Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 1912
5
Stuart Drummond

Easy to find, very efficient and quick. Excellent all round
February 21, 2012

4
Jeanette Childs

Very reasonably priced and easy instructions on how to get to car park and prompt transfers to and from the airport.
February 21, 2012

5
Robert

We are really pleased we booked Callerton to park our car for the 9 weeks we were away. We have used Callerton in the past and have always found it to be OK although it is pretty basic it provides a good service. We did try to book direct but the cost was much higher so thank you Airport Parking Shop for your very good price, we are very happy.
February 20, 2012

5
Mrs Jennifer Jones

Very efficient service would recommend 100%
February 19, 2012

4
Michael Hafferty

I found the service very good and the drivers helpful and cheerful. I would, however, like to have a word with the birds which crapped all over my car. Please, don't park it under a tree next time Callerton.
February 15, 2012

4
Martin Nichols

An efficient service at a good price; recommended
February 15, 2012

5
Neil Andrew

I would definitely recommend newcastle callerton airport parking its value for money friendly staff and no hanging around waiting for buses you find in other airports. in conclusion I will use this facility every time I use newcastle airport. regards Neil Andrew
February 14, 2012

5
Susan Nobbs

Great service. Can't fault it! Thanks
February 13, 2012

4
thomas taggart

absolutely no complaints about service
February 11, 2012

5
H Bryce

Excellent service. No hanging around when leaving the car and on return the pickup was waiting and when we arrived at the car park our car was there with the engine running and the heater on.
February 9, 2012

5
peter bassett

excellent would recommend
February 9, 2012

5
John

Great. Fast and friendly.
February 9, 2012

4
Tomas Welsh

No problems booking, dropping off, picking up.
February 8, 2012

5
Rhona Frisby

An excellent service. Prompt,polite could not ask for better.
February 8, 2012

5
Guy Prudom

Brilliant.
February 6, 2012

5
mr m.spriggs

good efficient service will use again
February 5, 2012

4
Dave Surphlis

Excellent value for money I will use this service again
February 4, 2012

5
Mark Turner

Quick service and by far the cheapest price!!
February 2, 2012

5
Richard Drury

We left the car here for three weeks no problem. Curtious staff and when we arrived back at the airport the shuttle bus was there in a couple of minutes, considering it was nearly midnight I think that was good going. Thank you.
February 1, 2012

5
chris stanford

Great service had no probs at all, no damage at all to the car, and was there waiting for me after being dropped off back at the compound.
January 30, 2012

5
dave sayer

Quick and easy to find bus ready to take us and quick pickup and the best thing it was the cheapest !!!!
January 30, 2012

5
Colin Mortimer

I always use this particular airport and have always found it to be excellent value and efficient. I shall be flying again in June and August this year and will be booking here again
January 24, 2012

5
jacqui bomd

excellent and efficient service. I have used Callerton before and will continue to use again
January 23, 2012

4
ALVA DOUGLAS HALL

Excellent friendly and timely service. From leaving baggage reclaim to driving our own car away from the park compound, was no more than 15 minutes - including their transport from the airport to the park. One very minor point is that their minibuses need a bit of interior TLC. Cheers - Doug Hall
January 22, 2012

3
paul stubbs

good parking firm. one mistake-on return all cars were parked nose to tail and no one could move until the end cars moved--a bit silly and annoying when you just want to get home. p
January 22, 2012

5
Thomas Graham Smith

swift efficient service. just what you want when transferring to and from airport
January 20, 2012

5
Helen

We have used Callerton on numerous occasions and find them to be efficient and reliable, no frills but they provide the service we are looking for.
January 19, 2012

5
Peter Ritchie

Spot on
January 18, 2012

5
donald harrison

very efficient,helpfull and polite,would certainly reccomend it to friends and use again
January 18, 2012

5
Phil Muriel

The service was excellent: friendly fast and helpful. On the outward journey, I was running late and the driver lost no time in getting me to the airport on time. on the return journey, it was late and frosty, the car windscreen had been cleared, the engine was running and the car interior was warm! Brilliant! Well done and thank you.
January 17, 2012