Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 1912
5
Julie Laing

Very efficient service. Price is very reasonable. Would recommend. Have used before and would use again.
November 1, 2011

5
Graeme Taylor

This is the first time I have airport parking shot. Very quick to use and results very fast. I have always used Newcastle airport and a but hesitant to use another. Silly me! Caller ton was cheap and very reliable. Drop off and pick up process was very quick . Transfer time was only 2 mins faster than getting the bus if you were at Newcastle airport car park. I would recommend this car park and this will be my first choice for my next holiday.
November 1, 2011

4
Lynn Cole

Car park was easy to find and everything went according to plan very happy with the service provided.
October 31, 2011

5
Alan Sheridan

Excellent, service great and very friendly and helpful staff
October 31, 2011

1
christine irvin,

place dirty, minibus for shuttle old and shaby, the driver need to wear wellies due to ground conditons at place,we placed our cases on the ground so we could open the carboot, all cases are now marked, when i went to reception to pick uo my keys, i was told if i came for my keys to pick them up from the desk, and bugger off, all in all even tho they were the cheapest by far, i will not use them ever again, i do not expect to be spoken to like that even if it is at 5 in the morning,
October 30, 2011

5
b stephens

Quick check in at 4am on a very cold morning, on return picked up within 2 mins of ringing, was told he was on his way dropping of other customers.Car clean, we had accidentely left £10 on dash, it was still there. Bus old and well worn but for the 3 minutes you are in its fine. Would use again.
October 28, 2011

5
amanda nealon

excellent service from Callerton Parking at Newcastle Airport. Checking the car in was so simple and then a minibus was waiting to take us to the airport which took us literally 2 minutes to get there as described. Coming home, the minibus was again very efficient in picking us up and dropping us at the car park where our car was waiting for us. We would definitely use Callerton again and would certainly advise others to use it.
October 27, 2011

5
pauline Hampton

Could not fault the service, although the carpark is a little way out from the aiport the transport to and from was quick and reliable!!! Would not hesitate to use again.
October 27, 2011

4
John McKenzie

Very quick and hassle free. Would use again.
October 27, 2011

4
Peter Charlton

Very good and quick service.
October 27, 2011

5
Patricia Smith

loved it!! Drop off and collection (after midnight) went very smoothly. Great helpful friendly bunch of people. Wouldnt go anywhere else
October 25, 2011

5
Michelle Furlong

The staff at Callerton are very friendly and the car park is very close to the airport with the shuttle bus ready to go as soon as you arrive at the car park. Very convenient!
October 24, 2011

4
Doreen

Everything was done quickly and efficiently very little waiting. Buses and office check in a bit scruffy but clean. Drop off near Airport entrance
October 24, 2011

5
nichola

this was our second time using the Callerton Airport parking, very good quick fast no waiting around will be back in the future
October 23, 2011

4
Malcolm Gibbs

excellent prompt service. no complaints and friendly drivers who had keys with them when pick up return
October 23, 2011

5
lorraine anastasiadis

HI JUST A WEE NOTE TO SAY THAT THE PARKING IS VERY GOOD I Have used it a few times and i would recommend it lorri
October 22, 2011

4
Martin

quick service and close to airport. Cheap price and had no issues. Will use again
October 22, 2011

5
tracy goicoechea

excellent friendly service,much better than airport parking.
October 22, 2011

5
harold nicholas burdess

Easily found using sat nav.;with space at a premium. Staff polite and efficient.Only about half a mile from airport and good value compared with other parking sites. Our return flight was 90 mins. late but minibus was ready to collect us - very good service - airlines take note!
October 19, 2011

5
Eleanor Dudley

Close, quick, efficient, easy to find and the cheapest I found. Pick up was there in 5mins from phoning and didn't hang about to wait for others off the same plane who hadn't yet got luggage
October 19, 2011

4
Mrs Falconer

It is a handy carpark for going to airport. Didn't wait long to be taken over to the airport. My only negative is on the return journey it is a free for all trying to get back to the carpark, I think that they should pick up by the order that people telephone in for collection as all my parties luggage was loaded on but there was not enough room on the bus so party was split and had to wait for the next bus.
October 17, 2011

5
William Drummond

Faultless - a cost effective way to store your vehicle whilst you are away - safe in the knowledge that withing 10 mins of being back on the ground and making the call you will likely be making your way out of Callerton and on your final leg home.
October 17, 2011

4
Stephen Russell

Good service, we had quick transfers and pickup and the car was ready at the front of park were straight out of bus into car and on our way within 5mins.
October 16, 2011

5
michael cosgrave

we found that the service was excellent ,no waiting in the cold ,a fast and effective service, would recommend it as highly efficient.
October 15, 2011

5
Sean Gazeley

Newcastle Callerton Parking. Very good, fast transfer both ways, friendly staff, and value for money
October 14, 2011

5
Derek Heyes

Excellent service and could not be more helpful as we staggered back from a long tiring flight home. Very reasonably priced. My first time with them but will not be my last.
October 14, 2011

5
Alan Anderson

Very good service, arrrived in early hours, staff friendly and helpful and they arrived well in time on return. Highly recommended
October 13, 2011

5
Stephen Burns

Friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use them again.
October 12, 2011

5
Mrs Marie F Sheekey

excellent service very friendly staff
October 11, 2011

5
Nora

I give you 10 out of 10. Reasonable price, excellent pick up even when our flight was delayed 12 hours.
October 11, 2011