Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 1897 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"The whole experience was fuss free, fast and well organised. I will definitely be recommending Callerton Parking and using them again myself"

July 22, 2011
5

"Excellent service, everything very straightforward and very organised. I'll definitely use service again and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again."

July 22, 2011
4

"Easy to find, very close to airport, transfers very efficient."

July 21, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly. No complaints at all."

July 21, 2011
4

"Just as it says on the tin, cheap parking.Shuttle bus was on time to collect us, no waiting around. Only complaint if any was mini bus old and not the cleanest but done the job safely for us."

July 20, 2011
1

"Very Run Down!!
Car scratched and I think it has been used as the fuel is a good bit less than when I dropped it off,If I had taken a note of my mileage I would have prosecuted!!
Will not use again or recommend"

July 20, 2011
4

"Excellent service on arrival and rapid response for picking up on return ( and under cover as well ) Only complaint was the lack of operational seat belts in the "people carrier ""

July 18, 2011
5

"No waiting. No hassle.
Excellent staff. Excellent service.
Highly recommend."

July 18, 2011
4

"GOOD FAST SERVICE WOULD USE THEM AGAIN"

July 18, 2011
5

"Fantastic friendly service, despite arriving much earlier than expected we were taken straight to the airport without a fuss. On returning home the bus arrived within minutes of me phoning and the car was ready to go....would definately use again if flying from Newcastle."

July 18, 2011
5

"As always the service was exceptional - no problems either way - we would not use anyone else"

July 18, 2011
5

"the staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with our luggage, also a prompt pick up when landing."

July 18, 2011
4

"Excellent, friendly and very fast service we have used it a few times now and would recommend it to anyone."

July 17, 2011
1

"Yes, the most appalling airport parking experience. Flight was late, met eventually by an absolute misery, collected car in the dark only to discover two days later that the front bumper had been damaged in several places. Never again!"

July 17, 2011
4

"This service was excellent value for money; the arrangement to drop us off and for pick-up worked well.

I did have a small problem regarding the service and it was resolved completely to my satisfation.

Would definitely use this service again."

July 16, 2011
5

"Excellent and very quick service, waiting for us when we got through customs even although we were 40 mins late. Driver very helpful with luggage and very friendly"

July 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service....within 5 minutes of arriving to park the car we were on the bus to the airport and on return were back at our car and on the road home within the hour. Would recommend Callerton parking to anyone who wants a stress free holiday."

July 13, 2011
4

"Fast and efficant - and great value"

July 12, 2011
5

"As usual Callerton provided an excellent service - speedy and efficient transfers and a very friendly service."

July 12, 2011
5

"I had no problem with Callerton Parking, they dropped us off promptly and came straight away once the phone call was made to pick us up, the car was ready and waiting for us on our return to the car park."

July 12, 2011
3

"Car park was very easy to find and well sign posted.

On arrival, the car park is not very inviting and does not make you feel as though your car will be very secure due to the beat up caravans, vans and cars lying around the area.

On return from holiday, my car had been splattered in mud, but otherwise was ok.

Overall, the car park appears ok."

July 12, 2011
5

"Excellent service.Prompt transport to and from airport. Only 5 minutes drive to terminal.Car ready and waiting on return. Helpful and I think hard working staff. Always friendly. Will use again and would recomend."

July 12, 2011
5

"Very efficient service. I would use them again."

July 11, 2011
5

"Could not find any fault with Newcastle Callerton parking and with your competitive prices, I will be using them again."

July 11, 2011
5

"We used Callerton Parking for the first time on June 14th for 2weeks.
When we left the car the staff were very polite and efficient. We returned late at night after a long flight from China and once again the service was fast and efficient, which was great because we were tired and just wanting to get home and into bed.
We definitely will used Callerton again, and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you."

July 10, 2011
5

"booked on line, with no problems.
drop car off,happy staff.
will use again././...."

July 10, 2011
5

"Very efficient and quick pick up from airport. They even took the bags out of the boot as soon as I pulled up. Would use again as excellent service and good value."

July 10, 2011
4

"very quick and efficient transfers, will def use again , thank you"

July 9, 2011
4

"When you come back from a holiday you want a company that you can rely on to be there on time to pick you up and take back to your car. That's exactly what you get with Newcastle Callerton Parking."

July 8, 2011
5

"We found Callerton parking to be extremely competitive financially with good service from booking, arrival and departure. Everything was ready for us and this is the fourth time in the last twelve months we have used this facility."

July 7, 2011