Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 1891 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
4

"Excellent service.
Courtesy bus whilst ancient and not very clean collected us within 2 minutes.
Car ready for immediate departure"

March 2, 2012
5

"as quick and efficient as ever , have used callerton many times"

February 29, 2012
5

"Used this car parking for the first time and was very impressed with the service.Very easy checking the car in, then a quick 2 minute transfer to the Airport.On arrival back in Britain just a phone call to let them know i had arrived back, and was picked up very quickly and transported back to pick up car which was parked ready for me to drive straight away.Very very pleased with the service and would use them again.Cheapest Airport parking i could find and it was great value for money."

February 29, 2012
5

"The Callerton parking service was excellent - quick transfer to and from the airport, good price and courteous drivers. Will use this service again"

February 29, 2012
5

"Prompt and helpful service"

February 28, 2012
5

"cheap and cheerful! what more do you want? the premises may not inspire confidence if you want to park your 100k bentley but for mortals like me its great."

February 26, 2012
5

"Good service, dropped at the airport straight away and the driver was there waiting to collect us as we walked out of the door - couldn't ask for more for a reasonable price."

February 24, 2012
5

"Excellent service: super-fast turn around at departure and very quick and smooth pick-up on arrival. Very friendly staff."

February 22, 2012
5

"Excellent service as always, very helpful and pleasant staff, thank you for the great service."

February 22, 2012
5

"Easy to find, very efficient and quick. Excellent all round"

February 21, 2012
4

"Very reasonably priced and easy instructions on how to get to car park and prompt transfers to and from the airport."

February 21, 2012
5

"We are really pleased we booked Callerton to park our car for the 9 weeks we were away. We have used Callerton in the past and have always found it to be OK although it is pretty basic it provides a good service. We did try to book direct but the cost was much higher so thank you Airport Parking Shop for your very good price, we are very happy."

February 20, 2012
5

"Very efficient service would recommend 100%"

February 19, 2012
4

"I found the service very good and the drivers helpful and cheerful.
I would, however, like to have a word with the birds which crapped all over my car. Please, don't park it under a tree next time Callerton."

February 15, 2012
4

"An efficient service at a good price; recommended"

February 15, 2012
5

"I would definitely recommend newcastle callerton airport parking its value for money friendly staff and no hanging around waiting for buses you find in other airports. in conclusion I will use this facility every time I use newcastle airport.

regards

Neil Andrew"

February 14, 2012
5

"Great service. Can't fault it! Thanks"

February 13, 2012
4

"absolutely no complaints about service"

February 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service. No hanging around when leaving the car and on return the pickup was waiting and when we arrived at the car park our car was there with the engine running and the heater on."

February 9, 2012
5

"excellent would recommend"

February 9, 2012
5

"Great. Fast and friendly."

February 9, 2012
4

"No problems booking, dropping off, picking up."

February 8, 2012
5

"An excellent service. Prompt,polite could not ask for better."

February 8, 2012
5

"Brilliant."

February 6, 2012
5

"good efficient service will use again"

February 5, 2012
4

"Excellent value for money I will use this service again"

February 4, 2012
5

"Quick service and by far the cheapest price!!"

February 2, 2012
5

"We left the car here for three weeks no problem.
Curtious staff and when we arrived back at the airport the shuttle bus was there in a couple of minutes, considering it was nearly midnight I think that was good going. Thank you."

February 1, 2012
5

"Great service had no probs at all, no damage at all to the car, and was there waiting for me after being dropped off back at the compound."

January 30, 2012
5

"Quick and easy to find bus ready to take us and quick pickup and the best thing it was the cheapest !!!!"

January 30, 2012