Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 661 to 690 of 1891 << ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... >>
5

"Overall excellent service very quick and efficient at drop off and pickup. Staff are friendly, curteous and very helpful I will definitely use callerton again"

June 28, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EASY TO FIND"

June 27, 2011
5

"A very slick professional operation. Keen price, friendly staff - I'll be back."

June 27, 2011
4

"No problems at all. Transfers short and completed within minutes of arriving both coming and going away. Great value for money too."

June 27, 2011
4

"1st time ever we have used an Airport Parking Service. Found the site really easy and useful. We could not fault the Newcastle Callerton Parking Service. On arrival, we gave our Name and they had everything to hand. Transfer to the Airport was carried out within minutes of arriving and the same on the return. We would Highly Recommended and we would certainly use this service again."

June 26, 2011
5

"Exellent, quick whitout any problems"

June 26, 2011
3

"I have recently used this service twice.
They do the job but it is a very basic set up.Transfer coach (only1?) is very old and not dirty but bashed about.The site (and staff) are a bit scruffy but pleasant.On my last return my car was heavily mud splattered and the driver side carpet dirty from muddy boots.
In all the service is adequate but for the lack of professionalism I would only use them again if the price was much cheaper than the competition."

June 24, 2011
4

"Everything was fine it is the second time we have used this park recently and things went very smoothly at reasonable rates"

June 24, 2011
5

"very helpful and friendly staff,prompt pick up on return to airport."

June 23, 2011
4

"The staff were pleasant and efficient upon our return we were collected promptly from the airport and the car was ready and waiting upon arrival at the car park.

I would use them againg and would also recommend them to others."

June 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service, no waiting. Well organised, no complaints"

June 21, 2011
4

"everything fine thanks"

June 21, 2011
5

"This was a fast reliable and friendly service. very close to the airport. I will use this again when I fly from newcastle.They valeted the care while I was away and it was nice to get home to a nice clean car"

June 21, 2011
3

"Prompt transfer to and from airport but parking area quite small and cramped.
Callerton reserve the right to "store cars in overflow parking within radius of 5 miles of Newcastle Airport"
Not happy with this arrangement and will not use them in the future.
I like to know where my car is being stored."

June 19, 2011
4

"Transport was on time, the car was ready near the exit of the car parking. The price was reasonable. I will not hesitate to use them in future."

June 18, 2011
5

"On arrival the man was waiting for us and we were in the minibus within about 5 mins, dropped right at the entrance of the airport and then on our return we only had to ring them and we were told he was already on his way...walked out of the airport and there he was in exactly the same place as we had been dropped off! Excellent service will definately be using Callerton Parking next time we fly from newcastle airport."

June 17, 2011
5

"A couple of minutes away from the airport, efficient both in dropping off and picking up. No negatives and I would use again."

June 17, 2011
5

"Easy to find, helpful and efficient staff, short trip to airport, were there to pick us up when flight arrived home"

June 16, 2011
5

"I recently went on holiday and flew out of Newcastle airport. I had the need to park my car and opted to use Callerton Parking. It is off site but it does not matter as the service was very good You just arrive and book in leave your car and board the courtesy bus and a few minutes later you are in the airport. On your return you phone a free call number and the bus is there in minutes. Back at the car park your car is already waiting for you."

June 16, 2011
5

"Excellent service, as always. Will use again!"

June 15, 2011
5

"We use this service for every holiday,the service is fast and efficient, we've never had any problems over the years. We travel with two small children and the staff are very helpful. The added bonus is that they are always the most competitively priced. Highly recommend!"

June 14, 2011
5

"this is the sixth time i have used callerton parking and as before they were speedy, courteous, and efficient."

June 14, 2011
5

"It was easy to find and we didn't have to wait. You were there to pick us up when our plane landed. Spot on."

June 14, 2011
5

"After first calling into the wrong car park we came to the correct one. We were greeted with a very friendly greeting in the office then another nice greeting from the driver of the mini bus.The transfer to the airport was very quick and effiecient as was the return journey. Within five minutes of ringing the car park the driver had arrived to pick us up excellent service.A very friendly and efficient service."

June 13, 2011
4

"Drop off instructions easy to follow, prompt ride to the terminal it was a hot day but the minibus side windows were taped shut so not much ventilation. On our return the freephone number was answered after 2 rings but we had something like a 10 minuite wait for the transport (this was because it was also transporting people going on holiday) driver was a bit quiet (miserable) but the cars were waiting and we were on our way in less then 2 min of arriving at the park'"

June 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service, very quick and no hassle or waiting around. Will use again!"

June 13, 2011
5

"Very good. Only a couple of minutes drive from the airport, and the shuttle bus left for the airport as soon as I dropped off the car, with no hanging around. On my return the bus arrived very quickly after I phoned them. For the price, it cannot be faulted."

June 13, 2011
1

"We used Callerton Airport Parking on the 2nd June 2011, our car was staying for 7 nights and we got a good price for this car park. Upon arrival we parked in the car park, my partner went to check the car in. One of the people who worked in the car park came out and told us to move out the way as other buses were coming back, he didn't tell us where to move to so we moved into a small space out of the way he then returned and started whinging saying we would get ran over if we stayed there, however he didn't tell us where to move to and it wasn't clear where to stand.
My partner then came out and stated the person had told him what to do when we returned from our trip, so he had clarified this to him, to which he relpied your not f**king listening are you, there was no need to be spoken to like this. He also stated we had f**ked up the system because it was my partners car but the payment was in my name.
Also when we returned the car had been driven 11 miles, when we questioned this we were told it was taken to a overflow car park 5 miles away, but this was never stated this could happen when booking.
Overall, it was absolutely shocking the layout of everything and the way they speak to you I will never return to this airport parking and wont recommend it to anybody, if we had somewhere else to leave the car before our holiday we would have told them to leave the parking!!"

June 11, 2011
5

"It was easy to find, very efficient and very quick."

June 9, 2011
5

"good, efficient service."

June 9, 2011