×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 1910 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ...
5

"Excellent service so near the airport. Will use the same place next time. Also very good value."

January 17, 2012
4

"The parking service was very good. Our transfer to and from the Airport was quick and efficient. Drivers and other staff helpful and friendly.
Our only complaint, as always, is the condition of the transfer vehicle."

January 16, 2012
5

"Very good service happy and cheerful staff watch the dog he is a big lad but ok. Very happy and will always use them when I fly from 5377Newcastle."

January 15, 2012
4

"arrived and transferred to airport, no problem, same on return, car ready and waiting. Good all round service, happy to use in future"

January 15, 2012
5

"Excellent in every way, a thoroughly professional service at the cheapest price. Very little waiting for paperwork, very efficient, shuttle bus ready instantly both going to and coming back from the airport. Nothing was too much trouble and every member of staff was polite and most helpful. I would certainly use them again for future trips out of Newcastle. 100%."

January 14, 2012
4

"The Newcastle Callerton Parking staff were helpful and good humoured. They helped with the AA who came to look at my car in my absence and the drop off/pick up went smoothly. I would use them again and will recommend to others. Very good value for money."

January 11, 2012
4

"The parking was great value for money. Less than a 5 min drive to the airport and only cost me £50 for over 2 wks parking. Excellent!!!"

January 10, 2012
4

"Good service on arrival at the parking area and on collection. The staff were friendly and courteous but transfer bus was old and a bit scruffy."

January 9, 2012
5

"Car Park was excellent - such good service and so close to the airport. Will certainly use them again when we fly from Newcastle"

January 8, 2012
5

"Arrived on New Years Eve very early in the morning and there was someone waiting for me as i pulled in. Very polite and even unloaded my bags for me, dropped me perfectly and picked me up promptly. Would highly recommend this parking!"

January 8, 2012
2

"apart from looking a bit like a scrap yard the only thing that i would complain about was the length of time i had to wait when returning.i didn,t need to wait for luggage so phoned callerton.they were quite prompt in getting to the airport however they waited 15 minutes for other customers to get their bags even though the car park is only 2 or 3 minutes from the airport."

January 5, 2012
5

"Easy to find, helpful, friendly staff, efficient set up & 5 mins away from the airport, very reasonably priced, what more could you want? Def. use again!"

January 4, 2012
5

"Excellent value for money and a speedy collection from the airport to pick up our car. I would certainly use this service again."

January 3, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Pick up from the airport was fast and efficient and my car was clearly looked after and awaiting for me at the exit on my arrival back from the airport. I would use this car park again."

January 3, 2012
5

"Very good. Will use again. Very fast and effective service."

January 2, 2012
5

"Excellent service, couldnt fault it in the slightest. Guys were expecting us and we were in the mini-bus within 5mins of arriving, and at the airport 3mins later.
On our return i called the helpline as soon as we had our cases and again, within 5mins the minibus was at the airport to pick us up and our car waiting at the carpark exit.
Absolute bargain."

January 2, 2012
5

"This is about the 10th time we have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and every time we find the transfer seamless. The staff are courteous and we have never encountered any problems. The price is probably the very best you will get at Newcastle and it's only a minute or so from the Airport."

January 1, 2012
4

"good ratio quality-price"

December 31, 2011
1

"I have used a lot of airport parking facilities at both Newcastle and Manchester airport and can only describe this as the worst experience to date. On arriving we were 'welcomed' with a poor attitude and led to the vehicle that was to take us to the airport. It had no seat belts and appeared to be in a state of disrepair, however did make the short trip OK. On return we called the office to be picked up following collecting our cases, as requested, but were told very abruptly that we had to call back once we had left the terminal, and were stood in the parking area. The same van/or similar arrived to collect us. We were spoken to by what can only be described as a very rude man, who appeared to be in an urgent hurry to get his passengers aboard. Again there were no seat belts (legal requirement)and whilst driving us started to take further calls on his mobile phone (without hands free) in icy conditions. We were informed that the person he had taken over from had been playing on the computer, so had not de-iced our cars, so we would have to do them ourselves. On entering our car, we found mud scrapes over the interior, which appear to have come from the wellies of the 'van' driver. This made for a very disappointing end, to what had been a very good holiday.I will not use, nor recommend this company in future."

December 30, 2011
4

"Excellent service will definetely use again"

December 30, 2011
4

"Cheap price not reflected in the excellent service these guys provided. Car was ready and waiting for departure as soon as the shuttle bus pulled up and the keys were handed to you in the car park so no time wasted either on pick up or departure. A great service!"

December 28, 2011
1

"the mini bus was filthy the driver looked like he had just come out of jail and the place itself looked like a scrap yard"

December 25, 2011
5

"the staff were very helpful and friendly when we came back it was a hard frost and they had started the car and defrosted it for me which was good"

December 19, 2011
4

"QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE TO THE AIRPORT. HAD TO WAIT A BIT TOO LONG FOR THE COACH ONTHE WAY BACK"

December 19, 2011
5

"It's the first time that we've used you, but we found it a very efficient and friendly service; easy to find and easy access to the A69 for Carlisle. Thank you for giving our journey home a good start. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all at Callerton Park and Go."

December 19, 2011
5

"Have used them before.
Always puntual, and friendly.
never a problem.
Good price too."

December 15, 2011
4

"Cheap and cheerful. Car park was very easy to find, we stayed at the hotel next door and even though we could have caught the metro, the parking attendant insisted we go back there for them to drop us at the airport. Very quick trip to the airport itself. On our return, I rang them from the terminal and they collected us within 5 minutes."

December 13, 2011
4

"We have used this car park a few times, and they have never let us down. The only complaint I had is, on turning up at 5 a.m., I was greeted with a sware word and the comment "Another one!" by the driver - I thought it was his job!"

December 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service"

December 8, 2011
5

"really easy to use dropped off the car and were taken to the airport by mini bus on return called the given no and the bus was already there waiting to collect us returned our car keys and the car was parked at the entrance waiting to go lovely service ive already used several times and would use again thanks"

December 8, 2011