Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 1891 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Faultless - a cost effective way to store your vehicle whilst you are away - safe in the knowledge that withing 10 mins of being back on the ground and making the call you will likely be making your way out of Callerton and on your final leg home."

October 17, 2011
4

"Good service, we had quick transfers and pickup and the car was ready at the front of park were straight out of bus into car and on our way within 5mins."

October 16, 2011
5

"we found that the service was excellent ,no waiting in the cold ,a fast and effective service, would recommend it as highly efficient."

October 15, 2011
5

"Newcastle Callerton Parking. Very good, fast transfer both ways, friendly staff, and value for money"

October 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service and could not be more helpful as we staggered back from a long tiring flight home.
Very reasonably priced. My first time with them but will not be my last."

October 14, 2011
5

"Very good service, arrrived in early hours, staff friendly and helpful and they arrived well in time on return. Highly recommended"

October 13, 2011
5

"Friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use them again."

October 12, 2011
5

"excellent service
very friendly staff"

October 11, 2011
5

"I give you 10 out of 10. Reasonable price, excellent pick up even when our flight was delayed 12 hours."

October 11, 2011
5

"used this service several times and it is first class. 3 minutes from airport, courteous staff, fast response, no problems at all"

October 10, 2011
4

"Efficient transfers both ways from convenient location. Reasonable price compared to competitors."

October 8, 2011
5

"All in all a very excellent company, no fuss guarenteed, did exactly what it promised, Thank you Callerton parking."

October 8, 2011
4

"Cheap,friendly and efficient"

October 8, 2011
4

"Near to airport and quick service into airport and return with a freephone number"

October 5, 2011
4

"very quick drop off adn pick up, great service and great price."

October 4, 2011
4

"Friendly and efficient."

October 3, 2011
4

"Service is very goo at car park however Inever received a receipt from Airport Parking Shop which is not satisfactory. A Confirmation Email is not a receipt."

October 3, 2011
1

"Returned home from carpark to find a scuff mark on car bonnet. Not happy."

October 3, 2011
5

"easy to find, very reliable and fast service."

October 1, 2011
1

"After picking up and returned home, found the bonnet had a scuff mark on it. Not happy."

October 1, 2011
2

"The van that took us to the airport had seen better days and if I'm frank was unpleasant. On our return we waited 25 minutes for the bus to arrive from a 7 minute journey. On the two occasions we telephoned we were informed it was on its way-not so. So overall not the best service I've ever had, in fact I would go as far to say that it was poor. This is a pity because it is located great and easy to find but lets itself down in terms of presentation and quality."

October 1, 2011
3

"your reception area is to small with more than 2 people waiting it is overcrowded if condions are wet there is no sheltered waiting area when leaving or returning cross the road and see how to do it other than that no complaints"

September 30, 2011
5

"excellent service - will always use this service"

September 30, 2011
5

"Excellent Service - Very friendly staff. Would definately use this service again."

September 27, 2011
5

"First-class service. Really friendly guys. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend this place."

September 26, 2011
1

"Absolutely terrible place. My car was returned damaged and when I pointed this out to the owner I was abused in an aggressive and menacing fashion. That is in itself unacceptable from anyone but even more so from someone in the service industry. The extremely aggressive way the owner dealt with me left me on the verge of calling the police and I would have done had I not wanted to simply get home. If you want to remain in one piece and want your car to remain in one piece then stay away from this place."

September 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Could not fault them, even the dog gave me a warm welcome!!

The only downside was the collection van was a bit of an old banger (sorry) and didn't have any writing on so you couldn't identify it when waiting to be collected after the trip. But this was certainly made up by the service."

September 25, 2011
4

"very easy to find, instant service at reception, only had to wait 2 minutes for the transfer to the airport, on returning the shuttle bus was waiting at the airport when i left the arrivals hall, a very good service."

September 25, 2011
4

"The usual swift transfer to and from the airport."

September 23, 2011
5

"Found this to be very good. It's cheaper than the other options and seemed to be over the road from the more expensive car park. It is close to the airport too. Staff very helpful and everything very quick."

September 22, 2011