×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 1911 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...64
5
Review stars

"The whole procedurewent without a hitch and was very close to the airport so would recommend others to use your facility"

May 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! Very prompt, will definately use again and recommend to others. Thanks very much!!"

May 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"easy on line booking only took few minutes then got e,mail printed it off and was ready to park , the instuctions on how to get to callerton car parking were good, easy to understand and when we arrived the car was taken away to be parked and mini bus waiting to drop us off at airport. was great value and good service"

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"callerton parking were excellent. we had to return a week early due to a bereavement and they had our car ready at the front of the queue for us when we returned. They were also very respectful when I phoned to inform them of the situation. 5 star service"

May 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with car park.Especially the driver of the mini bus who without us asking lifted our 2 heavy cases into our car, this was a great help[ as we are older people."

May 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"This car Park is ideal for Newcastle airport,2 minute transfer, very efficient transfer both there and back plus very friendly staff"

May 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"2nd time ive used callertonparking n wil be using them again in aug, great service "

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service we were 5hours late coming home but your bus was waiting for us when we came out of the airport "

May 11, 2012
1
Review stars

"I would stronly advise anyone not to use callerton parking. I picked up my all but new landrover @ midnight from a crowded, poorly lit pick up line. It was dark & there was little access around the car. In fact I had to wait until the cars both behind & infront of me to move before I could set off. I gave the car a look over & could not see any obvious damage. When I saw the car the next morning there were scratches all accross the bonnet & the wheels had mud lines up to the rims indicating it had been up to the rims in mud at some time whilst in their care. It had done 11 miles which I accept they do point out in the small print. The scratches on examination seem to have been caused by the car being parked under a bush or similar with branches touching the bonnet & the action of then swaying in the wind ,caused the extensive scratching. The mud marks on the tyres & the build up of mud under the vehicle indicated it had been parked in an extremly muddy spot, bearing in mind the vehicle has never been driven off road by me since its purchase new. Due to the amount of mud under the car & some marks on the tow bar, have suspicions that my landrover may have been used to pull other vehicles out of other muddy parking spots. I have learned my lesson, saved £20 on parking but now have a £300 + paintwork repair bill on the way It is quite obvious that this company cars little about your vehicle once it is it their possession I called to complain & was promtly told that as I had taken the vehicle from the compound it was no longer their responsibility. I explained that a comprehensive check could have not have been carried out under the conditions when I picked up & was promply told there was a torch available if requested."

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Callerton Parking was easy to find and the service provided was very prompt and efficent. I will definately use again."

May 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very slick set up, no problems at all. Thank you."

May 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good service will book again thanks "

May 6, 2012
1
Review stars

"a lot to be desired the inside of the mini bus very dirty with torn and patched seats the trim on the front valance of my car had been torn off "

May 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Once again brilliant, freindly and efficient service from Callerton. Prompt transport both ways. Easy to find. With the best value around you'd expect a less than average service - not so. Would certainly use again and have used severeal times in the past."

May 5, 2012
2
Review stars

"Not the best Airport parking i have used. Going it was qite smooth and we left the car (which is only 3 weeks old), and were transported to the airport. Coming back was not so good, when we got on the mini bus there was not enough seats for everybody so i had to sit on my husbands knee which was not ideal. We got back to site and the car was ready to pick up. Unfortunately because we were in a hurry we did not check the car until we got home, then noticed the door had a dint in it. I contacted Callerton who basically advised me to e mail them but as i had actually left the premises they didnt think there was much could be done! not the best service and wont use them again."

May 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything ok but one point of contension. I had to use the free phone number, but surely if you kept an eye on arrivals the transit should be there waiting for us. Thanks, Jim Tyerman."

May 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick, pleasant service. car was washed for my return."

May 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"we booked for April absolutely no problem and intend to book again for our July holiday "

May 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, quick service and very reasonable"

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"can not fault in any way service was ver good"

April 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"I would recommend this Company's parking facility Prices are very reasonable,and service is quick and efficient."

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Callerton parking is a great idea for airport parking. It is easy to find and it only takes 5 minutes to transfer by minibus to the airport.They drop you off at the door leading to departures and pick you up at the same place on your return. Pricing is very reasonable. I thoroughly recommend it."

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Callerton parking is a great idea for airport parking. It is easy to find and it only takes 5 minutes to transfer by minibus to the airport.They drop you off at the door leading to departures and pick you up at the same place on your return. Pricing is very reasonable. I thoroughly recommend it."

April 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"First rate service.Arrival and departure was done in minutes. many thanks will use again."

April 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service all round"

April 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very helpful staff fast pick up on return from holiday. Recommend. "

April 24, 2012
2
Review stars

"Having used this parking provider before satisfactorily so I was happy to do so again. I WILL NOT be using them again! The form that THEY filled out had an error on it so I was not expected and my car was not ready. I could see why it had happened and I was trying to be reasonable. In return all I got was a refusal to listen and near abusive and agressive monologue from the driver about what I should have done. It was an unfortunate end to a very pleasant holiday."

April 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Prompt efficient service at the check in desk and also the transfers"

April 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Fast service, friendly people, good value."

April 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"I HAD HEARED SOME BAD REPORTS,BUT MY EXPERIANCE WAS OF VERY GOOD SERVICE."

April 22, 2012