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used Callerton Parking many times and have always been very impressed with the slick operation of the service."

June 6, 2011