Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 1891 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"Excellent service will definetely use again"

December 30, 2011
4

"Cheap price not reflected in the excellent service these guys provided. Car was ready and waiting for departure as soon as the shuttle bus pulled up and the keys were handed to you in the car park so no time wasted either on pick up or departure. A great service!"

December 28, 2011
1

"the mini bus was filthy the driver looked like he had just come out of jail and the place itself looked like a scrap yard"

December 25, 2011
5

"the staff were very helpful and friendly when we came back it was a hard frost and they had started the car and defrosted it for me which was good"

December 19, 2011
4

"QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE TO THE AIRPORT. HAD TO WAIT A BIT TOO LONG FOR THE COACH ONTHE WAY BACK"

December 19, 2011
5

"It's the first time that we've used you, but we found it a very efficient and friendly service; easy to find and easy access to the A69 for Carlisle. Thank you for giving our journey home a good start. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all at Callerton Park and Go."

December 19, 2011
5

"Have used them before.
Always puntual, and friendly.
never a problem.
Good price too."

December 15, 2011
4

"Cheap and cheerful. Car park was very easy to find, we stayed at the hotel next door and even though we could have caught the metro, the parking attendant insisted we go back there for them to drop us at the airport. Very quick trip to the airport itself. On our return, I rang them from the terminal and they collected us within 5 minutes."

December 13, 2011
4

"We have used this car park a few times, and they have never let us down. The only complaint I had is, on turning up at 5 a.m., I was greeted with a sware word and the comment "Another one!" by the driver - I thought it was his job!"

December 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service"

December 8, 2011
5

"really easy to use dropped off the car and were taken to the airport by mini bus on return called the given no and the bus was already there waiting to collect us returned our car keys and the car was parked at the entrance waiting to go lovely service ive already used several times and would use again thanks"

December 8, 2011
5

"No problems. Quick and efficient. Car ready and waiting to go home after flight. Have used Callerton on many occasions and recommend it to others."

December 8, 2011
5

"found everything excellant fast service pick up /drop off very guick no waiting about"

December 5, 2011
5

"very good, have used callerton for a number of years and have always been more than satisfied."

December 5, 2011
5

"This Car Park was excellent. They parked the car for me, they took me right into the Airport. When I arrived back the minibus was waiting for me and my car was ready and waiting for me to drive away. I would definately use Newcastle Callerton Parking again, both for service and price."

December 3, 2011
4

"We have used Callerton for the past four years now & have had excellent service & a problem-free experience every time.
We have no hesitation what-so-ever in reccomending Callerton to any-one."

December 2, 2011
5

"We had an excellent service and would definitely use this car park again."

November 30, 2011
5

"we have used this car park before and find they very helpful and curteus. However, on this occasion when we arrived with our car and paper work, they were not expecting us and had no information about us booking. they quickly sorted it out and we were on our way. we would recommend them."

November 26, 2011
5

"always very friendly & efficient"

November 25, 2011
1

"Terribe experience used Callerton Parking for the first time and will never use again. Incompetent and rude staff, mini bus that transports you is falling apart and not very clean. They lost my car key, it turned up 2 days later in someone else's car!!! Owner wanted to resolve the issue as cheaply as possible despite me saying i wanted a replacement key from a main dealer not the internet."

November 22, 2011
4

"The staff at the callerton were very helpfull and on return the minibus arrived very quickly the driver was chatty and polite will use again"

November 22, 2011
5

"This has been the fourth time Ive used the parking service at Callerton. I will continue to use it in the future as I have always been really pleased with the quality of service offered. Everything about it is excellent. Thank you."

November 21, 2011
5

"From start to finish this service was efficent, friendly and superb value."

November 21, 2011
1

"Callerton parking?, well,it was what you could call an experience!!
We arrived at Callerton parking,and my first impression was that it was a complete mess,cars jammed in extremely tightly,the ground was rough and uneven with different surfaces of hardcore.
I stopped my car to ask where to go,and a young lad told me to leave the car where it was and go into a rough looking building and speak to someone inside.
Upon entering the building,I did not see any signs telling me where to go,as there were other people around,and also when I found the correct door,I was greeted by a barking/growling of a dog,which did nothing to help my confidence of the place.
The staff didn't really fill me with confidence,as I had to shout out my name,as did every other person,in order to get a tag put on my key.
After this,we were told to go to a battered old minibus,with no direction of what to do with our luggage,and if we should even get into the minibus.
The driver eventually came,and we were all loaded in,and the drive to the airport was ok.
Upon returning,we were late out of the airport,and I phoned the driver to say we wouldn't be long,and when I came out,the bus was gone,and I tried to call the driver again,but his phone was unavailable.However,he did appear quite quickly,and we were taken back to the car park.
The process of going into the office started again upon returning to Callerton car park,and when in the office,I had to shout out my name again,but to my horror,my keys were not to be found,so I had to wait for them to dispose of the travellers that were there,and a search for the keys obviously had started.
I had paid for indoor parking,as I felt it was more secure considering that I was leaving the car in an area that I know nothing about,and the last thing I want is to be told my car has been stolen!
The tarmack on all the roads I saw coming back was bone dry,but my car had wet tyres,and the bodywork was also wet,so either the indoor parking building had an extremely bad roof,or it had never been inside!!! What do you think? I know what I think,and what I saw.
I was told when I enquired about this, that the car is taken from indoor storage at 8.30 in the morning of the day that the owner returns from his trip,so that the cars are ready to go out.
I must admit that the wet tyres were still a bit of a mystery to me if it had been sitting there since 8.30 in the morning. When I say wet,I mean soaking wet,as in still freshly wet.
I am a contractor for recovery firms such as the AA and RAC,and beleive me,I do know the difference.
Anyway,after a search for my car key,it was found in a minibus,and I left Callerton Parking with a different view.
I will say in their defence,the price of the parking was the best I found."

November 19, 2011
5

"Excellent price, very friendly staff and no problems whatsoever, would definately use again, highly recommended"

November 19, 2011
5

"I couldn't fault the service. Everything went smoothly and we were picked up surprisingly quickly on our return. That may have been due to another customer's call.
My one comment is that you assume your clients have a mobile phone."

November 18, 2011
5

"Very good service, speedy, easy and well worth the money."

November 17, 2011
5

"Fantastic service. Minibus waiting for us on our arrival at Newcastle Airport to take us back to collect our car which was warmed through and ready to go!!! Would definitely use again. Very reasonable and very friendly service."

November 16, 2011
5

"They are always good here . Pick up and drop of within minutes . They are also the cheapest in Newcastle.
r"

November 16, 2011
5

"We always use this site and find them very efficient - always the cheapest as well!"

November 16, 2011