Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 1891 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"i found them very good and picked up within 10 mins"

November 14, 2011
4

"I was very pleased with the quick and helpful checking in procedure,the driver was pleasant and courteous. There was only a short wait for the return bus - quite acceptable."

November 13, 2011
5

"1 word superb ,great service and price"

November 13, 2011
4

"Not the most modern of site's however the friendly and efficient welcome on arrival, quick transfer and drop off close to the airport,s departure doors is good and on return again a friendly voice on the phone when letting them know you are ready to be picked up, pick up is from a sheltered pick up point which helped as it was raining on our return, a warm welcome from our minibus driver and speedy transfer to collect our vehicle, result a happy customer, will use again in the future if flying from Newcastle"

November 9, 2011
5

"Excellent service, we collected our baggage and they were waiting for us.

We have used them in the past and will definately use them again.

Well done!"

November 5, 2011
5

"Quick efficient service, will use again."

November 5, 2011
5

"Great service both ways. Van took us there right away. Van was there for us coming back and our car was parked at reception. No complaints at all.
Ian"

November 4, 2011
4

"I use Newcastle airport frequently and always shop around for the best car parking quote. I have parked at Callerton on two or three occasions and have always found them quick and efficient. The car had been splashed up the side but never has it been damaged. They were speedy to collect you from the airport once you had rung to let them know you had arrived and the car was waiting for us at the entrance so we could get away without any delay."

November 2, 2011
4

"Excellent - cheap, fast and reliable. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family"

November 1, 2011
5

"Very efficient service. Price is very reasonable. Would recommend. Have used before and would use again."

November 1, 2011
5

"This is the first time I have airport parking shot. Very quick to use and results very fast. I have always used Newcastle airport and a but hesitant to use another. Silly me! Caller ton was cheap and very reliable. Drop off and pick up process was very quick . Transfer time was only 2 mins faster than getting the bus if you were at Newcastle airport car park.

I would recommend this car park and this will be my first choice for my next holiday."

November 1, 2011
4

"Car park was easy to find and everything went according to plan very happy with the service provided."

October 31, 2011
5

"Excellent, service great and very friendly and helpful staff"

October 31, 2011
1

"place dirty, minibus for shuttle old and shaby, the driver need to wear wellies due to ground conditons at place,we placed our cases on the ground so we could open the carboot, all cases are now marked, when i went to reception to pick uo my keys, i was told if i came for my keys to pick them up from the desk, and bugger off, all in all even tho they were the cheapest by far, i will not use them ever again, i do not expect to be spoken to like that even if it is at 5 in the morning,"

October 30, 2011
5

"Quick check in at 4am on a very cold morning, on return picked up within 2 mins of ringing, was told he was on his way dropping of other customers.Car clean, we had accidentely left £10 on dash, it was still there. Bus old and well worn but for the 3 minutes you are in its fine. Would use again."

October 28, 2011
5

"excellent service from Callerton Parking at Newcastle Airport. Checking the car in was so simple and then a minibus was waiting to take us to the airport which took us literally 2 minutes to get there as described. Coming home, the minibus was again very efficient in picking us up and dropping us at the car park where our car was waiting for us. We would definitely use Callerton again and would certainly advise others to use it."

October 27, 2011
5

"Could not fault the service, although the carpark is a little way out from the aiport the transport to and from was quick and reliable!!! Would not hesitate to use again."

October 27, 2011
4

"Very quick and hassle free. Would use again."

October 27, 2011
4

"Very good and quick service."

October 27, 2011
5

"loved it!! Drop off and collection (after midnight) went very smoothly. Great helpful friendly bunch of people. Wouldnt go anywhere else"

October 25, 2011
5

"The staff at Callerton are very friendly and the car park is very close to the airport with the shuttle bus ready to go as soon as you arrive at the car park. Very convenient!"

October 24, 2011
4

"Everything was done quickly and efficiently very little waiting. Buses and office check in a bit scruffy but clean. Drop off near Airport entrance"

October 24, 2011
5

"this was our second time using the Callerton Airport parking, very good quick fast no waiting around will be back in the future"

October 23, 2011
4

"excellent prompt service. no complaints and friendly drivers who had keys with them when pick up return"

October 23, 2011
5

"HI JUST A WEE NOTE TO SAY THAT THE PARKING IS VERY GOOD I Have used it a few times and i would recommend it lorri"

October 22, 2011
4

"quick service and close to airport. Cheap price and had no issues. Will use again"

October 22, 2011
5

"excellent friendly service,much better than airport parking."

October 22, 2011
5

"Easily found using sat nav.;with space at a premium.
Staff polite and efficient.Only about half a mile from airport and good value compared with other parking sites.
Our return flight was 90 mins. late but minibus was ready
to collect us - very good service - airlines take note!"

October 19, 2011
5

"Close, quick, efficient, easy to find and the cheapest I found. Pick up was there in 5mins from phoning and didn't hang about to wait for others off the same plane who hadn't yet got luggage"

October 19, 2011
4

"It is a handy carpark for going to airport. Didn't wait long to be taken over to the airport.
My only negative is on the return journey it is a free for all trying to get back to the carpark, I think that they should pick up by the order that people telephone in for collection as all my parties luggage was loaded on but there was not enough room on the bus so party was split and had to wait for the next bus."

October 17, 2011