Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 1912
5
Andreas Wolff

Close to the Airport. Friendly staff, quick drop-off and pick-up close to the entrance. Usually the cheapest option as well.
March 29, 2012

5
Judith Cowley

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
March 27, 2012

3
carol johansson

Very convienant.Right on the door step to the airport. The staff were very prompt in getting us to and from the airport,because the paperwork was already done.The car keys were taken and they moved the car on our behalf.The car was waiting for us as we got back. A good service.
March 26, 2012

4
kathleen carroll

have used this car park quiet a few times with no problem's a brilliant service at a reasonable price this time no different will use again
March 22, 2012

5
Lynda Devlin

perfect service. the minibuses are tatty but the service is excellent and good value for money.
March 20, 2012

5
Philip Gurrey

Great service, easy to use, definitely recommend it.
March 19, 2012

4
Angela Black

Very efficient and friendly service
March 19, 2012

5
GARY MILLER

excellent service throughout with a great price
March 18, 2012

4
Basim Alkhalidi

All went smooth. Polite staff welcoming. Definitely will use again
March 18, 2012

4
Donald Munro

All went very smoothly and quickly in at both ends of our break. Would definitely use this operator again. To improve things, they could put a lat/long on the website rather than a warning about not using the postcode in your GPS.
March 17, 2012

3
alison black

The service was very efficient, both for delivery and collection. The transfer bus was a litle tired and could have been cleaner and tidier, as could the driver. My car was taken and parked on a different site as was explained that this could be the case but came back with no damage and no excesive mileage.
March 16, 2012

4
Archibald Niven

Godd service, quick, easy, and resonably priced
March 16, 2012

5
IVY GREENWELL

Excellent service,while checked the car in luggage, wheelchair and husband were all in the Mini bus when I came out. On our return the bus was waiting for us and once again luggage wheelchair and husband all assisted on board. Well done everyone. Best Wishes. Harry and Ivy Greenwell
March 15, 2012

5
Hazel M Watt

I always use Callerton parking as they are so helpful and efficient However I do think it is wrong that such a service has to pay for collection and delievery of passengers. Airports are doing themselves no favours by this charge
March 14, 2012

4
Dave Capper

Callerton Parking may not look as slick as some operators I�ve used and the transfer buses are not the newest but I couldn�t fault the service or the price. The staff were friendly and efficient, the transfer time as advertised and the pick up on our return arrived at the airport within five minutes of requesting it. If the price remains competitive I would certainly recommend and use Callerton again, for our party of five it was better value than a Metro ticket.
March 13, 2012

5
Chris Brennan

Great service cant be faulted.
March 12, 2012

5
Tony Bellamy

Excellent service as always and I will continue to use in the future.
March 12, 2012

5
Mrs L Grams

efficient and friendly service.
March 9, 2012

1
mr burke

when i arrived back in the uk and rang callerton parking to collect me ( 11pm ) their phone lines were out of order so i hung around for 30 mins thinking they would be along any minute as they would have a schedule of flights they knew they had to pick passengers up from, after nobody turned up i had to get a taxi to there office and found the guy manning the phones fast asleep and the phones turned off - i woke him and told him the problem and asked for my taxi fair to be paid which he refused to do as he said he had no money on him - he didnt offer any resolution and then shot off when he realised he might have others waiting at the airport, i appreciate things can go wrong from time to time but more to the point i thought i might have had a call from the owners to at least apologise - very dissapointing attitude to passenger car - i was travelling alone luckily and glad i was not with my family stood around in the cold not knowing whats going on
March 8, 2012

5
sean macdonald

Excellent service, no fuss, very quick and efficient. I'll certainly use them again.
March 5, 2012

5
Bill Kerr

Excellent service and competive price. 2 Minutes from airport. Would strongly recommend.
March 5, 2012

4
Maureen Thurgood

Excellent service. Courtesy bus whilst ancient and not very clean collected us within 2 minutes. Car ready for immediate departure
March 2, 2012

5
colin hostein

as quick and efficient as ever , have used callerton many times
February 29, 2012

5
mark stephen watson

Used this car parking for the first time and was very impressed with the service.Very easy checking the car in, then a quick 2 minute transfer to the Airport.On arrival back in Britain just a phone call to let them know i had arrived back, and was picked up very quickly and transported back to pick up car which was parked ready for me to drive straight away.Very very pleased with the service and would use them again.Cheapest Airport parking i could find and it was great value for money.
February 29, 2012

5
Terence Young

The Callerton parking service was excellent - quick transfer to and from the airport, good price and courteous drivers. Will use this service again
February 29, 2012

5
David Banks

Prompt and helpful service
February 28, 2012

5
anthony hallam

cheap and cheerful! what more do you want? the premises may not inspire confidence if you want to park your 100k bentley but for mortals like me its great.
February 26, 2012

5
Anna Bannister

Good service, dropped at the airport straight away and the driver was there waiting to collect us as we walked out of the door - couldn't ask for more for a reasonable price.
February 24, 2012

5
Anna Knowles

Excellent service: super-fast turn around at departure and very quick and smooth pick-up on arrival. Very friendly staff.
February 22, 2012

5
Ann

Excellent service as always, very helpful and pleasant staff, thank you for the great service.
February 22, 2012