Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 601 to 630 of 1891 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
4

"First time we have traveled from Newcastle and it was a quick, courteous and the cheapest service available."

August 13, 2011
5

"This is the second time we have used callerton, and the service was excellent again. Drop your car hand in the keys, and they bus is ready to take you to the airport a few minutes away. Quick phone call when you are out of baggage collection and they are there to collect you. Upon return to the car park your car is ready at the exit so there is no hanging around when you just want to get home. Will definately use again."

August 13, 2011
4

"I HAD NO PROBLEMS"

August 11, 2011
1

"we had a pleasant surprise when we arrived the staff loaded the luggage into their vehicle whilst we checked in at the parking hut .However the vehicle we were transported in was below average comfort .we were to told to phone on our arrival and we would be met at the place we were dropped off . The return journey was slightly delayed 10 mins we arrived 2-20 am when I phoned company to say we had our cases i was asked if we were through customs when i said not yet i was told very sharpley it was no good phoning until we had cleared customs. When i phoned again he said the coach was full and to wait outside till he returned. ! When the coach returned my family approached the minibus with our luggage we were caught in what can only be described as a rugby scrum of people trying to get a place on the bus my elderly mother was jostled and when my husband placed the cases on the bus we managed to get my mother on the bus my daughter was told to get her ar** on the bus we were disgusted at the language used by the driver and then as my mother was on the coach with the luggage but no place for my son my daughter myself or my husband they opened the passenger door and were told to get in!!! my husband and son were driven to the car park sitting on one seat without seatbelt at break neck speed in order for the minibus to return for the remaining passengers.When the minibus returned we were again told to get on and the same scramble for places on a bus that had broken seats and no comfort all in all a cheap service without any courtesy or comfort ....."

August 10, 2011
5

"Newcastle Callerton Parking gave us excellent service. On arrival car was personally parked and then ready for driving away when arrived back from destination. I would highly recommend this car park."

August 9, 2011
5

"I have just come back from Turkey, form the moment we dropped the car off to the moment we collected the car the service could not have been better, we all had a wonderful experience and would defiantly use you again."

August 8, 2011
5

"The parking of our car could not have been easier. They were very efficient on arrival it took about 10 minutes to complete the paperwork and then taken to
the airport. On our return we phone to say we were ready to be collected, by the time we got to the pickup point the mini bus was waiting. On arrival at the parking yard our car was waiting to be driven away. The whole thing took about 10 minuets from pick up to driving away."

August 8, 2011
4

"The parking worked very well and the pick up when we arrived home was quick. My only negative comment would be that the car was very muddy when we picked it up. Otherwise I was very happy. Thanks."

August 5, 2011
5

"Really friendly staff who picked us when and were we wanted, quick and easy check in and the bus was waiting to take us to airport. I would def use again."

July 31, 2011
5

"First class service! It was almost like a meet and greet service with the advantage of not having to negotiate out of the airport car park. Highly recommended, especially if travelling with children, the staff are great and carry your laggage leaving you free to take care of the children!"

July 31, 2011
5

"Fantastic,friendly and helpful staff.Rapid transfer and collection.Highly recommended and will certainly use again. 10/10"

July 30, 2011
5

"Fantastic,friendly and helpful staff.Rapid transfer and collection.Highly recommended and will certainly use again. 10/10"

July 30, 2011
5

"This car park was really easy to find, and was very close to the airport. It was raining when we arrived, but the guy at reception came out with an umbrella for us. Transfer to airport was quick, and when we returned, the minibus was waiting for us, without needing to be called, and our car was ready to go."

July 29, 2011
4

"Just back from hol`s car was booked in at Callerton Parking , staff were very helpful , quick transfer to and from airport would use them again no problem"

July 28, 2011
5

"Excellent reception and very quick pick up on return as a passenger was outbound. Pleasant staff."

July 28, 2011
5

"excellent service, parked up ,within 5 mins in airport,easy to find, would use again"

July 28, 2011
4

"The service was excellent very prompt I would use it again."

July 27, 2011
5

"Would recommend! Very quick, pleasant and hassle free experience! Only 2 minutes from the airport!"

July 27, 2011
5

"Hi

I rate callerton parking very highly the service was great and will deffo use them again."

July 26, 2011
4

"Good service near to airport, car was ready to pick up at the office on return from holiday. Good service"

July 25, 2011
5

"Great service. No waiting around. Would use again."

July 25, 2011
3

"An effective and efficient parking service (very close to the airport) provided by courteous staff.

Good VFM.

Regards,
Andy Wilson"

July 25, 2011
1

"Drop off was ok but on our return (delayed 7 hours) the pick up driver was obviously under pressure and was extremely verbally abusive. He didnt explain where the pick up point was and we were at the wrong bus stop which caused him to shout at my group and another family.

Also, he threw the bags out of the van and handed me the car keys and stormed off. On my return home to Glasgow, I discovered a large scratch down the drivers door. I called the office to complain and was told that the car should have been checked before leaving the yard. As this was 1 am, when asked how? I was told that torches would have been provided. In view of the driver's atrocious attitude there was no offer of a torch or even an acknowledgement to check the car before leaving. I would never use this company again or recommend it to others."

July 25, 2011
4

"Polite & friendly staff, good service bus drop off and pick up for the airport. Happy with the car park, would use again."

July 23, 2011
5

"The whole experience was fuss free, fast and well organised. I will definitely be recommending Callerton Parking and using them again myself"

July 22, 2011
5

"Excellent service, everything very straightforward and very organised. I'll definitely use service again and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again."

July 22, 2011
4

"Easy to find, very close to airport, transfers very efficient."

July 21, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly. No complaints at all."

July 21, 2011
4

"Just as it says on the tin, cheap parking.Shuttle bus was on time to collect us, no waiting around. Only complaint if any was mini bus old and not the cleanest but done the job safely for us."

July 20, 2011
1

"Very Run Down!!
Car scratched and I think it has been used as the fuel is a good bit less than when I dropped it off,If I had taken a note of my mileage I would have prosecuted!!
Will not use again or recommend"

July 20, 2011