Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 1897 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"Excellent price, very friendly staff and no problems whatsoever, would definately use again, highly recommended"

November 19, 2011
5

"I couldn't fault the service. Everything went smoothly and we were picked up surprisingly quickly on our return. That may have been due to another customer's call.
My one comment is that you assume your clients have a mobile phone."

November 18, 2011
5

"Very good service, speedy, easy and well worth the money."

November 17, 2011
5

"Fantastic service. Minibus waiting for us on our arrival at Newcastle Airport to take us back to collect our car which was warmed through and ready to go!!! Would definitely use again. Very reasonable and very friendly service."

November 16, 2011
5

"They are always good here . Pick up and drop of within minutes . They are also the cheapest in Newcastle.
r"

November 16, 2011
5

"We always use this site and find them very efficient - always the cheapest as well!"

November 16, 2011
5

"i found them very good and picked up within 10 mins"

November 14, 2011
4

"I was very pleased with the quick and helpful checking in procedure,the driver was pleasant and courteous. There was only a short wait for the return bus - quite acceptable."

November 13, 2011
5

"1 word superb ,great service and price"

November 13, 2011
4

"Not the most modern of site's however the friendly and efficient welcome on arrival, quick transfer and drop off close to the airport,s departure doors is good and on return again a friendly voice on the phone when letting them know you are ready to be picked up, pick up is from a sheltered pick up point which helped as it was raining on our return, a warm welcome from our minibus driver and speedy transfer to collect our vehicle, result a happy customer, will use again in the future if flying from Newcastle"

November 9, 2011
5

"Excellent service, we collected our baggage and they were waiting for us.

We have used them in the past and will definately use them again.

Well done!"

November 5, 2011
5

"Quick efficient service, will use again."

November 5, 2011
5

"Great service both ways. Van took us there right away. Van was there for us coming back and our car was parked at reception. No complaints at all.
Ian"

November 4, 2011
4

"I use Newcastle airport frequently and always shop around for the best car parking quote. I have parked at Callerton on two or three occasions and have always found them quick and efficient. The car had been splashed up the side but never has it been damaged. They were speedy to collect you from the airport once you had rung to let them know you had arrived and the car was waiting for us at the entrance so we could get away without any delay."

November 2, 2011
4

"Excellent - cheap, fast and reliable. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family"

November 1, 2011
5

"Very efficient service. Price is very reasonable. Would recommend. Have used before and would use again."

November 1, 2011
5

"This is the first time I have airport parking shot. Very quick to use and results very fast. I have always used Newcastle airport and a but hesitant to use another. Silly me! Caller ton was cheap and very reliable. Drop off and pick up process was very quick . Transfer time was only 2 mins faster than getting the bus if you were at Newcastle airport car park.

I would recommend this car park and this will be my first choice for my next holiday."

November 1, 2011
4

"Car park was easy to find and everything went according to plan very happy with the service provided."

October 31, 2011
5

"Excellent, service great and very friendly and helpful staff"

October 31, 2011
1

"place dirty, minibus for shuttle old and shaby, the driver need to wear wellies due to ground conditons at place,we placed our cases on the ground so we could open the carboot, all cases are now marked, when i went to reception to pick uo my keys, i was told if i came for my keys to pick them up from the desk, and bugger off, all in all even tho they were the cheapest by far, i will not use them ever again, i do not expect to be spoken to like that even if it is at 5 in the morning,"

October 30, 2011
5

"Quick check in at 4am on a very cold morning, on return picked up within 2 mins of ringing, was told he was on his way dropping of other customers.Car clean, we had accidentely left £10 on dash, it was still there. Bus old and well worn but for the 3 minutes you are in its fine. Would use again."

October 28, 2011
5

"excellent service from Callerton Parking at Newcastle Airport. Checking the car in was so simple and then a minibus was waiting to take us to the airport which took us literally 2 minutes to get there as described. Coming home, the minibus was again very efficient in picking us up and dropping us at the car park where our car was waiting for us. We would definitely use Callerton again and would certainly advise others to use it."

October 27, 2011
5

"Could not fault the service, although the carpark is a little way out from the aiport the transport to and from was quick and reliable!!! Would not hesitate to use again."

October 27, 2011
4

"Very quick and hassle free. Would use again."

October 27, 2011
4

"Very good and quick service."

October 27, 2011
5

"loved it!! Drop off and collection (after midnight) went very smoothly. Great helpful friendly bunch of people. Wouldnt go anywhere else"

October 25, 2011
5

"The staff at Callerton are very friendly and the car park is very close to the airport with the shuttle bus ready to go as soon as you arrive at the car park. Very convenient!"

October 24, 2011
4

"Everything was done quickly and efficiently very little waiting. Buses and office check in a bit scruffy but clean. Drop off near Airport entrance"

October 24, 2011
5

"this was our second time using the Callerton Airport parking, very good quick fast no waiting around will be back in the future"

October 23, 2011
4

"excellent prompt service. no complaints and friendly drivers who had keys with them when pick up return"

October 23, 2011