×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 1911 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...64
5
Review stars

"Fantastic,friendly and helpful staff.Rapid transfer and collection.Highly recommended and will certainly use again. 10/10"

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic,friendly and helpful staff.Rapid transfer and collection.Highly recommended and will certainly use again. 10/10"

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"This car park was really easy to find, and was very close to the airport. It was raining when we arrived, but the guy at reception came out with an umbrella for us. Transfer to airport was quick, and when we returned, the minibus was waiting for us, without needing to be called, and our car was ready to go."

July 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Just back from hol`s car was booked in at Callerton Parking , staff were very helpful , quick transfer to and from airport would use them again no problem"

July 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent reception and very quick pick up on return as a passenger was outbound. Pleasant staff."

July 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service, parked up ,within 5 mins in airport,easy to find, would use again"

July 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent very prompt I would use it again."

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Would recommend! Very quick, pleasant and hassle free experience! Only 2 minutes from the airport! "

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Hi I rate callerton parking very highly the service was great and will deffo use them again."

July 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service near to airport, car was ready to pick up at the office on return from holiday. Good service"

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service. No waiting around. Would use again. "

July 25, 2011
3
Review stars

"An effective and efficient parking service (very close to the airport) provided by courteous staff. Good VFM. Regards, Andy Wilson"

July 25, 2011
1
Review stars

"Drop off was ok but on our return (delayed 7 hours) the pick up driver was obviously under pressure and was extremely verbally abusive. He didnt explain where the pick up point was and we were at the wrong bus stop which caused him to shout at my group and another family. Also, he threw the bags out of the van and handed me the car keys and stormed off. On my return home to Glasgow, I discovered a large scratch down the drivers door. I called the office to complain and was told that the car should have been checked before leaving the yard. As this was 1 am, when asked how? I was told that torches would have been provided. In view of the driver's atrocious attitude there was no offer of a torch or even an acknowledgement to check the car before leaving. I would never use this company again or recommend it to others."

July 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Polite & friendly staff, good service bus drop off and pick up for the airport. Happy with the car park, would use again."

July 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was fuss free, fast and well organised. I will definitely be recommending Callerton Parking and using them again myself"

July 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, everything very straightforward and very organised. I'll definitely use service again and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again."

July 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, very close to airport, transfers very efficient."

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly. No complaints at all."

July 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Just as it says on the tin, cheap parking.Shuttle bus was on time to collect us, no waiting around. Only complaint if any was mini bus old and not the cleanest but done the job safely for us."

July 20, 2011
1
Review stars

"Very Run Down!! Car scratched and I think it has been used as the fuel is a good bit less than when I dropped it off,If I had taken a note of my mileage I would have prosecuted!! Will not use again or recommend"

July 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival and rapid response for picking up on return ( and under cover as well ) Only complaint was the lack of operational seat belts in the "people carrier ""

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"No waiting. No hassle. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Highly recommend."

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"GOOD FAST SERVICE WOULD USE THEM AGAIN"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic friendly service, despite arriving much earlier than expected we were taken straight to the airport without a fuss. On returning home the bus arrived within minutes of me phoning and the car was ready to go....would definately use again if flying from Newcastle."

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"As always the service was exceptional - no problems either way - we would not use anyone else"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"the staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with our luggage, also a prompt pick up when landing. "

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly and very fast service we have used it a few times now and would recommend it to anyone."

July 17, 2011
1
Review stars

"Yes, the most appalling airport parking experience. Flight was late, met eventually by an absolute misery, collected car in the dark only to discover two days later that the front bumper had been damaged in several places. Never again!"

July 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"This service was excellent value for money; the arrangement to drop us off and for pick-up worked well. I did have a small problem regarding the service and it was resolved completely to my satisfation. Would definitely use this service again."

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very quick service, waiting for us when we got through customs even although we were 40 mins late. Driver very helpful with luggage and very friendly"

July 14, 2011