×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 1912 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...64
4
Review stars

"I HAD HEARED SOME BAD REPORTS,BUT MY EXPERIANCE WAS OF VERY GOOD SERVICE."

April 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very well organised"

April 22, 2012
3
Review stars

"scruffy taxi but friendly service. didn't realise I had to use my own phone so wasted time looking for curtesy phone, but staff were very helpful."

April 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"booked up, straight forward no problems would definately use again. "

April 21, 2012
4
Review stars

"very well located and good service to and from airport. value for money."

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class,friendly ,straight to airport,looked after car,met me in minutes and would use them again,great people."

April 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, dropped off and picked up straight away, very cheap and will definately use again"

April 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy, very fast and the cheapest all round... off the 'plane, 10 mins to clear border passport, 8 mins to collect case off roundel, 4 mins to walk to pick-up point where the mini-bus is waiting, 4 mins to where the car is parked, ready to go. Then 2 mins to transfer cases and collect the keys.... so 28 mins from leaving air plane seat to driving away from car-park with the most time waiting to show a passport!"

April 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"It's very well located and is usually the cheapest option. The service is always good. I have used this car park approximately 6 times and have always been happy. I wouldn't opt for the outdoor parking option if I had an expensive car as they are always parked milimeters apart from each other. "

April 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"the service was faultless but the van we were taken to the airport in had seen better days and I couldnt get my seatbelt to work which would be worrying if you had children. Handover on return was on a very casual basis. The car was ready and waiting and our luggage was put near it and we were handed the keys - no paperwork to sign. Odd really - but it works...."

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, excellent value, would certainly use again in future. First Class!"

April 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick transfers, friendly and affable."

April 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service...2 mins from airport. Value for money, definitely will use again."

April 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick relay to airport. Helpful. Happy with visit."

April 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Looks a little rough and ready, transport tired (as reflected in price) but service prompt. Experienced no problems. Would use again."

April 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service again - no problems and a speedy pick-up on our return."

April 10, 2012
2
Review stars

"On the positive: (i) Very close to the airport. (ii) Very prompt to load our cases (took them out the boot whilst I was in the office) and very prompt to take us to the airport. (iii) Very prompt collection from the airport On the negative: (i) Rickety old tin bucket of a mini-van. Door panels hanging off, stinking of oil/diesel, couldn't find a seat belt etc. Not the best advertisement for a company. (ii) Very small logo on the van so hard to identify it amongst the melee at Stand B at Newcastle airport. I stood for 5 minutes next to the 'B' signpost as instructed before finally realising that the rusty can on wheels at the far end of the stand 70 yds away was the vehicle I was looking for. In conclusion: Cheap enough and reliable but the pick-up vehicles are poor."

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"All Excellent - Callerton Parking no problems "

April 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good price £25 for 5 days paid £70 at airport for 7 days, pick up very quick. Would use again."

April 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick and well organised, car parked for us when we arrived and was ready to go when we got back at 1am on our return. only down side was the transport bus could have done with a valet. But very good service."

April 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"This is the second time of using the Callerton Parking and again we have had no issues with their service. When you pull into the parking lot first impressions are not favourable as the office/portocabin and transfer buses are tatty at best. But the speed and efficiency of the staff and drivers is second to none. I will use this service again."

April 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"excellent value for money. Have used this company for many years with no problems."

April 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick to drop off and collect when phoned. Would definaetly use again."

April 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant hassle free service and will definitely use again. Highly recommended, many thanks."

April 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient with quick delivery and collection. Booking ready on arrival and car key returned when boarding bus on return. "

April 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Callerton Parking were very efficient and quick in getting us to and from the airport. The minibuses are somewhat dilapidated and could do to be renewed."

April 2, 2012
2
Review stars

"The cost was very good. The location and proximity to the airport was very good, only took 5 mins in the coach. Very disappointed that on arrival there was no one in attendance. A "back in 5 mins" sign was on the door. when I rang the contact Tel. No. I could here their phone ringing in the office. When someone turned up they said that they did not have my booking and was not expecting me. The office was very untidy and dirty. The courtesy coach was disgracefully dirty with torn seats and it looked unsafe. The response time from my call on returning to the airport was very good appr. 5 mins. "

April 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Overall, very good indeed. For my wife and I, its much cheaper than the taxi journey from home to and from the airport. Booking is easy on-line and the staff are excellent. Transport to and from the airport is quick and efficient with just a simple phone call to an 0800 number when you return. When you exit the airport with your luggage, the bus is waiting for you. On return to the depot, your car is waiting to allow you to quickly get on with your journey. I can only say that my wife and I have been delighted with service this company has offered so far. Thanks MFH"

March 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"We have used this facility numerous times. It is fast and efficient and would have no problems with using it again "

March 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service....as always."

March 30, 2012