×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 1910 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...64
5
Review stars

"All in all a very excellent company, no fuss guarenteed, did exactly what it promised, Thank you Callerton parking."

October 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Cheap,friendly and efficient"

October 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Near to airport and quick service into airport and return with a freephone number"

October 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"very quick drop off adn pick up, great service and great price."

October 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient."

October 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service is very goo at car park however Inever received a receipt from Airport Parking Shop which is not satisfactory. A Confirmation Email is not a receipt."

October 3, 2011
1
Review stars

"Returned home from carpark to find a scuff mark on car bonnet. Not happy."

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy to find, very reliable and fast service."

October 1, 2011
1
Review stars

"After picking up and returned home, found the bonnet had a scuff mark on it. Not happy."

October 1, 2011
2
Review stars

"The van that took us to the airport had seen better days and if I'm frank was unpleasant. On our return we waited 25 minutes for the bus to arrive from a 7 minute journey. On the two occasions we telephoned we were informed it was on its way-not so. So overall not the best service I've ever had, in fact I would go as far to say that it was poor. This is a pity because it is located great and easy to find but lets itself down in terms of presentation and quality."

October 1, 2011
3
Review stars

"your reception area is to small with more than 2 people waiting it is overcrowded if condions are wet there is no sheltered waiting area when leaving or returning cross the road and see how to do it other than that no complaints"

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service - will always use this service "

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service - Very friendly staff. Would definately use this service again."

September 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"First-class service. Really friendly guys. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend this place. "

September 26, 2011
1
Review stars

"Absolutely terrible place. My car was returned damaged and when I pointed this out to the owner I was abused in an aggressive and menacing fashion. That is in itself unacceptable from anyone but even more so from someone in the service industry. The extremely aggressive way the owner dealt with me left me on the verge of calling the police and I would have done had I not wanted to simply get home. If you want to remain in one piece and want your car to remain in one piece then stay away from this place. "

September 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Could not fault them, even the dog gave me a warm welcome!! The only downside was the collection van was a bit of an old banger (sorry) and didn't have any writing on so you couldn't identify it when waiting to be collected after the trip. But this was certainly made up by the service."

September 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"very easy to find, instant service at reception, only had to wait 2 minutes for the transfer to the airport, on returning the shuttle bus was waiting at the airport when i left the arrivals hall, a very good service."

September 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"The usual swift transfer to and from the airport."

September 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Found this to be very good. It's cheaper than the other options and seemed to be over the road from the more expensive car park. It is close to the airport too. Staff very helpful and everything very quick."

September 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"many thanks for looking after us while flying from newcastle,first class service, after collecting our bags off the conveyer belt we were picked up within a couple of mins, quality service flying out and on our return.,prompt,will use again. many thanks paul gray"

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just used Callerton Parking at Newcatle Airport for the first time, it was perfect, a great price along with very quick shuttle bus to and from the airport, will certainly use again."

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Full marks all round. As good a price as I could find. Fast attention when we dropped the car off. Almost instant pick up on return despite landing at midnight three hours later than planned (cheers Jet2). The driver was helpful with the luggage and we loved the MASSIVE dog! No-one's going to mess with your car with him around!"

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"The price for a weeks parking was the cheapest i could find. Service was second to non. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Would certainly use again. "

September 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would definitely use Callerton Parking again. I found them polite and efficient."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service we were dropped of at airport within 5 mins of dropping of car and picked back up just as quickly will be using this parking again and would recomend it to everyone"

September 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"The "yard" appears a bit down at heel when compared with the one over the road, but the staff were pleasant, the car was, to all intents and purposes, kept safely. The transport to and from the airport was efficient and the price was reasonable."

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"faultless and quick both departure and arrival"

September 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"This was the second time I have used Callerton Parking. The staff can be a bit grumpy but the service is very good. By the time I got to the collection point, the minibus was waiting for me. Very efficient and good value."

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"the service was excellent,courteous, helpful and got us to the airport right away and returned us to our car quickly. Did not have to wait as when we used Purple at manchester and missed a flight because the van was not full and they waited over 40 minutes to leave. We have used Callerton before and the service is great."

September 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"no issues, very helpfull when dropped the car off and did not have to wait to be taken to the airport, when we returned home the mini bus was already waiting for us and our car was ready with the keys in to drive home. i would recomend them to friends and family "

September 6, 2011